• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

There are far too much Negativity here...

It's amazing how much Negativity can be found in this forum. You come in as a newbie with a different set of values and beliefs, and you get bombarded with all sorts of garbages.

You say something good, you get bombarded. You write something nice, you get bombarded. You say something nice about Singapore, you are accused of being a lapdog with furry tongue. You say you love Singapore, you get vulgarities and profanities shower upon you from all angles.

Why don't we all settle down and behave like gentlemen instead of hurling insults, obscenities and profanities.

We can always agree to disagree amicably ...without resorting to threats and curses down the generations....The fastest way to target a forummer is to accuse him of being a running dog. a porlumpar and a lapdog. Once a forummer is so branded, he will be a constant target from all angles.

So much negativity here. I hope this post will create a bit more Positivity Energy for everyone. Thank you....

1235200_667617736600789_190364742_n.jpg

This post by IAMHERE is one good example....terrible fella...

where papees, cronies and families is concerned...
NO NEED to dig deep into dictionary...
and as I had mentioned b4, no need for me to consult the almanac
when I wanna FUCK them

FUCK PAP, FUCK PAP, FUCK PAP.........
MAY PAPEES, CRONIES N FAMILIES BURN ETERNALLY IN HELLS.........
MAJULLAH SINGAPURA.........
GOD BLESS SINGAPORE..............
REMEMBER to

VOTE papees OUT

do yrself, yr forefathers and yr generations to come, a favor, a service and a long-awaited justice

Another example from ChoBohLan...can't even state the facts, but attack the forummer....full of negativity

Technically correct your lan cheow lah. Professionally correct ler ay twee hor.

KNN people paralysed waist down still not considered permanent disable. Fuck you ok! Chee bye chow kopi come here and spread lies.

Wish you get the same cauda equina syndrome and enjoy hor. Then you can come back and tell if NTUC is technically and professionally correct. What a chee bye fella. Dui! Pui!!

PAP build Singapore on a sinking sand. How can one man's view shape Singapore his way:

“I am often accused of interfering in the private lives of citizens. Yes, if I did not, had I not done that, we wouldn’t be here today. And I say without the slightest remorse, that we wouldn’t be here, we would not have made economic progress, if we had not intervene on very personal matters – who your neighbour is, how you live, the noise you make, how you spit, or what language you use. We decide what is right. Never mind what people think.”
- Lee Kuan Yew, Straits Times, Apr 20 1987

He spewed more negativity than everyone here.

“We must encourage those who earn less than $200 per month and cannot afford to nurture and educate many children never to have more than two… We will regret the time lost if we do not now take the first tentative steps towards correcting a trend which can leave our society with a large number of the physically, intellectually and culturally anaemic.”
- Lee Kuan Yew, 1967

Freedom of information cannot be control and this is what he gets today bombarded everyday in this forum.

It's amazing how much Negativity can be found in this forum. You come in as a newbie with a different set of values and beliefs, and you get bombarded with all sorts of garbages.

You say something good, you get bombarded. You write something nice, you get bombarded. You say something nice about Singapore, you are accused of being a lapdog with furry tongue. You say you love Singapore, you get vulgarities and profanities shower upon you from all angles.

Why don't we all settle down and behave like gentlemen instead of hurling insults, obscenities and profanities.

We can always agree to disagree amicably ...without resorting to threats and curses down the generations....The fastest way to target a forummer is to accuse him of being a running dog. a porlumpar and a lapdog. Once a forummer is so branded, he will be a constant target from all angles.

So much negativity here. I hope this post will create a bit more Positivity Energy for everyone. Thank you....

1235200_667617736600789_190364742_n.jpg

In almost every thread in the Courtyard, you get at least 90% of negativity contributed by 10% of the forummers.

I hope this trend will be reversed in good time - with better education, better knowledge, less bias and less paranoia.

When PAP become opposition party, use ISA to lock LHL up and hos cronies, seized their assets, find out how much Gecko asset worth then be assured this forum is one happy family.

In almost every thread in the Courtyard, you get at least 90% of negativity contributed by 10% of the forummers.

I hope this trend will be reversed in good time - with better education, better knowledge, less bias and less paranoia.

Smile though your heart is aching
Smile even though it's breaking
When there are clouds in the sky, you'll get by
If you smile through your fear and sorrow
Smile and maybe tomorrow
You'll see the sun come shining through for you

Light up your face with gladness
Hide every trace of sadness
Although a tear may be ever so near
That's the time you must keep on trying
Smile, what's the use of crying?
You'll find that life is still worthwhile
If you just smile

That's the time you must keep on trying
Smile, what's the use of crying?
You'll find that life is still worthwhile
If you just smile

This forum is waiting for the skeleton in his closet to be laid out.

“Why is he still so afraid? I honestly think that through the years he has accumulated enough skeletons in his closet that he knows that when he is gone, his son and the generations after him will have a price to pay. If we had parliamentary debates where the opposition could pry and ask questions, I think he is actually afraid of something like that.”

“Mr Lee Kuan Yew kept on repeating how he built up this country and how much he has stored in the reserves. That is the tragedy of the man. For all his intelligence, he does not possess the wisdom of life. …
Mr Lee Kuan Yew fights all his demons within himself to try to shore up his reputation. In the process, however, he destroys the very legacy that he so desperately desires to establish.”

- Chee Soon Juan, Secretary-General of the Singapore Democratic Party

despite all the negativity, SMILE....

chilakak

Eh Kopisai,

Do you even realise that YOU are one of the chief causes of the negativity that you are complaining about? From its very beginning, this forum was positioned as one where people can come in to vent their frustrations with the chenghu. And then an idiot like you comes along and repeatedly posts sycophantic ravings about the chenghu even to the extent of posting shit masquerading as poetry.

If you don't want negativity, have the decency and brains to debate like an intelligent adult when others post criticisms of the chenghu that you are so in love with. Don't just repeat your lunatic ravings like a medieval jester.

Negativity is natural one lah ...PAP kept telling us we are so good in this and that and that we are living the best life ...then when we step out of our HDB flat, the reality is far from the bs we have heard. We look at our CPF statement, aiyoh, we slog so much and our CPF is so little ...then we see that so much of the CPF is siphoned off to pay for our pigeon hole. Definitely, we are upset one mah.

Ask your boss to give every sinkee $250k, all the negativity will be gone.

bakkuttay

Calling the citizens as "daft", isn't it negativity.

Lying conning distorting misleading, isn't it negativity as well.

Hahahahahahaaaa.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!..... this is not negativity.

peppertail

Not 'Negativity', it's 'Complaining'. People are just enjoying their hobby, can't fault them for that.

It's amazing how much Negativity can be found in this forum. You come in as a newbie with a different set of values and beliefs, and you get bombarded with all sorts of garbages ...
go main page n rook @ top ... stated there in no uncertain terms dat ...

tiz ze most offensif n politically incorrect forum ever ...

any1 who wants a tok-2-u-nicely forum wil not find it here ... dey can proceed 2 flourpod ...

tis forum is 4 ze crassy, ze rugged n ze raunchy ...