• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Re: I have a query on Landlord rental deposit case

longist

Re: I have a query on tenant renting flat's deposit case

You sound like our long lost friend, suresh and gopal. :biggrin::biggrin:

KNN, you are a bastard total loser motherfucker retarded asshole scum dog!

Last night my dog fucked your prostitute whore mother until she died! And you this bastard motherless retarded mad scum dog ate my feces and you licked my anushole!

you this bastard retarded motherfucker total loser dog and all your whole family will all die very horribly in road accidents tomorrow!

longist

who are those 2 nigger shit skins??

Last night my dog fucked your prostitute whore mother until she died! And you this bastard motherless retarded mad scum dog ate my feces and you licked my anushole!

you this bastard retarded motherfucker total loser dog and all your whole family will all die very horribly in road accidents tomorrow!

longist

Why you have so much hatred and anger?

Even to strangers?

longist

Why you always start such rubbish threads! Fuck You :oIo:

longist

You sound like our long lost friend, suresh and gopal. :biggrin::biggrin:

longist

Fuck you back, I replied to that dogfuckmother gopal then some dogfuck mod moved his number one post :oIo::oIo::oIo:

longist

You are another Dumbfuck gong chee bye like Kopiuncle Ahmeng and Krafty :oIo:

Fuck the mod :oIo:

longist

Update on tenants's case

The pinoy tenants had moved out today from the house.

The tenants's attitude are very bad and there were frequent quarrals between both sides during the past 11 months. Their end of 1 year lease is end of October. Currently they had already moved out of my relative's house but they left some furnitures in my relative's house.

The big problem now is the tenants used a different lock to lock the house's gate and they had moved out already but they say they will come to take their furnitures next 2 weeks, hence there is no way to bring new tenants to come view the house becos the tenants changed the lock. In fact during the past 2 weeks they also purposely do not allow houseviewings by other tenants. (Prior to them moving in last year, they did agree to allow the standard houseviewings by other tenants in their final 1 month stay but now they disallow)

Under such circumstances, after getting a locksmith to break open the gate's lock, can the houseowner throw away the few pieces of furnitures the tenants left in his house?!

longist

Re: Update on tenants's case

Fuck you Ahmeng Krafty Kopiuncle :oIo:
Don't start fuckup threads like this. No on is interested about your fucking life :oIo:
Go Give Dog Fuck :oIo:

longist

A bastard dog with the dogtag KopiMeng was found dead in a road accident today

Breaking news, this morning a bastard motherfucker total loser dog with the dogtag KopiMeng was found dead in a horrible road accident!

To bastard retarded motherfuckers total losers troublemakers dogs such as KopiMeng, Ah Tiong, Narongwongwan, Ralders etc etc etc,

longist

fuck your mother sister daughter cheebuys you balless sinkie fucker :oIo:

Last night my dog fucked your prostitute whore mother and all your prostitute whore female family members until they all died! And you this bastard motherless retarded mad scum dog ate my feces and you licked my anushole!

longist

siao chebyee..rabies dog fuck your mother to born u

Last night my dog fucked your prostitute whore mother and all your prostitute whore female family members until they all died! And you this bastard motherless retarded mad scum dog ate my feces and you licked my anushole!

longist

Re: A bastard dog with the dogtag KopiMeng was found dead in a road accident today

fuck you PAP IB cheebuy kias ahmeng krafty kopiuncle e69... ALL GO GIVE DOG FUCK :oIo:

longist

A bastard dog with the dogtag Ralders was found dead in a road accident today

Breaking news, this morning a bastard motherfucker total loser dog with the dogtag Ralders was found dead in a horrible road accident!

To bastard retarded motherfuckers total losers troublemakers dogs such as KopiMeng, Ah Tiong, Narongwongwan, Ralders etc etc etc,

longist

Bangla fuck your mother smelly pua cheebuy and break your daughter's hymen :oIo:

View Post

longist

Re: A bastard dog with the dogtag KopiMeng was found dead in a road accident today

your mother cheebuy got rape by banglas and now got lots of flies eating the smelly cheebuy juice mix with bangla ghee smell sperm :oIo:

longist

Re: A bastard dog with the dogtag Ralders was found dead in a road accident today

Ahmeng GO GIVE DOG FUCK :oIo:

longist

Ahmeng fuck your mother nua cheebuy :oIo:

KNNCCB, you are a bastard total loser motherfucker retarded asshole scum dog!

longist

Re: A bastard dog with the dogtag Ralders was found dead in a road accident today

Kopisai GO GIVE DOG FUCK :oIo:

longist

Re: More PAP double standard. Angmo Dr. steal wine at Changi airport, only got small

Fuck your mother lau chee bye steffycunt PAP Ib :oIo: