• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore ChioBu to motorbike from Singapore to Mount Everest

Re: I worry for her hymen - Chio Bu to ride 8,000lm on bike for charity

18018_1076301055731995_4111641665413316026_n.jpg

11428490_1076300522398715_6845255283035599091_n.jpg

xpo2015

She is an independent woman!

Her hymen doesn't deserve your sympathy!!

She reach Tibet liao!

19397_1079320002096767_5432083539628741310_n.jpg

11667420_1079320745430026_2830776954569448897_n.jpg

A young and beautiful female riding alone all the way to Tibet? I cannot help to feel proud that Singapore has a great citizen after all who want to make a difference in one's life. Bravo.

You go girl!

she doesn't know shit about bikes. just another blogger bimbo who wants to gain quick celebrity status via instagram, facebook, radio interviews and internet/tabloid reports.

she actually mistook a HJC Jorge Lorenzo replica helmet for an Arai Nicky Hayden replica.

and don't be fooled, she is definitely not riding that Ducati Hypermotard (in that pic) to Everest. That is just a poseur shot.

Ok, you were saying??? i like to pull out post that show sinkie shit behaviour..

she reached Tibet liao.. and she is riding the bike and not a poseur shot... I think you have limited your own capabilities as a human being by having such thought.. well.. this is how sinkie behaves.

no wonder they are screwed by the PAP govt daily.

xebay11

A young and beautiful female riding alone all the way to Tibet? I cannot help to feel proud that Singapore has a great citizen after all who want to make a difference in one's life. Bravo.

You go girl!

It pays to have well to do parents and too much free time not having to worry where your next meal is coming from. I only respect those who barely earn enough and yet sacrifice time and money to do charity.

butoh6050

She gave chennai a miss?
I wonder why. .....

Seee3

She sure loves her bike and has kept it so clean after such a long grueling journey. The mirrors, tyres and reams are cleaner than those bikes I saw on our roads.

xebay11

She sure loves her bike and has kept it so clean after such a long grueling journey. The mirrors, tyres and reams are cleaner than those bikes I saw on our roads.

It would be if it is towed.

It pays to have well to do parents and too much free time not having to worry where your next meal is coming from. I only respect those who barely earn enough and yet sacrifice time and money to do charity.

Oh she is from a rich family? Really? What the family do?

And oh, her family sponsored this trip of her? Really? How much did they sponsor? Why was she looking for sponsors before the trip?

xebay11

Oh she is from a rich family? Really? What the family do?

And oh, her family sponsored this trip of her? Really? How much did they sponsor? Why was she looking for sponsors before the trip?

Wah lau, you see the photos from her FB, look at the house where the photos were taken? Look like HDB 3 room flat to you? You so interested in her background, go date her lah.

This type call hiao.....
She's the super hiao type.....one look can tell....
FYI me not jealous of her......me only jealous those that get to enjoy her......should be a firecracker in bed

xebay11

This type call hiao.....
FYI me not jealous of her......me only jealous those that get to enjoy her......should be a firecracker in bed

Actually the hiao ones are usually frigid and when it comes to bed, the ugly ones are the firecrackers, sad!

Seee3

This type call hiao.....
Yes, if she can dirty her hands for just a bike, we should be jealous, as our mind will run wild on what sacrifice she will be willing to make for the lucky guy.

soIsee

She rides the bike but 'someone cleans ' it for her? Or she rides a part of the route with cameras rolling and the rest crew does the cleaning thereafter?

Never crossed your mind?

It's show biz and that is exactly what the entire aim of a wayang show intend to achieve.

Get a attention seeking whore,some sponsorship for the wayang show and draw huge amount of publicity and with twits believing everything they see in the show!

Pinky would be seriously upgrading his show biz skills soon to achieve maximum effect on his daft serfs too!LoL

she doesn't know shit about bikes. just another blogger bimbo who wants to gain quick celebrity status via instagram, facebook, radio interviews and internet/tabloid reports.

she actually mistook a HJC Jorge Lorenzo replica helmet for an Arai Nicky Hayden replica.

and don't be fooled, she is definitely not riding that Ducati Hypermotard (in that pic) to Everest. That is just a poseur shot.

She is a good friend of my relative. They go riding together. I wouldn't say she knows shit about bikes. she is an experienced rider and have done long distance rides to Penang and hatyai among other places.The Ducati is her own personal bike. SHe is riding a Suzuki DR200 scrambler for the trek that is sponsored by various companies. some of these companies are owned by her friends and really they are sponsoring her more for moral support then for a large sum of money. I don't think she will make any money on this trip regardless of the sponsors.

And for you fuckers out there wondering.............PAPsmearer has not tapped that Vietnamese ass, ok. And never want to.

She is a good friend of my relative. They go riding together. I wouldn't say she knows shit about bikes. she is an experienced rider and have done long distance rides to Penang and hatyai among other places.The Ducati is her own personal bike. SHe is riding a Suzuki DR200 scrambler for the trek that is sponsored by various companies. some of these companies are owned by her friends and really they are sponsoring her more for moral support then for a large sum of money. I don't think she will make any money on this trip regardless of the sponsors.

And for you fuckers out there wondering.............PAPsmearer has not tapped that Vietnamese ass, ok. And never want to.

Is she a rich spoilt brat like what some people here thinks she is? Whatever the case I think her effort is noble, she is actually doing something meaningful to her own life.

She is ok lah. My relative is a very grounded person, and does not hang out with hoity toity people. If you recall, she was the one that fucked the PAP some time back.

First, you plant fcking ERPs every which way we turn. Soon after, you increase the COE price of cars ridiculously high, forcing many to turn to second hand cars. Then you come up with some dumbshit loan scheme that requires min 40% downpayment for a car purchase, making many can't afford and take the public transport. Then you fine commuters for entering a crowded train. Next, you increase public transport fares for your trains that breaks down every other day. Alas, you turned to raising motorbikes COE to over $3,000.

So, shall we start commuting around on animals, like horses, since its the year of the Horse too? Or are you gonna impose a fee on horses too? The picture for illustration.
Damn you govt.

xebay11

Still talk about making money from the whole episode? Get free trip with sponsored money is good enough.