• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LKY 3 stops policies to screw you nicely

1. Stop at 2,

2. Stop you from refinance his HDB property equity growth,

3. Stop you from taking out your CPF money at 55.

4 ... any other stops you can think off.

LKY is like a bus owner/ operator, bus has many bus stops along a designated route. You get on board his bus but you cannot get off.

Hotel California. You can check out anytime you like, but you can never leave. :cool:

"And in the master's chambers,(SINgapore parliament), They gathered for the feast.They stab it with their steely knives,But they just can't kill the beast ( MIW's)
Last thing I remember, I was Running for the door, I had to find the passage back, To the place I was before, "Relax, " said the night man (Ah Loong & Company), "We are programmed to receive ( PA. RCs & all the whatever C's.) You can check-out any time you like, But you can never leave! "

you cannot run a journey of life without stops
the stops are there to pause , to think , to readjust, to relocate, to rejuvenate and to progress
every race must have its stops
without any stops, you will die - a premature death.
stops are good for all of us
stops make you healthier and richer
stops make your reconsider and allow time to heal and move on.....

bakkuttay

people who use vulgarities are telling the world how stupid they are
people who use obscenities are telling everyone how idiotic they are
people who use profanities are telling the people how low down they really are

people who tell "untruths" are telling the people they are doggies.

this must also stop!!!!!!!!!!

hahahhahahahaaaaa

people in power who lies and speak untruth through their teeth need to be treated with vulgarities, obscenities and profanities which they deserved.

they must be stopped.

people who tell "untruths" are telling the people they are doggies.

this must also stop!!!!!!!!!!

hahahhahahahaaaaa

wah lan, your stop is different kind of stop leh! I think yours is stopping, a temporary measures. My "stop' is a permanent measure.

If LKY had 'stopping' to think about it there will be no Stop at 2. He will quashed his idea if he had listen to his heart (stopping).

you cannot run a journey of life without stops
the stops are there to pause , to think , to readjust, to relocate, to rejuvenate and to progress
every race must have its stops
without any stops, you will die - a premature death.
stops are good for all of us
stops make you healthier and richer
stops make your reconsider and allow time to heal and move on.....

The biggest and most disgusting "stop" is not a policy.

It's the "stop people from having independent thought, from having different views of governance and individual rights and freedom, from disagreeing and taking a different stance" action and mentality.

The biggest "stop" policy, was the stop all dialects policy. There was one year during the speak Mandarin Campaign, the poster was telling or asking or directing or commanding the children... to go home & tell your parents to stop speaking dialects, which was just about, slapping your ancestors!.

This "stop" dialects policy, turned my staunch PAP supporters parents..yes! they voted for the PAP & was very proud of it, to go oppositions, & were extremely proud of it too...& left that legacy!.

I do not oppose speaking of Mandarin as a common language...but killing of our heritage..that is where the "stop" policy is wrong!

i think the stop speaking dialect is mainly to unite the chinese with a common language - mandarin
apparently it did not work too well with the many dialet expletives users here

the fact that you can think, write and post here with so much freedom and liberty is a living testimony of our democractic process
this forum is allowed to flow, allowed to proceed, allowed forummers to post with sheer freedom is a living testimony of our freedom
of thoughts....even our leaders are mocked, ridiculed and caricatured in this forum with so much freedom and glee...

there is No STOP here....it is freedom at its best!

bakkuttay

this is the classic example why mr lee kuan yew put a STOP to
just like at this vulgar and obscene fella...he is an utter disgrace to our wonderful and clean singapore

vulgar but at least speaking from the heart.

"untruths" are lying conning, worst still, no integrity.

hahaahhaahahahaahaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

vulgar but at least speaking from the heart.

"untruths" are lying conning, worst still, no integrity.

hahaahhaahahahaahaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

good morning brudder BKT
when you are honest from the heart, you dont use vulgarity, profanity and curse father and mother
only low down people resort to such low down expletives to puff up their sagging ego and confidence
lying is subjective
connng is subjective
no integrity is also subjective
but when you use expletives, vulgarities and profanities, they are universal....
wauhahahahhaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!