• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Gardens By The Bay

those making a living

They are all afraid of Hd AVB! Their lucrative earnings at stake. Brothel keepers are obedient too. It is a goldmine. Ah Longs love these chaps. Can collect everyday. No need weekly or monthly payments. These brothel keepers cant hide.

TracyTan866

They are all afraid of Hd AVB! Their lucrative earnings at stake. Brothel keepers are obedient too. It is a goldmine. Ah Longs love these chaps. Can collect everyday. No need weekly or monthly payments. These brothel keepers cant hide.

the dark side of AVB!

but heard that Mandy performed her job with a vengeance and went all out to terrorise the gals

you are well informed!!

Hahahaha. We were colleagues previously. How not to be well informed?

There was an incident at CID carpark. I was going to a health centre. Met Hd AVB at carpark. During the short chat, found out he/she was going for health centre raid. I kuai kuai went back to office. Would be seepay suay to meet during a raid with pants down.

TracyTan866

Hahahaha. We were colleagues previously. How not to be well informed?

There was an incident at CID carpark. I was going to a health centre. Met Hd AVB at carpark. During the short chat, found out he/she was going for health centre raid. I kuai kuai went back to office. Would be seepay suay to meet during a raid with pants down.

ohh...inside info!!

i think it must still be prevalent now too...to keep friends posted of impending raids

the dark side of AVB!

but heard that Mandy performed her job with a vengeance and went all out to terrorise the gals

Some officers are like that. Easy to makan they makan you. No need to. These gals are here to make an honest living. They arent criminals. I always sayang them.

There would be days when I avoid going to the canteen for breakfast. These gals and their brothel keepers have to report to AVB on a weekly or fortnightly basis. Once kena when one gal came to greet me. Everyone turned and looked in my direction.

so what can we do to educate LHL abt not condoning negligence and sending the right message to SPF Officers who did badly?

I think it is very clear and the whole world can see it is not right for police to run off. The police were not really outnumbered as they claimed. If a PM need people to educate him on that means he is not suitable for the job and should resign.

TracyTan866

Some officers are like that. Easy to makan they makan you. No need to. These gals are here to make an honest living. They arent criminals. I always sayang them.

There would be days when I avoid going to the canteen for breakfast. These gals and their brothel keepers have to report to AVB on a weekly or fortnightly basis. Once kena when one gal came to greet me. Everyone turned and looked in my direction.

Thank you for the insider information:smile:

TracyTan866

I think it is very clear and the whole world can see it is not right for police to run off. The police were not really outnumbered as they claimed. If a PM need people to educate him on that means he is not suitable for the job and should resign.

Agree. AETOs, CISCO are poor substitutes for SPF.

Satyr

I visited the Gardens By The Bay yesterday. That place costs S$1B? Someone has grossly profiteered from this project. I wonder whether it was GLCs or TLCs which were in charge of the project.

Any comments?

I am incredulous that in a tropical country with abundant vegetation of all sorts and rainfall through the year that we need to build an indoor garden for people to enjoy trees ? Run that by us again....

hofmann

I am incredulous that in a tropical country with abundant vegetation of all sorts and rainfall through the year that we need to build an indoor garden for people to enjoy trees ? Run that by us again....

its the weather...

Satyr

The indoor plants r those that cannot survive in our climate.

I understand but why do we need to have plants from other climates ? Anyway, I will make a visit before criticizing.

All these vanity projects are fine if Singaporeans at large would benefit. I supported the casinos because I thought Singaporeans would benefit. Likewise for F 1. I was neutral on GBTB. Somehow the benefits are not tricking down at all. This government is lucky Singaporeans are so passive.

TracyTan866

I visited the Gardens By The Bay yesterday. That place costs S$1B? Someone has grossly profiteered from this project. I wonder whether it was GLCs or TLCs which were in charge of the project.

Any comments?
I visited the Singapore Garden Festival yesterday at Gardens By The Bay yesterday. I saw two groups of people from Residents Committee who organised tours to SGF. I spoke with an auntie and she told me that the tour was sponsored by the RC. I spoke to the tour leader and was told by him that the RC got funds from PA. It's legal but again smells bad and comes with a bad taste that PA is using tax payers money for a political agenda

TracyTan866

Like you, I would be baffled too.

They are socialising costs of GBTB to singaporeans and privatising profits to selected companies

TracyTan866

All these vanity projects are fine if Singaporeans at large would benefit. I supported the casinos because I thought Singaporeans would benefit. Likewise for F 1. I was neutral on GBTB. Somehow the benefits are not tricking down at all. This government is lucky Singaporeans are so passive.

All the negative vibes have been suppressed and bottled up. It includes the Population White Paper, the CPF issues, liberal immigration, etc. How foolish of LHL and the pap to suppress valid sentiments and concerns.

One day the bottle will explode. it's just a matter of when