• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singaporean Australian miss local food!!!!

if you are vegan eaters your set of teeth are designed the same as cow, horse and elephants. Human set of teeth are designed for all types of food, fruits, meat and veggies.

What shit you are sprucing you are vegan eater?

Can smoked you out you are Sinkies core too. Want to tarek arga.

animals are carnivores, humans are not.. human are herbivores.. dun give me this shit about omnivores, humans are not. If they are, they will not have so much freaking problems after eating meat. diabetes, cancer, heart disease. transfat problem.

the statement that you posted stated that you are an ignorant shit... most sinkies are like that anyway.

I'll eat your share.

once again, you are showing that you are an ignorant sinkie fuck again.

go and eat all ur meat lah,..pls bite more meat with your unique set of teeth.. your body cells will multiply much faster than the others because meat gives you the power, so fast until you need chemotherapy to remove it.

ChoBohLan

Dont they have nice Australian food? BBQ sausages and beef steak...mutton...veal...pork...chicken....
meat with a variety of salads and wine....I like Australian food....

Chee bye kopi why don't you migrate to Australia and never come back. Good riddance.

Thank you for starting this wu liow thread. :kma:

Chee bye kopi why don't you migrate to Australia and never come back. Good riddance.

Thank you for starting this wu liow thread. :kma:

aiyah brudder
dont chase me away lah
me so old already
who wants me
i stay here lah can

gingerlyn

If they truly miss Singapore hawker food, fly back lah....and see the standard of our cooking.
I am sure they will be delighted how wonderful our hawker food and dishes are now!!!

Many of our hawker stalls are operated by foreigners now and you can also see many foreign food. I notice 2 food that are truly Singapore (1) Satay Meehoon at the hawker centre near to bugis temple and (2) Seng Seng Taukwapau at East Coast.

https://app.singaporeday.gov.sg/hawker.html

Dont they have nice Australian food? BBQ sausages and beef steak...mutton...veal...pork...chicken....
meat with a variety of salads and wine....I like Australian food....

What is Aussie food? BBQ sausages and steak are angmo food, not specifically Aussie food.
I like mee siam mai hum best of all ...it brings back memory of our beloved pinky who is so out of touch with the typical sinkee that he doesn't even know what is mee siam.

extramarital

Even angmoh drop their fish and chips food. They prefer Asian food and they eat rice everyday, and eat less potatoes these days.

Only eggs like Kevin Rudd would prefer Asian food & eat rice everyday using chopsticks.

True blue Ang mos still eat potatoes, pasta, bread, & corn most of the time as their main source of carbohydrate. They eat Asian food and rice only every once in a while. When you go to an Asian restaurant in the West, there's no doubt that there's plenty of Ang Mos eating there. But that doesn't mean they eat Asian food everyday. Perhaps a true blue Ang Mo father takes his family on a weekend to a Chinese restaurant once every month. Add them all up together plus all the eggs (Kevin Rudd type) inside the restaurant and there's plenty of Ang Mos eating Asian food. It's the same with the bananas living in the West. It's what's inside (their behavior) that really counts instead of their skin color.

the next gen ang mors have a more varied diet. Some of them do eat alot of rice and curries. Rice is very common in supermarkets so ang mors tend to buy it. But of course there are ang mors who are old school and diet is pies, potatoes, steak, sausages (standard ones hor), bacon and fish and chips.

Now in oz, heaps of asian eateries, sushi joints and even Woolworths have a dedicated sushi bar. So alot of asian food, kebab shops and all that,,just one thing,,the asian food in Perth is not that good, nothing to sing about. Expensive too. But hey,,in ang mor land so cannot expect too much,,,

Only eggs like Kevin Rudd would prefer Asian food & eat rice everyday using chopsticks.

True blue Ang mos still eat potatoes, pasta, bread, & corn most of the time as their main source of carbohydrate. They eat Asian food and rice only every once in a while. When you go to an Asian restaurant in the West, there's no doubt that there's plenty of Ang Mos eating there. But that doesn't mean they eat Asian food everyday. Perhaps a true blue Ang Mo father takes his family on a weekend to a Chinese restaurant once every month. Add them all up together plus all the eggs (Kevin Rudd type) inside the restaurant and there's plenty of Ang Mos eating Asian food. It's the same with the bananas living in the West. It's what's inside (their behavior) that really counts instead of their skin color.