• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

There are far too much Negativity here...

Asterix

Negativity or positivity is relative in Sinkieland’s polity
From perspective of Scums in White if their failings
Are highlighted then you are definitely negative
On the other hand if you have positive attitude
Towards your own and fellow countrymen’s ability
You’ll know that it is possible to oust the Lightning

Disclaimer: I am not in anyway employed or associated with that car manufacturer!

[video=youtube;fB_1gPRCLCo]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fB_1gPRCLCo&list=TLne6w486PlF0[/video]

iamhere

This post by IAMHERE is one good example....terrible fella...

WHAT IS YOUR FUCKIN' PROBLEM? U FUCKIN' (ONE OF THE 60.1%)DAFT IDIOTIC IMBECILE!!!!!!!!!
where papees, cronies and families is concerned...
NO NEED to dig deep into dictionary...
and as I had mentioned b4, no need for me to consult the almanac
when I wanna FUCK them

In reality, the nation have been providing welfare state benefits (juz because of one party rule system) to leeches aka papees leeching on the system. These leeches aka papees wasting nation's time and resources and etc every single second of the Mother Earth's day. By some unfortunate default, we as a nation have to put food on table and tonnes of $$$ for these leeches...

The country needs the government (employees of the public) to work for the country.
Can these leeches aka papees become self reliant? Get a job and be prepared to work hard
at least for once in a lifetime. Stop Leeching on the system.

FUCK PAP, FUCK PAP, FUCK PAP.........
MAY PAPEES, CRONIES N FAMILIES BURN ETERNALLY IN HELLS.........
MAJULLAH SINGAPURA.........
GOD BLESS SINGAPORE..............
REMEMBER to

VOTE papees OUT

do yrself, yr forefathers and yr generations to come, a favor, a service and a long-awaited justice

:wink::wink::wink::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::wink::wink::wink:

iamhere says a lot about this:"The democracy shall cease to exist when you take away from those who are willing to work and give to those LEECHES who would not.”

#85 IAMHERE

you are mad
you are insane
must have lost a bomb at the casino
you are going to burst an artery soon
write so much , so bold and so full of blood
three of you LCVTK,BKT and IAH...can do a threesome
nobody will even bait an eyelid
shameless, shameful, a big big sham..
LCVTK...kee lan .....now go eat shit and lick wax

iamhere

#85 IAMHERE

you are mad
you are insane
must have lost a bomb at the casino
you are going to burst an artery soon
write so much , so bold and so full of blood
three of you LCVTK,BKT and IAH...can do a threesome
nobody will even bait an eyelid
shameless, shameful, a big big sham..
LCVTK...kee lan .....now go eat shit and lick wax

In reality, the nation have been providing welfare state benefits (juz because of one party rule system) to leeches aka papees leeching on the system. These leeches aka papees wasting nation's time and resources and etc every single second of the Mother Earth's day. By some unfortunate default, we as a nation have to put food on table and tonnes of $$$ for these leeches...

The country needs the government (employees of the public) to work for the country.
Can these leeches aka papees become self reliant? Get a job and be prepared to work hard
at least for once in a lifetime. Stop Leeching on the system.

FUCK PAP, FUCK PAP, FUCK PAP.........
MAY PAPEES, CRONIES N FAMILIES BURN ETERNALLY IN HELLS.........
MAJULLAH SINGAPURA.........
GOD BLESS SINGAPORE..............
REMEMBER to

VOTE papees OUT

do yrself, yr forefathers and yr generations to come, a favor, a service and a long-awaited justice

:wink::wink::wink::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::wink::wink::wink:

iamhere says a lot about this:"The democracy shall cease to exist when you take away from those who are willing to work and give to those LEECHES who would not.”

the three of them IAMHERE, LCVTK and BKT and that CHOBohLan have already consumed with so much Negativity they are now totally disabled - can't write, can't think, can't do it anymore...so they just continue to bleed , bleed and bleed to death...poor fellas, totally gone case liao.

just proved my point ...90% of the negativity is contributed by no more than 10% of such forummers....haha!!!
just wait...they will continue to emerge , one by one...just be patient....haha

#88 why dont you just post in simple and uncomplicated pattern
why must use your blood to splash across the page - it is damned nuisance
you dont get your message across like this
use your common sense lah...or you want to consult your LCVTK and BKT or that CHOBOHLAN who has disappeared liao...

#88 why dont you just post in simple and uncomplicated pattern
why must use your blood to splash across the page - it is damned nuisance
you dont get your message across like this
use your common sense lah...or you want to consult your LCVTK and BKT or that CHOBOHLAN who has disappeared liao...
FUCK YOU! KOPISAI is the single source of negativity here. Here we are looking positively for the evil and greedy pappies and cronies to be thrown out and prosecuted by the future government.

very predictable...here comes another sheer Negativity supporter - the illustrious confusion scholar Mr Chon himself
now we have IAMHERE with his LCVTK, BKT with his BOHChoLan and now we have the snake king Mr Chon....adding more
fuel to this Negativity Crystal Ball....all FIVE are now interned and consumed with enormous Negativity toxicity...more to come
be patient....i predicted 10%...just wait and see....

Dreamer1

what is your point sir may i ask ?
you don't have to ask me to leave
i know when i have to leave, and i will leave graciously and with dignity
no need to ask me to stick here and stick there
it's okay...if you cannot stand, just put me on your ignore list...no problem...
if you love people like PHUAcb and his POLL to determine things, it's ok with me...
i've been here in this forum for many years...and it's a fun place to be...anywhere i can post
work or no work, i can still post....what is your problem about kopishit?
you cant tolerate kopishitism, but you can embrace PHUAcb and his CB Gang ???
an utter disappointment....

Kopi,who are "PHUAcb and his CB Gang ?"I suppose they are here to fuck fuck fuck lee Empire hard,that is OK,as Boss sam says he wants to be "Most Political Incorrect"but he fucks anti-PAPies and praise Leees frequently,that balance up,I will help him to make sure those who love Lee Empire to talk cock here,but mostly they are not very high IQ,unlike YOU.cheers,take care.

dreamer you can see for yourself
the pattern of attack and assault on pro government and pro singapore forummers is pretty the same
the same pattern, the same group of PHUAcb Gang, the same mob of ChoBohLan Gang and of course the recent
LCVTK and IAMHERE thugs.They are basically the same people, clones, handles from the same Snake Head...
i have no problem with all of them...the only weapon they are using is Profanity..the only knowledge they have is Vulgarity..
the only instrument they possess is LCVTK...they are actually harmless, irritants and behave like sewage rats..

only a few are intellectuals here...these are the ones I respect....if they fuck me, i deserve it...no problem...no hatred
no animosity ,no grudge ...nothing....but there are some elements with deep-seated hate and vegeance from day one...
and the hate still persists in cyberspace...that too i have no problem to deal with...some even threaten me in real life..it's okay
a police report has been filed to protect myself, just in case....thank you dreamer. i will take care...

very predictable...here comes another sheer Negativity supporter - the illustrious confusion scholar Mr Chon himself
now we have IAMHERE with his LCVTK, BKT with his BOHChoLan and now we have the snake king Mr Chon....adding more
fuel to this Negativity Crystal Ball....all FIVE are now interned and consumed with enormous Negativity toxicity...more to come
be patient....i predicted 10%...just wait and see....
Hello Mr Negative Kopisai, I see you this piece of shit is a die hard sarporter of the evil and greedy regime. No problem, we will continue to be positive about the future of Sinking land but we will FUCK YOUR MOTHER CHOW CHEE BYE until NUA!!! Kopisai know what is NUA. Rotten? KNN, limpeh still have yet to forgive your mother who pass me STD with her NUA CHEE BYE.

you see what i mean Mr ChonCB - a self proclaimed Confusion Scholar posting such brilliant anal ect for all to see...an insult to all his teachers, parents and instructors in refined Chinese Culture and Civilization. i see he has removed his Confucius Signature not to shame the Master...

you don't even know this Kopi well and you simply go insanely blind like many others here - the likes of PHUAcb Gang and the LCVTK and CHOBbohlan Gang - all the same fartard mindless idiotic group of thugs and hooligans here...all no blains, no eyes, no ears, no nothing except a nasty, smelly bawahvulval mulut spouting obscenities and all congregating in one same shithole....Mr ChonCB I PUII you on behalf of The Master....byeeeeeeeee

you see what i mean Mr ChonCB - a self proclaimed Confusion Scholar posting such brilliant anal ect for all to see...an insult to all his teachers, parents and instructors in refined Chinese Culture and Civilization. i see he has removed his Confucius Signature not to shame the Master...

you don't even know this Kopi well and you simply go insanely blind like many others here - the likes of PHUAcb Gang and the LCVTK and CHOBbohlan Gang - all the same fartard mindless idiotic group of thugs and hooligans here...all no blains, no eyes, no ears, no nothing except a nasty, smelly bawahvulval mulut spouting obscenities and all congregating in one same shithole....Mr ChonCB I PUII you on behalf of The Master....byeeeeeeeee
FUCK YOUR MOTHER NUA CHEE BYE! Since when your father limpeh is confusion har? Trying to create negativity here again? All your tricks, I already seen in your mothers PUA CHEE BYE!

another stupid response from a student of Confucius...an utter disgrace to The Master and to all his parents and ancestors..
what a useless, unfilial and disrespectful street urchin...PHUI!!!

another stupid response from a student of Confucius...an utter disgrace to The Master and to all his parents and ancestors..
what a useless, unfilial and disrespectful street urchin...PHUI!!!
FUCK YOUR MOTHER NUA CHEE BYE. Your father, limpeh, respond much much better than u this piece of shit.