• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Massage centre operator had sex with 15-year-old customer 3 times

What kind of Elite are you? Lousy membership you have had with SBF. Can't even exercise your privileges as and when you like. :oIo:

Simi lanjiao elite? I never felt elite before in this forum.

Seriously how many times does one need to spread before one can up the same person again?
(please don't ask me to google ok?)

scbccb

Cut costs for prison service eh heow buay. :wink:

1997 for outraging modesty - jailed 28 months = 2 years and 4 months + 9 strokes of cane

2010 fucking a minor 3x (which I believe is a more serious offence than outraging modesty) - jailed 1.5 years

What the fuck is this? discount? PAP menber? RC menber? PA member?

escher

1997 for outraging modesty - jailed 28 months = 2 years and 4 months + 9 strokes of cane

2010 fucking a minor 3x (which I believe is a more serious offence than outraging modesty) - jailed 1.5 years

What the fuck is this? discount? PAP menber? RC menber? PA member?

The Stinkapore kangaroos more and more unbelievable
Parody of justice is such an understatement for the shit law only kangaroos can give

Even with consent, that is rape of a minor and much more serious than outraging modesty

AT LEAST 30 STROKES OF THE ROTTAN
AND TEN TIMES THE SENTENCE FOR OUTRAGING MODESTY

SOME PAP BASTARDS PULLING WEIGHT FOR HIM AND WE CAN SEE NO FUCKING JUSTICE IN STINKAPORE

VOTE OUT ALL THOSE PAP MAGGOTS COCKROACHES IN 2016

escher

only sinkie low life needs to cheat to have sex... what a loser.

That was no cheating.

THAT WAS STATUTORY RAPE OF A MINOR
IS THAT FUCKING KANGAROO JUDGE A FRIEND OF YOURS????

CONSIDERING HE HAD A MOLEST CASE BEFORE, THE SECOND SENTENCING MUST BE MORE SEVERE
NOT LIGHTER LIKE A FUCKING PAT ON THE HAND
SOME STINKING PAP BASTARDS BEHIND THAT FUCKING SENTENCING

VERY VERY CLEAR

NO FUCKING JUSTICE IN STINKAPORE
ONLY FUCKED UP LAWS FROM FUCKED UP KANGAROOS

escher

What is as sick as the kangaroos will be the bastard who just zapped me in this thread. He disagreed with all I said.
Maybe he is that sick massage operator who should be given 30 whacks of the rottan for the stat rape of a minor
Maybe he is the fucking kangaroo who danced the dance he was told to dance by a PAP cockroach
Maybe he is that PAP cockroach

COME ON
ZAP ME MORE
YOU A FUCKING PERVERT AND BASTARD

Fishypie

What is as sick as the kangaroos will be the bastard who just zapped me in this thread. He disagreed with all I said.
Maybe he is that sick massage operator who should be given 30 whacks of the rottan for the stat rape of a minor
Maybe he is the fucking kangaroo who danced the dance he was told to dance by a PAP cockroach
Maybe he is that PAP cockroach

COME ON
ZAP ME MORE
YOU A FUCKING PERVERT AND BASTARD
If OnLy i can have the Power to Zap you again Dude..btw; that was Me, Fishypie.:cool:

escher

If OnLy i can have the Power to Zap you again Dude..btw; that was Me, Fishypie.:cool:

You can stick your fucking cunt with the bone of a dog and your fucking head go below water line of public toilet bowl and you can sing the makjula stinkapura ten times forward and backward

But no matter what you do, you remain as ugly then a pile of shit from my backside

Fishypie

You can stick your fucking cunt with the bone of a dog and your fucking head go below water line of public toilet bowl and you can sing the makjula stinkapura ten times forward and backward

But no matter what you do, you remain as ugly then a pile of shit from my backside

Gosh; am sure there are Others who are goona Zap you for your Uncouthed behaviour in this Forum..:cool:

lianbeng

lianbeng guessed: he must have watched jap av too much liao! 50 years old no more rotan liao! heng ah! spare the rod!:biggrin:

escher

Gosh; am sure there are Others who are goona Zap you for your Uncouthed behaviour in this Forum..:cool:

Be proud that you zap me and that you telling the world I was too harsh on that pervert for his statutory rape.
You been doing that yourself?
Any kids you been grooming?
That is how you get your fucking jollies?

How about stealing toothpicks?

am sure that wasn't the only reason you zapped him............ LOL.........................

imagine someone who talks about smear of shit on sole of shoe can be pap IB................LOL LOL......................

he might be a rude spammer, but pap IB? LOL LOL LOL...........................

the ones who are more likely to be pap IB are those who when we are discussing protests in other countries, they ask questions like "What has this got to do with us?" or who accidentally reveals things like "The son of a very famous pap grassroot leader is my cycling buddy." LOL LOL LOL LOL............

am sure that wasn't the only reason you zapped him............ LOL.........................

imagine someone who talks about smear of shit on sole of shoe can be pap IB................LOL LOL......................

he might be a rude spammer, but pap IB? LOL LOL LOL...........................

the ones who are more likely to be pap IB are those who when we are discussing protests in other countries, they ask questions like "What has this got to do with us?" or who accidentally reveals things like "The son of a very famous pap grassroot leader is my cycling buddy." LOL LOL LOL LOL............

So many LOLs reminded me of a king of LOLs

yeah, the LOLs are for his contribution to the forum and for being such a straightforward and non-elitist fellow and smart enough to be the first one to spot the fishy pap ib, unlike some of his gongkia elitist detractors and enemies here.................... LOL LOL LOL