• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Life refreshes itself through time...

Alamak1ng

Lucrecia see us no up
She think we all damn humsup
If you dun have big big buck
She say you go give dog fuck.

Lucrecia is a damn cheap slut
Selling her cunt like a doughnut
She thinks all men are stupid nuts
Haha, she cannot even make the cut.

komoD

My Lunchtime Kakis?
I am always sneaky :biggrin:
I like to be cheeky
In hotel with my honey
For a rendezvous quickie :biggrin:

Can you tell us who's your honey
Hope its not Claire oh oh blimey
He dont have any vaginey
He poke your behind then not funny

Alamak1ng

Can you tell us who's your honey
Hope its not Claire oh oh blimey
He dont have any vaginey
He poke your behind then not funny

Claire the pocky is a lawyer
Me no interest in destroyer
A prick most likely I concur :biggrin:
Better use bamboo poke her hole :biggrin:

komoD

Claire the pocky is a lawyer
Me no interest in destroyer
A prick most likely I concur :biggrin:
Better use bamboo poke her hole :biggrin:

Is that cock guy an attorney?
He must be making lots of money
But he bend down like Playboy bunny
And get rammed by Kandasamy.

Alamak1ng

Is that cock guy an attorney?
He must be making lots of money
But he bend down like Playboy bunny
And get rammed by Kandasamy.

Claire is Goondusamy?
The juice must be phlegmy :biggrin:
She must be pretty heavy
From eating food with ghee :biggrin:

Alamak1ng

Chootchiew says he is a pedophile
Because the girl has a sexy smile :biggrin:
I think Chootchiew is getting senile
Got too much spunk in his stockpile :biggrin:

Alamak1ng

How to reject her sales call?
First, ask she can do "handball",
Second, ask can she do it "raw"
Finally, invite her to lick your balls :biggrin:

Chootchiew says he is a pedophile
Because the girl has a sexy smile :biggrin:
I think Chootchiew is getting senile
Got too much spunk in his stockpile :biggrin:
Oh God please forgive my dirty old mind
This type of girl is hard to find
I do not wish to be on the headline
Have my dirty mind confine.

Alamak1ng

To Benjamin,

Reading your daddy's letter, Benjamin,
Injustice and abuse seems to be your stint
The PAP and its media is trying to cover up the bin
Sad that you have to rely on internet to lift your chin. :(

Alamak1ng

To Benjamin,

Your father says that your last meal was a cold bun
The principal and teachers can't wait for you to be done
Handing you to the 5 policemen in front of everyone
These PAP yes men care only for themselves and no one.

Alamak1ng

Liu Zi Chen, PRC shit says Sinkies' English sucks
He says he can't speak English but got lots of bucks
PAP loves this Chink and gives him PR deluxe
Sinkies pwned by PAP are like sitting ducks.

komoD

How come post when nothing rhymes?
Has this thread seen better times
Big bell rings and small bell chimes
End this meeting of the minds

Alamak1ng

Hello KomoD
Happy New Year, my goat
Hope you have lots of big dollar notes
And enjoy your reunion steamboat :biggrin:

This is a thread to express your feelings . Secs later life will refresh by itself :biggrin:

Alamak1ng

Chootchiew, 新年快乐
新年 must wear a new shirt
Be a good boy and don't play with "squirt"
Can flirt but don't be a pervert :biggrin: