• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Third 6.9 million population white paper protest – 5 October at 4pm Hong Lim Park “We

scbccb

Re: Third 6.9 million population white paper protest – 5 October at 4pm Hong Lim Park

Woodblock you are a sucka.
36.gif

New citizens have to shoulder responsibilities of being a Singaporean: ESM Goh

Emeritus Senior Minister Goh Chok Tong said new citizens have to shoulder the obligations and responsibilities of being a Singaporean even as they enjoy the benefits and privileges.

Re: Third 6.9 million population white paper protest – 5 October at 4pm Hong Lim Park

Bros, show support leh.

Time to tell evil and greedy pappies that we sinkees not so easy to Makan.

The Fuck with 6.9 million! And Fuck PAP!

Singapore

Bros, show support leh.

Time to tell evil and greedy pappies that we sinkees not so easy to Makan.

The Fuck with 6.9 million! And Fuck PAP!

Put the White paper thru a national referendum. That is the fairest.

Singapore

Deal with pappies no need to be fair. Have the pappies been fair?

PAP never was fair. If Competition Law applies to politics, PAP will be charged with Abuse of Dominance and be given a billion dollar fine.

Bros, show support leh.

me remembered the Black Centrepoint event only occurred twice... this one 3rd time?
me just vote for oppositions good already :smile::smile::smile:

SlickJon

will there be anything new??? if not, i'm not gg...

cunnosieur

Dear All

The PAP is still fixated on the old school of GDP measurement of a country's success and therefore the minsters' pay. This is a naive and outdated model. PM LHL should upgrade himself to stay relevant.

GDP = Govt Spending + Exports + Private Investments + Consumption.

There is how much a Govt can spend (widening CTE, PIE, digging holes here and there); exports are down with the strong SGD, Private Investments (other countries are catching up). The GDP is shrinking. The aim of the white paper is to boost Consumption; ie, by importing more FTrash.

In our immigration policy, I think we should differentiate between JOB AND WEALTH CREATORS vs LOWLY SKILLED WORKERS and JOB COMPETITORs. I am in if we are getting in the right people, like the next Bill Gates, Steve Jobs, Kuek Leng Beng or Li Kah Hsing, etc, that helps to create jobs and opportunities for S'poreans. However, I think we should avoid the Indian and Bangla Shitskins, Burnese, Vietnamese, and Pinoys, etc, ie, robbers, cheats and prostitutes, etc. These lowly third world fucktards are eating into our country's limited resources (eg: MRT and HDBs), and in reality dont contribute much, and yet many are complaining about S'pore no good here and there, and expensive! Such ingrates should be sent back to their shitholes.

Meantime, I think PM LHL should not only be talking about enhancing social safety net, but rather, look at ways to help upgrade and equip lower paid Sporeans to upgrade their skills and compete better in more high tech and knowledge-based areas and jobs. More study and upgrading grants can be given to S'poreans.

scbccb

Apparently, somebody thinks that this is the act of a genius and has recommended the same approach to other developed countries.

In our immigration policy, I think we should differentiate between JOB AND WEALTH CREATORS vs LOWLY SKILLED WORKERS and JOB COMPETITORs. I am in if we are getting in the right people, like the next Bill Gates, Steve Jobs, Kuek Leng Beng or Li Kah Hsing, etc, that helps to create jobs and opprtunities for S'poreans. However, I think we should avoid the Indian and Bangla Shitskins, Burnese, Vietnamese, and Pinoys, etc, ie, robbers, cheats and prostitutes, etc. These lowly third world fucktards are eating into our country's limited resources (eg: MRT and HDBs), and in reality dont contribute much, and yet many are complaining about S'pore no good here and there, and expensive! Such ingrates should be sent back to their shitholes.
e better in more high tech and knowledge-based areas and jobs. More study and upgrading grants can be given to S'poreans.

I will be there are Hong Lim Park, 5th Oct

You obviously have far too much free time on your hands thanks to the PAP.:rolleyes:

cunnosieur

The GDP model is long outdated, and wont work, especially when other countries like China and India, who are depressing their currencies and wages.

Worst still, when India and Pinoy land are exporting their so called NRIs and PRIs (non resident) workers enmasse, fake degrees or not, cheats and prostitutes, etc

To move Spore ahead, I think PM LHL and govt should instead take stock of new potential areas of growth and expertise , and look at ways to help upgrade and equip lower paid Sporeans to upgrade their skills and compete better in these more high tech and knowledge-based areas and jobs.

More money should be pumped into our home brands and move them up the value chain too to compete globally

Sadly, look at our home-grown brands...

BEE CHIN HONG = ba kua = 1kg of pork meat = sgd 40

DI YI JIA = fishballs = 1 packet 10 fishballs = sgd 2

They are pathetic as Geylang prostitutes = 1 fcuk pop = sgd 50...

Even Mustafa (Pundek brand) is 24 hrs vs NTUC. PM LHL's son LHY is dating / marrying Seng Siong fishmonger daugther, trying to create more babies.

We should really search our souls....where are we heading next...

Do we have the Pfizer (US), Samsung (Korea) or Acer (Taiwan) to compete globally? Even China can produce shan jai handphones (maybe thanks to the shcolarships given to PRC students by NTU and NUS), but honestly, what are we capable of producing next?

We have limited resources, people, money....no natural resources.

AND FELLOW COUNTRYMEN, REMEMBER...SINGAPORE IS OUR ONE AND ONLY HOME

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/O5dsR9T0YIQ?feature=player_detailpage" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

cunnosieur

The white paper's idea of 7 mil is suggested probably by a Hongkie FTrash....rumours from the upper echelons that is...

Hidden agenda probably for the homeless Hongkie to get PR or citizenship, sweet talked LHL pinkie into accepting the idea...thus the poorly prepared paper.

They compare SPORE vs HK, HK's got 8 mil and a so-called 'sustainable' economy.

The paper didnt mention the outbreak of SARs in a holed up place like HK with 8 mil people.

Anyway, in the meantime, I am gonna bleed the FTrashes dry...

LSS = cheaper, better and faster huh?

Receive enquiries from so many Indian and Pinoys nationals seeking room rental for my flat...

So I am raising the cost of entry into Spore by renting out my 3 room HDB at sgd 5,000 per month.

I told them that Hotel 81, one small room with a toilet is charging sgd 100+ a night. For an Indian family of 4, 2 rooms = sgd 100++ x 2 x 30 days = sgd 6000 per month in Hotel 81. My 3 room HDB pigeon hole is bigger, better and more comfortable!

I urge fellow S'porean to do likewise what you can within your control....ie, raising the rental and cost of entry for all foreigners...they have no NS, want to come to Spore n complain that our HDB flats are pigeon holes...so let them BLEED through their bloody noses, and feel the pinch.

If the cost of entry for foreigners is high, they wont lowball wages and would ask for higher wages....

Spock

It's very embarrassing to say the pic is sg's upmarket shopping belt. Look at the pedestrians' dressing, what's so upmarket about the area? They look like the heartlanders and all dress so cheap.

In tropical SG, if you dress up to go shopping, you will be dripping with sweat within 5 minutes. i am assuming you need to walk on the streets since this photo was taken off a street.

looneytan

'd love to be there but, fuck, I myself is an FT from Mumbai :o

cunnosieur

So I am raising the cost of entry into Spore by renting out my 3 room HDB at sgd 5,000 per month.

I told them that Hotel 81, one small room with a toilet is charging sgd 100+ a night. For an Indian family of 4, 2 rooms = sgd 100++ x 2 x 30 days = sgd 6000 per month in Hotel 81. My 3 room HDB pigeon hole is bigger, better and more comfortable!

I urge fellow S'porean to do likewise what you can within your control....ie, raising the rental and cost of entry for all foreigners...they have no NS, want to come to Spore n complain that our HDB flats are pigeon holes...so let them BLEED through their bloody noses, and feel the pinch.

If the cost of entry for foreigners is high, they wont lowball wages and would ask for higher wages....

wMulew

Only retarded opposition supporters will believe Gilbert is doing this for the good of the country

Retarded idiots who supported the event forgotten how Gilbert-Aussie-FT-Wannabe wrote articles encouraging more FT and FT accpetance

At every single one of these so called protest event he had collected "donations" from the crowd.

Only retarded supporters will still believe he is not out for his own gain

The fact that PAP is making it hard for the locals is obvious and this 6.9million white paper is bullshit. However judging by the turn out, it seems singkies dont give a shit and enjoys getting shafted by the pappies. Look at the turn out...about 5k? That is pathetic as compared to the faggot rally. It seems faggot issues are more of an issue than peoples livelihoods.

From this result, Singaporeans deserved to get shafted by the pap as they asked for it.

in 2011, it was a chance to send a strong opposition into parleement, but look at the results, only Aljunied was won. Ok lah now got PE,,but if singaporeans were concerned, at least East Coast would have fallen..so Singaporeans deserve the gahmen they vote for,,even protest also the numbers are small,,too little too late...

cunnosieur

The govt and PM LHL, and the whitepaper can do whatever they want

WE, the ordinary people can do other things vs the foreigners influx.

One is by raising the cost of entry into S'pore.

I am raising the cost of entry into Spore by renting out my 3 room HDB at sgd 4,500 per month.
http://www.h88.com.sg/ads/hdb/rent/bukit+batok/bukit+batok+street+52/55629dbde

I told them that Hotel 81, one small room with a toilet is charging sgd 100+ a night. For an Indian Ah Neh family of 4, 2 rooms = sgd 100++ x 2 x 30 days = sgd 6000 per month in Hotel 81. My 3 room HDB pigeon hole is bigger, better and more comfortable!

I urge fellow S'porean to do likewise what you can within your control....ie, raising the cost of entry for all foreigners...Indians, Pinoys and PRCs, they have no NS, want to come to Spore n complain that our HDB flats are pigeon holes...so let them BLEED through their bloody noses, and feel the pinch.

If the cost of entry for foreigners (like housing) is high, they will feel the pinch of S'poreans living and staying in S'pore, they wont lowball and depress wages. Employers will see no dollar advantage employing these foreigners if their wages factor in their housing costs.

So pls help spread the words to your firends and fellow countrymen to raise their housing rentals for foreigners! This is something that we can do other than protesting futilelessly at Hong Lim.