• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie man bullied old man in MRT (video)

Extremist

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/aRUa6rg3dIo" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>///////////////

Welcome to Sinkie land

Who is the idiot policy maker who come up with this reserved seat policy? Any seat can be given up for elderly or needy, need not be the reserved seat. I see now people always rushing for the non-reserved seat. So a young person getting a seat next to a reserved seat no need to give up seat?

Old man, so old already don't know how to think. Useless.
- Young man

You dun respect old man
- Old man

You my father is it, why must I respect you?
- Young Man

Why the old man quarrel with the young man? Too free is it?

Tamdeedaidee

Old bastard insist on seat and young fucker refuse to give up? Everyday Sinkieland happening... whats new?
But farking coward to spit and run away from old man...

lovesamleong

train3jpg1338032673208-data.jpg

peppertail

I pity the baby sitting beside those 2 idiots. Such young eyes are not supposed to see and hear something so primitive and shameful.

I thought people get wiser with age...

lovesamleong

I saw the video in its entirety and see that the young man spit at the old man twice at 2:16 and 2:18.

That's an assault :eek:

I saw the video in its entirety and see that the young man spit at the old man twice at 2:16 and 2:18.

That's an assault :eek:

C'mon lah. that is not assault. That is just spitting. The old man happens to have his face in the line of the spit.

NEA and SMRT should seek that man out and charge him for spitting. That's all.

chuckyworld

Fucking tonychat bully old man :oIo::oIo::oIo:

Both are in the wrong, the young man should just move to the next seat which is empty at that time and stop the silly argument of his, the old man should not bring up race to argue his point.

Young man show no respect for the elderly, too arrogant and a bully.

moosehead

Is really sad to watch this video! I would said I see two bad ass arguing over a seat.
It seem clear that there are seats but the old ass insist of the younger ass to give up his seat.
The behaviour of the younger ass is really isn't acceptable in any society. I do not think any of his family will be proud of his behaviour and action when they see this video.

why can't the old man just sit next to the guy, there is an empty seat there. That is what i saw in the video.

no need to follow sign one...oh i forgot...that is how sinkie behaves.. I have stay away from sinkies for a long time and sometimes i forgot that.

Extremist

What started as a good deed by one man turned into a yelling match between two others, and it ended with one of them spitting at the other thrice.

The confrontation was filmed by Mr Istar Sulaiman on his mobile phone.

The 20-year-old national serviceman had given up his seat to an elderly man.

However, the elderly man insisted that the person seated next to Mr Istar give up his priority seat instead.

The man in the priority seat got offended and an argument ensued.

Read the full report in The New Paper on May 29 (Wednesday).

tanakow

What was supposed to be a privilege became an entitlement.

What started as a good deed by one man turned into a yelling match between two others, and it ended with one of them spitting at the other thrice.

However, the elderly man insisted that the person seated next to Mr Istar give up his priority seat instead.

I see. If this is the case and the truth, then it's fucking clear. The old man is wrong and he deserves to be spat at.
Seat given to him still KPKB....KNN!!!