• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Are PAP IB trying to flood the forum with new threads

HK14K

You sure there's important threads in this forum apart from those losers n cowards cursing n swearing at the govt????

HK14K

Definitely. They had to activate this HK41K - the faker that pretends to live in HK.

As mentioned in the past, I would be delighted if you have the ballz to come n look for me!!! :biggrin:... I dun mind paying for your airfares as long as you have the ballz to take me on rather than just making baseless conclusion which brings you no where but making a fool out of yourself...

Btw, why ain't you making your "beautiful comments" on the thread "CPF, Good Or Bad"???? I thought you're so good at turning n twisting.... Got slapped by me hard again and avoid all my replies!!! Ha Ha Ha Ha....

I'll be back in HK on the 11th following by back to SG.... I wouldn't mind if you wanna join me now in Wuhan and then down to HK and then back to SG if you have the ballz....

Dun shame your mother PLEASE!!!! :wink:

HK14K

double confirm kopisai clones IB muther farkers will try to dilute the CPF issue.

Wow, one account HK14K you losers can't even handle already, if I'm going to set up more clones, you guys will look even worst than retards!!!

HK14K

And a fake gangster too...
Machiam machiam go fark spider la

:biggrin: Ya, of course i'm a fake gangster!!! :biggrin: :biggrin:

How can I be as "REAL" as you when talking about being a gangster right, Geylang PaiKia??? My FOOT!!!

I remember taking you this real gangster challenge in the past but you disappear.... Indeed a "REAL GANGSTER" that shocks me!!! :biggrin:

As mentioned in the past, I would be delighted if you have the ballz to come n look for me!!! :biggrin:... I dun mind paying for your airfares as long as you have the ballz to take me on rather than just making baseless conclusion which brings you no where but making a fool out of yourself...

Btw, why ain't you making your "beautiful comments" on the thread "CPF, Good Or Bad"???? I thought you're so good at turning n twisting.... Got slapped by me hard again and avoid all my replies!!! Ha Ha Ha Ha....

I'll be back in HK on the 11th following by back to SG.... I wouldn't mind if you wanna join me now in Wuhan and then down to HK and then back to SG if you have the ballz....

Dun shame your mother PLEASE!!!! :wink:

Wah lau ...vulgarity and cursing family now. Can't you even be civil?

Free trip to HK ...of course, I will take it up. Feb 14, 2015 can or not? I want to chiak hong during CNY mah. I only fly business class on CX. I am taking you up on your offer.

Oh, you want more education from me ah, okay lah, I will reply to your nonsense.

HK14K

Wah lau ...vulgarity and cursing family now. Can't you even be civil?

Free trip to HK ...of course, I will take it up. Feb 14, 2015 can or not? I want to chiak hong during CNY mah. I only fly business class on CX. I am taking you up on your offer.

Oh, you want more education from me ah, okay lah, I will reply to your nonsense.

Vulgarities??? Which of my word in my post is a vulgarities??? You mean claiming that you're balless is vulgarity????

Wow, 2015 ah.... Business class on CX??? You're so damn "RICH" which I've miss out!!!

You claimed in your post #2 that I'm a faker living in HK but now after accepting your challenge immediately, you turn n twist by saying 2015.... Why dun you put it at 2016 after the GE so that you can fly on business class to celebrate the downfall of PAP after 2016....

Your education is for retards....

Dun disappoint me again, I 've ask for you to copy which sentence did i mentioned about the HK Pension Plan first but you failed to do so, n now since you mentioned about vulgarities, kindly copy n show me since you like to talk about statistics.

Alert : You n your bunch of inferior cowards like Sarong Wongwan, Escher n etc are only fit to allow me to humiliate n insult you n your gangs.

Lastly, since you always fly in business class with CX, I supposed you should have a very good relations with John Slosar....

Dun try to act like Roy. If one do not have the ability, dun throw out a challenge. When your challenge is accepted by me and you backed out, it simply shows your incompetency and balless character....

HK14K

Thank you for the confirmation. Ignore this cheebye troll and keep on raising awareness on cpf

:wink: Since you thank me for the confirmation, then why are you pissing your pants off when a fake gangster accept a challenge that is posted by you "A REAL GANGSTER"???

Also please dun sell your mother's CB here.... Your mother's hole is even more smelly than those drainage water n yet you still wanna sell your mother's hole in this forum??? What a disgrace to your mum.... :wink:

da dick

they always do this. they make fake accounts to post likie 1 or 2 years, then they disappear again after erections. bo liao as hell. you click on the old threads just before general erections, same pattern one.no creativity , never think out of puppy box

da dick

Wow, one account HK14K you losers can't even handle already, if I'm going to set up more clones, you guys will look even worst than retards!!!

go ahead and spam some more loh. u banned for it, we also happy leh. only loeng sam will complain.

HK14K

go ahead and spam some more loh. u banned for it, we also happy leh. only loeng sam will complain.

Honestly how i wish my HK14K account can be silence by cowards like you but you cowards have disappoint me for almost a year. Do I still need to clarify myself in this forum whether this is my only account or not?? And tactics employed by Ignorant Cowards like you are ;

1. Curse n swear with all your mother's authentic organs when one is not following your topic.

2. Pretend to pose like a gangster like Sarong Wongwan and throw challenges to those who talk's about the positives of PAP and when your challenge is being accepted, you cowards will change topic and pretend not to see that your challenge is being accepted by the other party.

3. Then start to claim that others have tonnes of clones which is done by cowards like u but yet have the cheeks to say others.

4. Play the infraction game n try to silence others.

5. Lastly, if all the above doesn't works, you guys will simply ACT like the EUNUCH ESCHER n claimed that I'm in his ignore list but his replies n post are always so direct to what i've wrote....

Come on, before you even wanna claim other are having clones, go n ask your COWARD GANG who support the (Wayang Party) how many clones does you cowards have!!! 废柴

HK14K

I took up your offer of free trip to HK. So, you chicken out, using schedule and price of flight as excuse?

If you have the guts to take up my offer which i mentioned is on the 11/06/2014, would you still be mentioning about 2015....

If you have the GUTS to take me on do you still need to schedule since you're the one who's trying to throw a challenge to me by saying "I'm fake living in HK".... Or do you still wanna play your tongue twisting game just like what you did on the "CPF Good Or Bad" thread by not daring to admit that you're the one who brought up Germany first.... Until to the extent you dun even dare to reply after being exposed by me on your tongue twisting which is kids stuff..

If you're one who dare not even admit to what you wrote in a forum, mind you... a forum, do i still expect a COWARD like you dares to come over to HK, ShenZhen or Wuhan to face it out with me??? :biggrin: :biggrin:

Also PLEASE.... Dun tried to play roti-prata game with me by claiming that I used price of flight as excuse.... You were the one who are trying to prove yourself in a forum, mind you... A Forum to everyone that you're rich enough to fly on biz -class...

So if you have the GUTS N BALLZ to face me out, I can fly you down to HK before 11/06/2014 in a A380 first class.... No problem!!! Please dun tell me next CNY.... You might as well tell me after 2016 GE elections better... :biggrin: :biggrin:

tanwahp

You sure there's important threads in this forum apart from those losers n cowards cursing n swearing at the govt????

Cursing and swearing is not a major item.

curse
kəːs
2. utter offensive words in anger or annoyance.

swear
swɛː
2. use offensive language, especially as an expression of anger.

Just so to drown out important threads?

The threads started by the PAP IB are the ones that are important as they are concise, well presented and contain nothing but facts.

The rubbish threads are the ones started by the Oppo IB.