• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

rubbish

HK14K

Re: Are PAP IB trying to flood the forum with new threads

Is hk14k the ugly spawn of a VD ridden cunt of mother still spouting his Boleks numbers like mantra above?
Trying trying to get himself invited to yacht clubs?

Tell him to fuck off and go to sniff his chowcheebyemotherduidouhoifar lanchowhai after that mongrel dog stop pumping her
Or better still, HELLO KITTY that hk14k like me and throw him with other trash into the ignore bin

Life is so much more blissful without having to see the garbage only hk14k is capable of

Oh my pathetic Eunuch Escher!!!! Before you even go on the topic of your "Gold Rolec" Again, have you walk down to Rolex center which is just beside Paragon to learn more about what is calibre n model number before you even further make a fool out of yourself!!!

Why so much coward excuse of "ignore bin" and etc to cover up your coward self n chicken ass....

:biggrin: Not that you wanna ignore me, coz a COWARD or rather EUNUCH like you are being out spoken by me.... What more can be expected from you???? :biggrin: You mean you've the ballz to face it out with me??? I dun want to make you pee your pants!!! :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Even when you're banned.... Those oppos IBs that is on your side are talking about your foolishness which i assume you can see it with your other clones.... That simply shows you're a failure even in a forum!!!

To live a life as cheaply as you, indeed you have make your mother "proud" for bringing you to this world!!!

HK14K

Pal? Your fellow pap ib suck cock buddy is it.:biggrin:

:biggrin: How to compare to you???? Sucking n licking up to so many of your masters like Ah Meng here but alas.... At the end of the day, you're being left alone to get the humiliation n insult by me!!! What a pity!!! :biggrin: :biggrin:

KNNBNBCB

Wuhan whore son Sucking n licking up to so many of your masters like lionheart and kopisai gang here but alas.... At the end of the day, you're being left alone to get the humiliation n insult by me!!! What a pity!!! :biggrin: :biggrin:

HK14K

Re: I Shall Take You On, Coward KNNBNBCB!!!!

KNNBNBCB, SON OF A COMFORT WOMAN!!!!

Since you claim coming out with a placard with your nick is such a great idea, why you you fucking do it. No balls :rolleyes: Limppei teach you another way. You come out shouting KNNB 3times loudly ok. Or if my nick is too fearsome for you, you can shout "CPF is the best". Still no balls. :biggrin:

By turning n twisting your words would change my stance or my flight plan....

Indeed your nick is too "fearsome" that have inflicted FEAR into your own pathetic self!!!! It would be better to shout your mother's cheap name 3 times at the airport!!! Ha Ha Ha Ha!!!!

Cowards like you in this forum I've met alot.... When your challenge is being accepted by me, you cowards will be shivering till you pee your pants and start to think of excuses on how to cover up you coward self... In cantonese is "唔面见人“"...

:kma: Trying to a Gangster Wannabe... Pathetic indeed!!! If you really belongs to any numbers in SG, you're really disgracing them... I already look down on singapore gangster n your coward behavior has further confirm my point!!!! :cool: :cool:

KNNBNBCB

Wuhan Whore son aka HK14k

Fucking son of Wuhan whore. Your mother stand in the streets of Wuhan to sell her cheebye for 5 rmb and this is how you repay her? Balless lanjiaoless faggot.

Since you claim coming out with a placard with your nick is such a great idea, why you you fucking do it. No balls :rolleyes: Limppei teach you another way. You come out shouting KNNB 3times loudly ok. Or if my nick is too fearsome for you, you can shout "CPF is the best". Still no balls. :biggrin:

Limppei every year don't know whack how many of faggot small time gangster wannabe. Want to take me on, you? wahahahahahah :kma:

Now be a good boy and start crawling back to your Wuhan mummy whore skirt. Its getting crowded underneath it. My Bengal dogs have OCCUPIED the space.

You and your gang trying to deface the main kopitiam side but got use? You and your pathetic bunch will be drown by the other forummers. Show me what you can do over there ok. Trying to jam the threads there with your nonsense, dream on. :oIo::kma:

HK14K

Re: What's The Situation At Hong Lim Park For The CPF Issue & Roy ????

hk14k ranting on his fucking Bolekz numbers?
he can stick his fucking head into his mother diudouhoifar langchowhai and rant on his Roleks numbers in there
The mother cunt a huge echo chamber and hk14k will think he is in Nirvana with Bolekz chanting back at him

Eunuch Escher, why continue to act like NERD in this forum to shame your pathetic mother????

Can't own a genuine Rolex, then don't pretend you know have one or how you buy luxury watches just like in the past if you dun have this ability, dun challenge me!!! Slapping your own cheap for what????

:biggrin: Be more filial to your mother, by throwing out all your mother's authentic organs here doesn't reflect how GARANG you are!!! :biggrin: :biggrin:

:wink: Oh ya, by the way I thought I'm in your ignore list???? Although you never reply with quote but your actions already prove to everyone you love to get humiliated by me!!! :wink:

Come on!!!! Play a new game with me Eunuch Escher!!! :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

HK14K

KNNBNBCB, SON OF A COMFORT WOMAN!!!

Indeed your nick is too "fearsome" that have inflicted FEAR into your own pathetic self!!!! It would be better to shout your mother's cheap name 3 times at the airport!!! Ha Ha Ha Ha!!!!

Cowards like you in this forum I've met alot.... When your challenge is being accepted by me, you cowards will be shivering till you pee your pants and start to think of excuses on how to cover up you coward self... In cantonese is "唔面见人“"...

Trying to a Gangster Wannabe... Pathetic indeed!!! If you really belongs to any numbers in SG, you're really disgracing them... I already look down on singapore gangster n your coward behavior has further confirm my point!!!!

:biggrin: :biggrin: THE BEST WAY TO HUMILIATE A NERD N RETARD IS TO USE THE NERDY N RETARDED WAY ON HIM.... ESPECIALLY A COWARD WITH CHICKEN GUTS!!!! :biggrin: :biggrin:

HK14K

Re: What's The Situation At Hong Lim Park For The CPF Issue & Roy ????

Who is this dog fucked cunt?

:rolleyes: LOOKING FOR YOUR DOGGY FATHER???? YOU SHOULD CRAWL BACK HOME N ASK YOUR PROSTITUTE MOTHER!!! :biggrin: :biggrin:

Definitely you can get a satisfactory reply from your prostitute mother!!!! Ha Ha Ha Ha..... Ha Ha Ha Ha

KNNBNBCB

Fucking son of Wuhan whore. Your mother stand in the streets of Wuhan to sell her cheebye for 5 rmb and this is how you repay her? Balless lanjiaoless faggot.

Limppei every year don't know whack how many of faggot small time gangster wannabe. Want to take me on, you? wahahahahahah :kma:

Now be a good boy and start crawling back to your Wuhan mummy whore skirt. Its getting crowded underneath it. My Bengal dogs have OCCUPIED the space.

You and your gang trying to deface the main kopitiam side but got use? You and your pathetic bunch will be drown by the other forummers. Show me what you can do over there ok. Trying to jam the threads there with your nonsense, dream on. :oIo::kma:

HK14K

Re: CPF: The Middle Finger We Need To Show PAP

I hope to see you eat humble pie (or do the harikiri) when the PAP falls. Please identify yourself when you do that.

They will turn the CPF into a pension plan and return the money back to the people. They will have options.
They will definitely not pay interest rate lower than the inflation rate.

I hope that the humble pie will come in 2016 and that you're still in the forum!!!! Hope that I dun have to wait for years after years, elections after elections and still the PAP are still in power!!!

:biggrin: You can be a prophet rather than writing all your predictions in this forum!!! :biggrin:

Sorry to ask you a question.... Do you know Election's Department falls under who's portfolio??? Ha Ha Ha Ha

HK14K

Singapore we shall meet then.

Your date very open hor. No balls to comit to a date.

Let's see what excuse you come out with tomorrow.

Since Leong has removed the thread "I Shall Take You On, Coward KNNBNBCB" from the COURTYARD.... I can only respond to the Son of A Street Whore here!!!

Oh... My dear KNNBNBCB, SON OF A STREET WHORE!!!

:cool: Due to your FEAR of crawling back to SG if you fly down to HK, Shenzhen, Wuhan or even Taiwan which you mentioned to meet me, I've given you this Golden Opportunity to show everyone your GUTS n BALLZ back in SG.

I've changed my original flight plan on the 11th of flying down to HK to fly direct back to SG!!! Actually you're fool, by asking me to meet you in what Indonesia or SG you think I dare not???? It's just a phone call away to ask my guys to fly down to SG only!!! I can always hold my meetings back in SG n not in HK ....

So 废柴KNNBNBCB ..... Open up your chicken eyes and see carefully now : My latest flight plan is to fly direct from Wuhan - SG on the 11/06/2014. Departing Wuhan 14:55 and landing in SG at 19:55 (MI 985)...

I SHALL TAKE YOU THIS COWARD ON!!!!

Just in case you come up with EXCUSES of not able to meet me at the Airport. I'm going to teach you a way which is done by many drivers to pick up their clients at the Airport!!! Hold up a card with my nick HK14K on it and raise it high. Definitely we'll come up to you or I would rather say I'll allow you to "whack me" at the airport if you have the ability....

NOTE : This thread is also meant for those who like to ACT or PRETEND like a " RICH MAN", "SG GANGSTER" like Sarong Wongwan, Eunuch Escher, Ah Meng, Coward winniepegjets n etc for you guys to have this Golden Opportunity to flaunt your "RICHNESS" or "GANGSTERISM" infront of me....

:p Leong, this forum of yours is rather disappointing. Why??? Too many COWARDS!!! :p :p

KNNBNBCB, SON OF A COMFORT WOMAN

You starting to come to your sense now to know understand the kind of humiliation and insult I've inflicted on you are unbearable.... Good For You!!!

:biggrin: :biggrin: But who can you blame??? Blame your mother for bringing you to this world with CHICKEN GUTS, LITTLE PIMP.... Honestly, I've never seen a PIMP that has GUTS in my life before not to mention you're a PIMP FOR YOUR OWN MOTHER!!!! :biggrin: :biggrin:

LionHeart???? Do you wanna me to quote you his post on what he say???? One HK14K can silence a group of COWARDS like you already!!!!

:cool: Sorry that I've make you shiver n pee your pants this few days by accepting your challenge back in SG that took u out of SURPRISE!!! :cool:

HK14K

I didnt know i gotta so many fans...hahaha :biggrin:

Just for this post, for once I'm not going to use any insult or humiliation words on you coz you're words are partially correct!!!

:biggrin: The only thing that you mentioned wrongly is that KNNBNBCB, THIS SON OF A COMFORT WOMAN is not your fans but rather your DOG.... He simply love to lick n suck up your ballz but you NO GOOD.... YOu left me in the lurch to get humiliated by to the m&d n not ground!!! :biggrin:

HK14K

:biggrin: Wow... you just crawl out from your mother's panty hose??? :biggrin: GREAT!!!!

Why dun you ask your mother a favor, to instill some man GUTS in you rather than CHICKEN GUTS!!! Ha Ha Ha Ha.... 废柴

HK14K

KNNBNBCB, SON OF A COMFORT WOMAN!!!

Trying to a Gangster Wannabe... Pathetic indeed!!! If you really belongs to any numbers in SG, you're really disgracing them... I already look down on singapore gangster n your coward behavior has further confirm my point!!!!

:biggrin: :biggrin: THE BEST WAY TO HUMILIATE A NERD N RETARD IS TO USE THE NERDY N RETARDED WAY ON HIM.... ESPECIALLY A COWARD WITH CHICKEN GUTS!!!! :biggrin: :biggrin:

KNNBNBCB

HK14K

Re: Is Lee Hsien Loong Situation Same as Puyi The Last Emperor of China

:biggrin: To retards who's calling for Worker's Party to rule Singapore, maybe their day dream n self-satisfaction can think that LHL is the puppet of LTK... :biggrin:

HK14K

Re: WP at the Crossroads?

If one dun even know which portfolio the Elections Department falls under, all talks are just for self-satisfaction like 2016 the fall of PAP or the WP will rule SG in 2016.... then there will be 2021, 2026 n etc....

Chiam See Tong fought for so many years but to no avail n now is Low Thia Kiang!!!

HK14K

Re: Is Lee Hsien Loong Situation Same as Puyi The Last Emperor of China

:eek: Puyi doesn't know how to steal money. But he knows how to bring in the Japanese 关东军 to China and invaded China for 8 years!!! :eek: