• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Proof that Ah Neh infestation in Singapore is beyond point of return

Physiocrat

Oh by the way, I think nowadays its more accurate to coin them as "auntie toms" cos majority of them are bitches rather than males.

They rise to management levels fairly easily in corporate entities and act as controller on behalf of their white bosses. Reason? Blind Obedience.

Its not difficult to understand why thats the case. Woman as a specie are shallow cunts born weak with no principle / ideology of their own.

Just look at their sex organ. Its a hole. Its empty with no substance. Waiting for someone to fill up the empty space.

Males on the other hand always do have a point in one direction or another. A sense of direction. A firm stand on isssues.

Physiocrat

walan you!

Singaporean-chinese ancestors confirmed don't have any landowners in China in the 19th century lah.

singaorean-chinese's ancestors are poor peasants and labourers from the poor rural areas of Guangdong and Fujian in the 1800s to early 1930s

You may be surprised. I do have a fren whom admires japs / brits / americans but fucking hate his own race which is chinese. I drilled him hard for the reason and he revealed that his grandparents used to own some land and used to have things easy by just collecting rent. of course later on they migrated due to the arrival of the red army. Thats his explanation.

Physiocrat

you got fucking fooled by him.

he bullshit lied to you

His ancestors cannot be landowners.

Last year got 1 anti-China forumner in another forum he bullshit lied his ancestors took SIA plane from Guangdong to spore in the 1940s after the Communists took control of china. Walao, in the 1940s where got SIA plane?

Maybe. As a matter of fact its difficult to verify the claim. I just take that as his reason for his hatred against china.

I had done some survey before, this part it is very very certain which is

Any sporean-chinese that feels

1)it is very degrading for a sporean-chinese to speak in Mandarin

2) it is a high-class status symbol for an ethnic chinese to say he cannot speak Mandarin at all and can only speak in English and dialect

3)he strongly resent that Mandarin is a compulsory need to pass subject in our school curriculam. He feels Mandarin should be an optional subject and if fail chinese also must not affect the student's promotion.

4) he feels an ethnic chinese should never speak Mandarin at all and should only speak in English and his dialect

If this person have the above following attitude thinking, he will surely detest PRC and China. They confirmed go together.

Which is why it explains even in 1989 when there is totally NO PRCs at all in spore(becos spore only establish diplomatic ties with China in 1991), but even in 1989 already have some sporean-chinese that are PRC-haters. Hence it is NOT competing for limited resources as the forumner bryanlim1972 wrongly puts it

This could be a possibility but likely an insignificant number. The angmonized sinkees are in the top 20 percent ...they are not affected as much by the flood of Ah Tiongs. It is those sinkees who watch Channel 8 that are receiving the brunt of the Ah Tiong invasion.

but is it true that english educated chinese sinkies tend to be higher up the social scale? Let's exclude ppl like dick lee who is peranakan and is born into wealthy family. In fact i don't really know how to find the stats.

Also we need to differentiate between hokkien peng and chinese educated sinkies cos hokkien peng usually means zero or little education.

but is it true that english educated chinese sinkies tend to be higher up the social scale? Let's exclude ppl like dick lee who is peranakan and is born into wealthy family. In fact i don't really know how to find the stats.

No stats lah ...just anecdotal observations. Even towkays who don't speak English well have their kids using English as primary language. How many of the rich in sinkapore use Mandarin as primary language?

Also we need to differentiate between hokkien peng and chinese educated sinkies cos hokkien peng usually means zero or little education.

Few hokkien peng nowadays. I think the helicopter and angmonized sinkee divide still exists but the dislike of Ah Tiongs runs across this divide. Helicopter sinkees see themselves alot more cultured than Ah Tiongs.

Physiocrat

To spot bananas, one need not look far. Churches are full of such ppl.

Its pretty good chance that its the very same group who feels superior by being able to utter some english.

Physiocrat

walan you!

Singaporean-chinese ancestors confirmed don't have any landowners in China in the 19th century lah.

singaorean-chinese's ancestors are poor peasants and labourers from the poor rural areas of Guangdong and Fujian in the 1800s to early 1930s

Btw, things are being overly generalized in your above statement. Other ppls claim I can't verify. But for me if I were to trace back to my roots a few generations back, its messy shit. From Mei Xian to putian then from putian being chased away by a powerful tan family to chaozhou before finally coming to sinkie land. If interested, there should be a book which your parents keep which does document all this. forgot what is the term they used to refer to that book though .

Personally for me i find it's more than just the ability speak a language and the religions cos ok we can say that those chinese educated sinkies well tend to be buddhists or taoists and the more educated ones the helicopters will be buddhists but the ones that are more hokkien peng taoists but it's just an assumption or anecdotal at best. Then the ones that speak english will most likely be christians or those with a long tradition of catholicism in them.

Anyway i have noticed it extends far deeper than this it really isn't like as simple as differences in language and religion. Take the subservient behavior exhibited by chinese whether they be chinese educated, hokkien peng or english educated towards other races. Normally you would have thought only english educated sinkies would behave like that nope i have seen chinese dog behavior from chinese educated sinkies too and some of them base it off silly assumptions like all malays are nice ppl, same with indians too and also influenced by the racism shit in sg that you cannot make any negative assumptions about them (positive is ok) if not you are racist. All the while you know how m&ds, shit skins etc think of everything negative of chinese ppl the usual shtick. You notice very few chinese don't even notice this double standards here and what's worse they are only garang when they face their own kind. Take for example racist remarks made on a minority race in sg by a chinese. These chinese dogs become very aggressive towards that chinese that made the remark. If the racist remark if made by another minority say a malay on an indian these dogs don't know how to react at all. Then if it was a malay or indian that made racist remarks on chinese they probably wouldn't even be offended and might even think those ppl like some chinese feeling offended stupid when in reality no one of any race should make any racist remark on any race best and most fair solution of all. That's the type of sickening chinese dog aka asian uncle tom behavior some chinese have and i am curious why don't you see it in other races and why it extends beyond culture, religion and language.

Physiocrat

I would feel its because Chinese are the majority here and we undeniably do have some advantages over the other races in here. So its like take some give some. What you say may be true. Not too sure how to phrase it. perhaps its a chinese culture thing. In the past when you get into fights with your cousins, your parents will surely give it to you jialat jialat while not touching your cousins..... irregardless of who is right or wrong.I guess its the same 礼义 shit perhaps? For me, I tend to overlook issues with malays and indians. I am more wary of whites....so due to my area of focus, may not be so observant when it involves some other races.

Yes the whites were technologically advanced. But thus far,after working for them for quite sometime, did we as a whole learn anything useful from whites? Tangible practical stuff like technology I doubt so very much. But lanjiao useless mind control shit we fully master them all. etc drugs, religion, "management skills", finance, bloodsucking skills, MLM etc The only valuable lesson that was learned from whites was the ultimate understanding of 枪杆出政权. Its pointless to be hardworking and grow crops when some technologically advanced countries can just come over and rob you of your harvest and feed you with opium so as to tame you like the way they tame horses and farm animals. Now they are blaming China for being petty, vengeful. lol.

cunnosieur

The govt and PM LHL, and the whitepaper can do whatever they want

WE, the ordinary people can do other things vs the foreigners influx.

One is by raising the cost of entry into S'pore.

I am raising the cost of entry into Spore by renting out my 3 room HDB at sgd 4,500 per month.
http://www.h88.com.sg/ads/hdb/rent/bukit+batok/bukit+batok+street+52/55629dbde

I told them that Hotel 81, one small room with a toilet is charging sgd 100+ a night. For an Indian Ah Neh family of 4, 2 rooms = sgd 100++ x 2 x 30 days = sgd 6000 per month in Hotel 81. My 3 room HDB pigeon hole is bigger, better and more comfortable!

I urge fellow S'porean to do likewise what you can within your control....ie, raising the cost of entry for all foreigners...Indians, Pinoys and PRCs, they have no NS, want to come to Spore n complain that our HDB flats are pigeon holes...so let them BLEED through their bloody noses, and feel the pinch.

If the cost of entry for foreigners (like housing) is high, they will feel the pinch of S'poreans living and staying in S'pore, they wont lowball and depress wages. Employers will see no dollar advantage employing these foreigners if their wages factor in their housing costs.

So pls help spread the words to your friends and fellow countrymen to raise their housing rentals for foreigners! This is something that we can do other than protesting futilelessly at Hong Lim.

scbccb

Hm ... is the management infested with these guys as well? :eek:

If you happen to drop by Burger King at Changi Airport Terminal 1, you'll see that all the staffs are ah neh and pinoy.
McDonalds are now also infested with pinoy staffs and very soon ah neh will join the team.

You'll no longer see these fast food joints provide jobs for our local old uncles and aunties.
No thanks to old fart, woody and pinky for this harsh policy that gave our jobs away to foreigners.

I would feel its because Chinese are the majority here and we undeniably do have some advantages over the other races in here. So its like take some give some. What you say may be true. Not too sure how to phrase it. perhaps its a chinese culture thing. In the past when you get into fights with your cousins, your parents will surely give it to you jialat jialat while not touching your cousins..... irregardless of who is right or wrong.I guess its the same 礼义 shit perhaps? For me, I tend to overlook issues with malays and indians. I am more wary of whites....so due to my area of focus, may not be so observant when it involves some other races.

Yes the whites were technologically advanced. But thus far,after working for them for quite sometime, did we as a whole learn anything useful from whites? Tangible practical stuff like technology I doubt so very much. But lanjiao useless mind control shit we fully master them all. etc drugs, religion, "management skills", finance, bloodsucking skills, MLM etc The only valuable lesson that was learned from whites was the ultimate understanding of 枪杆出政权. Its pointless to be hardworking and grow crops when some technologically advanced countries can just come over and rob you of your harvest and feed you with opium so as to tame you like the way they tame horses and farm animals. Now they are blaming China for being petty, vengeful. lol.

Yup ang moh are like this but since most of them aren't in singapore but in their own countries that's ok better to worry about ppl in this country.

I like your sig where malcolm x talks about the chinese uncle toms yet i wasn't aware they even have that many uncle toms in china of all places at all. I mean uncle toms of chinese in USA yes expected but in china? I am really curious where he got the info from and he mentioned that he read it from time magazine.

edit: i forgot to add this in you mentioned cos chinese sinkies are the majority but what about countries in malaysia, indonesia? Over there i really doubt that chinese are united despite being the minority. In fact i feel that many chinese over there suck up to m&ds and become their dogs instead. Same for the indon chinese although i must say most of the indons in singapore seem to be chinese indons. At least the rich ones. Don't really know much about them but would you agree on my assessment of malaysian chinese.

Who that idiot introduce Ah Neh burger in SG McDonald should be kick out.
I have try it Taste suck. The worst burger in SG.

you are completely wrong.

I'm refering to those sporean-chinese that only strongly discriminates against the PRCs/China but they welcome or they can accept immigrants/FWs from India/Philippines/Malaysia/Any other country etc.

It's this type of stupid behavior that you don't see it in indians for example.

Like in one of my earlier posts you notice how the local indian community isn't really angered with the foreign indians or at least it isn't as bad as the local chinese towards foreign chinese.

Then by and large you still have local indians blaming local chinese and all chinese for that matter rather than taking it up with another indian even if that indian isn't the same type of indian as he is.

I think i also read from somewhere how this shanmugam fucker was talking about having more foreign indians to balance out the number of chinese so to him it is all down to race nothing to do with culture or nationality to hell with singaporeans of any race it's same skin color preferred which is actually natural and expected behavior which is why u begin to wonder why do we have such types of chinese dogs around.

Do they honestly think becoming a minority around other races any other race they can live their lives as peacefully as right now? No they would be discriminated badly.

Personally i don't really like some of these china ppl but i am well aware that it is still better to live among ppl of the same race and culture AND this is the most important factor of it all most ppl of other races know it too EXCEPT for this bunch of chinese dogs here.

I find it a joke that you need to tell these chinese dogs hey need to become racially aware when indians already know it.

Most important thing i would like to know is why does it seem like there is a bigger percentage of chinese sinkies and who knows maybe chinese from other places that somehow just hate their own kind but you don't really see it in ppl of other races like an indian that isn't a hindu most likely a pariah so he converted to become christian has christian surname and only speak english and not his mother tongue probably doesn't even hate hindu indians at all. You don't hear these types of indians going hey you know tamil/malayam/hindi sucks man but u will hear a chinese and mind you all chinese even the potato ones know how to speak some mandarin/dialect speak the absolute worst things about their own language/culture. That is what i am curious about.

Physiocrat

Yup ang moh are like this but since most of them aren't in singapore but in their own countries that's ok better to worry about ppl in this country.

I like your sig where malcolm x talks about the chinese uncle toms yet i wasn't aware they even have that many uncle toms in china of all places at all. I mean uncle toms of chinese in USA yes expected but in china? I am really curious where he got the info from and he mentioned that he read it from time magazine.

edit: i forgot to add this in you mentioned cos chinese sinkies are the majority but what about countries in malaysia, indonesia? Over there i really doubt that chinese are united despite being the minority. In fact i feel that many chinese over there suck up to m&ds and become their dogs instead. Same for the indon chinese although i must say most of the indons in singapore seem to be chinese indons. At least the rich ones. Don't really know much about them but would you agree on my assessment of malaysian chinese.

As the speech was made in 1963, X should be referring to KMT which is backed by USA during Chinese Civil War era.

As for chinese in Malaysia, If they suck up to malays, I would presume its for the sole purpose of their own material gain and vested interest as its malay territory after all. Without that vested interest aspect, I doubt they will hate their own race like the ones mentioned above who just hate their own race and feels inferior by being able to speak mandarin.

It's very unfortunate that there are some local-chinese dogs(since you wrote this term) that they can accept anyone so long as that person doesn't speak the disgusting Mandarin language(to them Mandarin is a very disgusting subject and low-class language).

Most China-chinese new immigrants speak Mandarin and hence those Anti-Mandarin local-chinese dogs cannot accept this and detest this.

To these anti-Mandarin local-chinese dogs, the foreign indian new immigrants although many of them exhibit bad-attitude/bad behviour but at least they don't speak the disgusting Mandarin language(this is what matters to them the most), hence those anti-Mandarin local-chinese dogs only discriminates against the PRCs. And of course when a person wants to discriminates against another person, he will need to grossly exaggerate and magnify stereotype the so-called bad traits of that person in order to justify his discrimination of that person.

I had came across some average-income cantonese sporean-chinese they totally die die refuse to watch any Mandarin show at all and they insist on watching only English and Cantonese shows. Any Mandarin show from Taiwan/Spore/China/Hongkong they totally won't watch it. They only watch English and Cantonese programs/shows

Your observations are correct but why do u they behave like this and more importantly why don't you see the same type of reaction from ppl of other races.

Like you could change it to say malays. Now malay singaporeans should be able to speak better english than malaysian malays and also they probably aren't as good in malay compared to a malaysian malay. You won't see a singaporean malay hate on a malaysian malay like a chinese singaporean hates on a foreign chinese. Ok malays from both countries are muslims so it's another reason to bind them together so it's harder to pinpoint the reason.

Let's try indians. Same situation about local indians speaking better english and don't speak the various indian languages like hindi/sindi etc etc etc BUT they don't hate the foreign indians and in fact prefer them. Same shit skin color. Question is why don't they hate their mother tongue unlike the chinese? Is it genetic? Cultural? Is there a reason?

Most working-class local-indians welcome and want even more India-indian FTS/new immigrants to come work in spore and migrate here.

One can go to groceries shops or hawker stalls opened by local-indians in areas that have a combination of many ethnic chinese shoppers and many foreign indian shoppers, and can see quite obvious the local-indian shopkeeper/or cashier treat the foreign india shopper/customer better with greater affinity than the ethnic chinese customers.

Also in housing rental websites, got quite many local-indian landlords when advertising they looking for tenants, they wrote in their ads India families preferred(meaning they prefer India tenants), if you call them tell them got malaysian-chinese or china-chinese or sporean-chinese tenant keen to view their flat for rental, most local-indian flatowners are not interested and they are only interested in foreign India tenants

It's fucking disgusting and goes to show that you cannot unite with them all because you happen to have the same nationality as them. To them skin color aka shit skin color > than nationality. Yet we still have so many stupid chinese dogs out there kissing these kelings ass. If there is a day chinese become a minority you won't ever hear any indian/malay or whatever race that is the majority helping the chinese minority. They won't do it period. They'll probably enjoy discriminating chinese and i can bet with you even at that point in time there will still be chinese dogs kissing up to them and not helping other chinese.

Anyway it's good to see shit skins renting from other skins honestly shit skins make the worst tenants and who would want to live in a place a keling stayed before.