• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Unreasonable zapping

NeverSayDie

I have updated the football threads and will update them again in the wee hours of the morning where u will be snoring away like a pig. So be a good doggy err.. i mean piggy and smell after my fart. :biggrin::kma:

NeverSayDie

In case u all didn't know already, large caps clones SIFU, LITTLEREDDOT, DEDEER are the same assholes. Of course they also have plenty of small caps clones like jubilee1919 and they are into nick sharing with the kopisai gang. Guess what kind of people share their nicks in internet forums? :rolleyes: Bingo! PAP IB. :biggrin:

Showdown

You the expert in zapping. Can you tell me which papib zapped me?

You are the PAP IB and that's why u have many InfP clones to give yourself three hundred over points. Even if i zap u, i don't feel guilty or bad because u have been zapping my news feeder / footballer clones EVERYDAY for years and with profanities. :biggrin:

peppertail

I checked your account and I found a whole lot of clones accounts have added more than 40 points to your account in JUST A SINGLE DAY!!!! :eek:

What sort of action should I take against this sort of abuse of the rep system?

Ban the clones, simple.

peppertail

There's nothing stopping you. Just click on the icon and select "I agree". You can add some remarks if you so choose.

Why let people agree or disagree anonymously using points? I thought this forum is all about freedom of speech, giving people a platform to say things out in the open.

The reputation system goes against everything i heard about this forum before joining it.

PigFace

I have updated the football threads and will update them again in the wee hours of the morning where u will be snoring away like a pig. So be a good doggy err.. i mean piggy and smell after my fart. :biggrin::kma:

Oa retard

Limpei can sleep like a pig while u need to work like a dog through the night and u feel shiok about it?

Wow lan sibei gong la you.

NeverSayDie

I am a gong cheebye for buying up many InfP to give myself three hundred over points and also own these InfP clones CCBCaoPi, DogVader, DorkVader :p:p:p

LOL Retard, your regular pattern over the years chao buay siam and has been PWNED by me.

Everyday at around 7 am GMT+8 this forum will come alive with activity from your clones that include shit stirring and zapping.

Over the years your clones have been zapping my news feeder / footballer clones with profanities beginning from 7 plus in the morning.

Changing your routine pattern now will be too late after i exposed them. :biggrin:

You also own these InfP shit clones DogVader, DorkVader, CCBCaoPi and used them to up your clones and mass zapped CaoPi, AntiPAPunk etc...

DEDEER, LITTLEREDDOT, SIFU, jubilee1919, hawker are some of your clones. You have so many senior clones, clones at the Newbie Testing / Quiet Zone and yet u use a shit clone PigFace to confront me. :biggrin:

Why let people agree or disagree anonymously using points? I thought this forum is all about freedom of speech, giving people a platform to say things out in the open.

The reputation system goes against everything i heard about this forum before joining it.

The reputation system doesn't prevent anyone from saying anything they want. The rep score is simply a number which reflects one or more of the following :

1. Popularity. Some nicks hardly ever get zapped eg Zhihau. I looked through 12 pages of data and only one zap in 5 years.

2. Credibility. Clones tend to get zapped daily.

3. Attitude. Pricks, arseholes, Mr Know-alls tend to get zapped regularly. Nobody likes such characters either in the forum or in real life.

4. Political affiliation. Politics is alive and well in the forum and there's nothing wrong with that.

The reputation system doesn't prevent anyone from saying anything they want. The rep score is simply a number which reflects one or more of the following :

1. Popularity. Some nicks hardly ever get zapped eg Zhihau. I looked through 12 pages of data and only one zap in 5 years.

2. Credibility. Clones tend to get zapped daily.

3. Attitude. Pricks, arseholes, Mr Know-alls tend to get zapped regularly. Nobody likes such characters either in the forum or in real life.

4. Political affiliation. Politics is alive and well in the forum and there's nothing wrong with that.

Why you so Mao Tze Tong?

PigFace

Oa retard the pap ib chief tries to silent me by zapping me into moderation.

These low life scumbag pap ib. Oa retard is their leader. Beware of this asshole. He is also no1 leongsam asslicker.

NeverSayDie

Oa retard the pap ib chief tries to silent me by zapping me into moderation.

These low life scumbag pap ib. Oa retard is their leader. Beware of this asshole. He is also no1 leongsam asslicker.

Silence u? But your postings appear mah so how is it so? :biggrin: I am just returning u favor for all your profanities zappings accumulated over the years that's all. Crying foul now? :biggrin: