• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

See U next year!

Re: Today is another day chinks pollute the air

U what race?

I think the race is African, for many of them were too poor to eat meat, so they eat grass..hence Vegan!. Anyway, I do agree a little on this, why can't these people, collectively burn ?? the air is hazy outside with smell of burning incense & candles...can I call my minister of NEA Balakrishnan to complain? & will he tell me, its self inflicted..

But burn for what? What is the concept of all the burning...any usefulness of such action..it only pollute the air.

wendychan

from last night already.... the smell macham like haze is back

CheeByeKiaTonyChat

But burn for what? What is the concept of all the burning...any usefulness of such action..it only pollute the air.

Fucktard,

You never heard of now got smokeless burning type of offerings is it :confused:

Go eat your vegetables lah CHOW Chindian SINKIE :kma:

wendychan

good on you. you are always right.

:*:..............?????

i didn't want to say thi s becase some smart alec will say im asking for pity, but last night, i put mattress in the bomb sheller, coz the smell was so bad, only when raining then i went to proper bed

the smell and smoke is getting quite bad now for me

okay i dare you to pee over the burning
cast your spell and hurl your curses over the burning site
if you dare to do it i say you are a hero
if you dare not do it just continue to be a vegan
and be silent...seal your lips and say no more
or else....those hungry ghosts and spirits ....will...you know what lah
no need to elaborate...better to respect the unseen ....the unknown...the unforgiven...
repent, repent, repent.....

from last night already.... the smell macham like haze is back

now that bad lah
more controlled and more moderated
i can still breathe normally
we have a common burning site here in my gotong royong block
we all burn with discipline...no complaints so far
the place is clean...no littering.....very nice kampung spirit my block

looneytan

okay i dare you to pee over the burning
cast your spell and hurl your curses over the burning site
if you dare to do it i say you are a hero
if you dare not do it just continue to be a vegan
and be silent...seal your lips and say no more
or else....those hungry ghosts and spirits ....will...you know what lah
no need to elaborate...better to respect the unseen ....the unknown...the unforgiven...
repent, repent, repent.....

talk cox sing song so long for what

... just say fuck you, tony

GOONDUSAMI

It's a custom that will die out in due course...

This year burning offering already lest about 50% from my own observation.
Just let them do what they want.
Should get use to it since it was part of Sg culture.

GOONDUSAMI

This year burning offering already lest about 50% from my own observation.
Just let them do what they want.
Should get use to it since it was part of Sg culture.

Charities should set up some E-burning way .... the environment and poor will benefit.

Their Grandparent not internet educated. Maybe another 20 year E burning might start.

excellent idea!!! E-burning and E-everything...E Cemetery already got..E tombs also got liao...

It's a custom that will die out in due course...

i agree
but in some quarters, i see MORE and MORE burning
and in bigger and bigger containers!!!!
i think singapore will huat ah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!