• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

rubbish

HK14K

Re: New Twitter Button

KNNBNBCB, SON OF A STREET WHORE

:biggrin: KNNBNBCB, are you sure your mother worth a 5 dollars RMB???? I dun think your mother even worth a 5 dollars rupee!!!! :biggrin:

Becoz you have a cheapo slutty mother, which is why you have a low, cheap character in yourself as well which is clearly shown to us by you in this forum!!! Ha Ha Ha Ha....

:eek: Since day one I have said, what a DISGRACE you are to the extent you even DISGRACE YOUR ANCESTOR N MOTHER!!! :eek:..... Pure 废柴

Your mother should have given birth to a piece of Char Siew rather than you!!!

KNNBNBCB

Re: Roy was never arrested by ISD..

Wuhan whore son aka hk14k

So you snake out of challenge after challenge. Typical ball less coward small time gangster. Your mummy sell her Cheebye in Wuhan streets for rmb5 to bring up a worthless piece of street like you. Better go crawl back to that spacious chowcheebye of your mummy. By the way, bangla having a cricket game inside your mummy cheebye now. Even have people sell keropok inside her cheebye..

KNNBNBCB

Hk14k

U can now advertise here to help sell your wuhan whore Mum cheebye for rmb5.

Now I heard you offer promotion. Rmb8 you will do tar ma with your Mum and my dog..

HK14K

Re: Subhas Anandan now struggles with ill-health, lost 20kg

wah u so brave ah. i give u some license plate numbers in SG, will u whack those pappie slimeballs for me?

typical sinkie ah beng. only cover own backside. remember that no one will help u if you helped no one.

:biggrin: Don't keep showing to everyone how you had a miserable childhood that lead to your low self-esteem.... :biggrin:

Challenge me September Taiwan, I accept.... then moved to Indonesia.... Might as well you asked me to go to India to meet you and witness how your mother sell her smelly hole F.O.C to those Indian Bengal dogs better!!!! Ha Ha Ha Ha....

Dun come up with kids stuff in this forum and PRETEND or ACT as if you are a HERO when your head is under your MOTHER'S PANTIES!!!

If you dun even have the guts to face me up in SG, you still wanna PRETEND you dare to meet me in other countries???? HK, China, Taiwan n even your own backyard SG, you scared till you PEE YOUR PANTS..
:biggrin:Crawl back to your mother's underwear and ask her for some better advice....

A person with courage dun even have to use their mouth like you (open n close like your mother's smelly hole).... You claimed you went to the Airport which you didn't and start coming up with tonnes of excuses to cover up your cowardice, gave you another chance while i was having dinner at MBS n you tell me East Coast.... If you have the courage, you wouldn't need a second word in this forum n you would have march down to where I am....

I can understand you came from a miserable childhood having a mother working as a STREET WHORE but at least dun play kids stuff here to allow me to expose n humiliate you to the ground.... :kma: :biggrin: :biggrin:

:cool: KNNBNBCB, U SON OF A STREET WHORE.... You've been so kind enough to show us all what a PURE BORN RETARD you are !!!! :cool:

HK14K

Re: Roy was never arrested by ISD..

:biggrin: Don't keep showing to everyone how you had a miserable childhood that lead to your low self-esteem.... :biggrin:

Challenge me September Taiwan, I accept.... then moved to Indonesia.... Might as well you asked me to go to India to meet you and witness how your mother sell her smelly hole F.O.C to those Indian Bengal dogs better!!!! Ha Ha Ha Ha....

Dun come up with kids stuff in this forum and PRETEND or ACT as if you are a HERO when your head is under your MOTHER'S PANTIES!!!

If you dun even have the guts to face me up in SG, you still wanna PRETEND you dare to meet me in other countries???? HK, China, Taiwan n even your own backyard SG, you scared till you PEE YOUR PANTS..
:biggrin:Crawl back to your mother's underwear and ask her for some better advice....

A person with courage dun even have to use their mouth like you (open n close like your mother's smelly hole).... You claimed you went to the Airport which you didn't and start coming up with tonnes of excuses to cover up your cowardice, gave you another chance while i was having dinner at MBS n you tell me East Coast.... If you have the courage, you wouldn't need a second word in this forum n you would have march down to where I am....

I can understand you came from a miserable childhood having a mother working as a STREET WHORE but at least dun play kids stuff here to allow me to expose n humiliate you to the ground.... :kma: :biggrin: :biggrin:

:cool: KNNBNBCB, U SON OF A STREET WHORE.... You've been so kind enough to show us all what a PURE BORN RETARD you are !!!! :cool:

HK14K

:biggrin: KNNBNBCB, are you sure your mother worth a 5 dollars RMB???? I dun think your mother even worth a 5 dollars rupee!!!! :biggrin:

Becoz you have a cheapo slutty mother, which is why you have a low, cheap character in yourself as well which is clearly shown to us by you in this forum!!! Ha Ha Ha Ha....

:eek: Since day one I have said, what a DISGRACE you are to the extent you even DISGRACE YOUR ANCESTOR N MOTHER!!! :eek:..... Pure 废柴

Your mother should have given birth to a piece of Char Siew rather than you!!! 生块叉烧都好过生你!!! Ha Ha Ha Ha...

:cool: Wanna play a cut n post game... My pleasure!!! :cool:

KNNBNBCB

Re: I Shall Take You On, Coward KNNBNBCB!!!!

HK14k aka Wuhan whore son aka chow ah kwa

anymore from you? every post you posted is about how cheap your Wuhan mother is and that she lelong her chow cheebye for rmb5. people here already know that you are a very hardworking son because they can see how hard you try to pimp your mum. Can see that you are embracing new media by using twitter and groupon to market your mother chow cheebye. I will ask my bengala workers to give her some business ok.

KNNBNBCB

anymore from you? every post you posted is about how cheap your Wuhan mother is and that she lelong her chow cheebye for rmb5. people here already know that you are a very hardworking son because they can see how hard you try to pimp your mum. Can see that you are embracing new media by using twitter and groupon to market your mother chow cheebye. I will ask my bengala workers to give her some business ok...

HK14K

:biggrin: A USELESS N BALLESS PIMP LIKE YOU can only BARK in a forum!!! WANNA ACT HERO ALSO USED YOUR CHICKEN BRAINS... :biggrin:

Well, I think everyone in this forum can see n read that you're the one who shrink your ballz to your anus and start mentioning places asking me to meet you.... Ain't the above quote is written by you or do you wanna PRETEND n say it's written by your street whore mother???

Do you still need me to quote you on your Taiwan challenge which you posted n then "SIAM".... Dun shaft a banana into your own mouth although i know you mother love to lick n suck for her customers.

You try to ACT as if you've went down to Changi Airport T2 on 11/06/2014 but again your posting time betrayed your COWARDICE...

I know exactly the game you wanna play... Trying to post early at 20:38 on the 11/06/2014 that you've went down to the Airport T2 without knowing that the plane was delayed for 30 mins which is a simple shame to cover your CHICKEN GUTS!!! After being exposed by me, you tried something new by claiming you waited till 9 plus which is another bullshit which you can't even answer question that i thrown to you!!!

Come out with more or your CHICKEN stories n I shall expose it one by one...

:kma: Since a LITTLE PIMP like you love to shame not only yourself but your mother as well, my PLEASURE!!! :kma:

:kma: A COWARD PIMP like you has not done with me yet???? Come on.... I'm WAITING FOR YOU BUT ALAS YOU'RE ALWAYS HIDING UNDER YOUR MOTHER PANTY HOSE.... :kma:

KNNBNBCB

anymore from you? every post you posted is about how cheap your Wuhan mother is and that she lelong her chow cheebye for rmb5. people here already know that you are a very hardworking son because they can see how hard you try to pimp your mum. Can see that you are embracing new media by using twitter and groupon to market your mother chow cheebye. I will ask my bengala workers to give her some business ok...

I cut and paste cannot fight with you. you every night go home help to cut & paste your mother cheebye.

HK14K

wah u so brave ah. i give u some license plate numbers in SG, will u whack those pappie slimeballs for me?

typical sinkie ah beng. only cover own backside. remember that no one will help u if you helped no one.

KNNBNBCB

Wuhan Whore son aka HK14k

Fucking son of Wuhan whore. Your mother stand in the streets of Wuhan to sell her cheebye for 5 rmb and this is how you repay her? Balless lanjiaoless faggot.

I challenge you to come Indonesia but you no balls and sidestep and ask me meet you in singapore. Fine challenge accepted but you lanjiaoless faggot dare not meet me at airport. Few hours later come this forum to ask me which belt you came out from. Give you the answer and then you ask another question. Cheebye to you. Might as well ask the cisco minah wear what colour panties. :rolleyes:

Limpei every year don't know whack how many of faggot small time gangster wannabe. Want to take me on, you? Wahahahahahah. Guess what, after being pwned by me the wuhan whore son throw me another challenge. Cheebye ok. Your wuhan whore sissy gangster style is to throw challenge after challenge and then siam like a lanjiaoless rat. :kma:

Now be a good boy and start crawling back to your Wuhan mummy whore skirt. Its getting crowded underneath it. My Bengal dogs have OCCUPIED the space.
Wuhan whore son , You cheebye no balls to face me I forgive u. Next time don't act gangster again OK. Now go crawl back to your mummy Cheebye OK :oIo:

You and your gang trying to deface the main kopitiam side but got use? You and your pathetic bunch will be drown by the other forummers. Show me what you can do over there ok. Trying to jam the threads there with your nonsense, dream on. Your sole existence in this forum is for me to mock and humiliate your cowardly and stupidity. Do appear more often instead of just during the School holidays. I am not done with you yet. You can only be dismissed after I said so ok. :biggrin:

KNNBNBCB

Wuhan Whore son aka HK14K sucking da dick's dick together with his Wuhan whore mum. :biggrin:

Like mother like son. cock sucking, its in their genes.:biggrin:

HK14K

:biggrin: A USELESS N BALLESS PIMP LIKE YOU can only BARK in a forum!!! WANNA ACT HERO ALSO USED YOUR CHICKEN BRAINS... :biggrin:

Well, I think everyone in this forum can see n read that you're the one who shrink your ballz to your anus and start mentioning places asking me to meet you.... Ain't the above quote is written by you or do you wanna PRETEND n say it's written by your street whore mother???

Do you still need me to quote you on your Taiwan challenge which you posted n then "SIAM".... Dun shaft a banana into your own mouth although i know you mother love to lick n suck for her customers.

You try to ACT as if you've went down to Changi Airport T2 on 11/06/2014 but again your posting time betrayed your COWARDICE...

I know exactly the game you wanna play... Trying to post early at 20:38 on the 11/06/2014 that you've went down to the Airport T2 without knowing that the plane was delayed for 30 mins which is a simple shame to cover your CHICKEN GUTS!!! After being exposed by me, you tried something new by claiming you waited till 9 plus which is another bullshit which you can't even answer question that i thrown to you!!!

:kma: Since a LITTLE PIMP like you love to shame not only yourself but your mother as well, my PLEASURE!!! :kma:

:kma: A COWARD PIMP like you has not done with me yet???? Come on.... I'm WAITING FOR YOU BUT ALAS YOU'RE ALWAYS HIDING UNDER YOUR MOTHER PANTY HOSE.... :kma:

KNNBNBCB

Fucking son of Wuhan whore. Your mother stand in the streets of Wuhan to sell her cheebye for 5 rmb and this is how you repay her? Balless lanjiaoless faggot.

I challenge you to come Indonesia but you no balls and sidestep and ask me meet you in singapore. Fine challenge accepted but you lanjiaoless faggot dare not meet me at airport. Few hours later come this forum to ask me which belt you came out from. Give you the answer and then you ask another question. Cheebye to you. Might as well ask the cisco minah wear what colour panties. :rolleyes:

Limpei every year don't know whack how many of faggot small time gangster wannabe. Want to take me on, you? Wahahahahahah. Guess what, after being pwned by me the wuhan whore son throw me another challenge. Cheebye ok. Your wuhan whore sissy gangster style is to throw challenge after challenge and then siam like a lanjiaoless rat. :kma:

Now be a good boy and start crawling back to your Wuhan mummy whore skirt. Its getting crowded underneath it. My Bengal dogs have OCCUPIED the space.
Wuhan whore son , You cheebye no balls to face me I forgive u. Next time don't act gangster again OK. Now go crawl back to your mummy Cheebye OK :oIo:

You and your gang trying to deface the main kopitiam side but got use? You and your pathetic bunch will be drown by the other forummers. Show me what you can do over there ok. Trying to jam the threads there with your nonsense, dream on. Your sole existence in this forum is for me to mock and humiliate your cowardly and stupidity. Do appear more often instead of just during the School holidays. I am not done with you yet. You can only be dismissed after I said so ok. :biggrin:

KNNBNBCB

You brave? Lan cheow ah. You are nothing but a chow ah kwa.

HK14K

:biggrin: You're smart for once to understand that your actions reflect on how CHEAP a WHORE your mother is.... :biggrin: :biggrin:

Using the cyberspace to cover up your cowardice n show your courage???? 你没够班。。。Ha Ha Ha

KNNBNBCB

KNNBNBCB

anymore from you? every post you posted is about how cheap your Wuhan mother is and that she lelong her chow cheebye for rmb5. people here already know that you are a very hardworking son because they can see how hard you try to pimp your mum. Can see that you are embracing new media by using twitter and groupon to market your mother chow cheebye. I will ask my bengala workers to give her some business ok.

HK14K