• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Darwin Theory of Evolution has been proven scientifically

drifteri

Re: Please Do Explain The Two Isomers Select By Themselves ?

ang mo kao pansai23,
You really show us how dumb you are, angmo doggy:wink: You write up clearly support natural selection of the most suitable and best sperm. You just inject a invisible man into your fantastic story:wink: My hat off you:wink: Ancient time, where got human take heroin whiskey and XO, lol. Don't anyhow smoke.

"the process of mutation will drive living cells to a dead end."
Do you have any scientist to backup your claim? Religion nut like to anyhow talk without proof:wink:

So, you agreed with us now there is no intelligent design which caused deformed babies; Thank you. You contradict yourself badly when you said gene turned bad because of Eve's sin. We know there are healthy and non-healthy babies. It got nothing to do with your adam and eve fairytale:wink: The escalating effect you claim, gene must ended up very bad today after 2000 years of change, can you produce proof to show us the downward change? mai kong lan jia wei.

You good friend Conqueror the prophet already confessed the global flood is impossible, you are still wanting to tell us lie here. It shows how honest you are, ang mo kao pansai23:wink: Conqueror did say that, I swear:wink:

Can you tell us why special selection is the way?

drifteri

that is because science is not the absolute truth! it is subjective and there are assumptions when defining equations!. :biggrin:

also it keeps changing!! :biggrin:

how can you contemplate when the variables are always changing? :biggrin:

Gong gina kia,
Can you proof without using bible the earth is 6000 years old?

Psalm23

......Ancient time, where got human take heroin whiskey and XO, lol. Don't anyhow smoke.
"the process of mutation will drive living cells to a dead end."Do you have any scientist to backup your claim?...........

I bet to differ....we read in the Bible, liquor was consumed in ancient time....the history of liquor is as old as human history!

But that's not important...the most important is what is happening today. It shows that God is All-knowing. He knew thousand of years ago that people are going to abuse substances, from drugs to alcohol to all kinds of pleasure-enhancing chemicals. These substances are going to create problems for the body cells. Granted you could be right...ancient people were not a intoxicate as today and this exactly proves my points - you don't read of deformed babies during ancient time! Deformed babies started to surface after the flood and that was when people started to abuse the use of substances.

And oh yes....the process of mutation will drive living cells to a dead end....this is a scientific truth. Even at a very conversative estimate of 5 mutations of cell per person per generation, it is a matter of time that human race will be completely wiped out. Mutation as we known today are almost 99.9999% destructive. Don't take my words...just go to any science websites that are not related to any religion, you can read about this. And this number is very very small compared to billion of cells we have in our body.

In today's Straits Times, there is yet another article on TB. The TB germs are getting very resistant to many drugs. In the past, it took 6 - 9 months to cure a TB patient using antibiotics but today it going to take couple of years and there is no guaranteed that patients can be cured. Drug-resistant viruses and bacteria is worst medical nightmare. While this is not acknowledged publicly - perhaps for political reason or for ignorance on the part of health-care providers, many concerned infectious diseases are working tiredlessly and trying to find a solution. Can they find one? Time will tell but sadly, I think is very unlikely because drug companies are not investing in the R&D in the area of antibotic. They wanted to put the money where the mouth is, so to speak, and the pouring out money onto drugs for heart disease, cancer, stroke, etc, except antibiotic!

Psalm23

........The jews rejected Christianity. Christianity is a ang moh religion created by a roman emperor...............example of beneficial mutation is skin tone changes. :oIo::oIo:

You are contradicting yourself - historically speaking. It as the Roman who killed Jesus. So how could this religion started by the Roman!

And example of beneficial mutation is the skill tone changes....oh yes....it does happen but still skins remain skins. They don't turn into feathers or fish-scales. Do they?

We see cancer patients who went for chem treatment and almost every patient's become bald....so they have evolved into another specie...come on...give me a break.

drifteri

And oh yes....the process of mutation will drive living cells to a dead end....this is a scientific truth. Even at a very conversative estimate of 5 mutations of cell per person per generation, it is a matter of time that human race will be completely wiped out. Mutation as we known today are almost 99.9999% destructive. Don't take my words...just go to any science websites that are not related to any religion, you can read about this. And this number is very very small compared to billion of cells we have in our body.

ang mo kao pansai23,
Can you share the websites, must be secular ones?

Psalm23

Biologists are uncovering thousands of examples of how mutations lead to new traits and even new species.

Most people lose the ability to digest milk by their teens. A few thousand years ago, however, after the domestication of cattle, several groups of people in Europe and Africa independently acquired mutations that allow them to continue digesting milk into adulthood. Genetic studies show there has been very strong selection for these mutations, so they were clearly very beneficial.

Most biologists would see this as a gain in information: a change in environment (the availability of cow's milk as food) is reflected by a genetic mutation that lets people exploit that change (gaining the ability to digest milk as an adult). Creationists, however, dismiss this as a malfunction, as the loss of the ability to switch off the production of the milk-digesting enzyme after childhood. lol..

Some monkeys have a mutation in a protein called TRIM5 that results in a piece of another, defunct protein being tacked onto TRIM5. The result is a hybrid protein called TRIM5-CypA, which can protect cells from infection with retroviruses such as HIV. Here, a single mutation has resulted in a new protein with a new and potentially vital function. New protein, new function, new information.

Although such an event might seem highly unlikely, it turns out that the TRIM5-CypA protein has evolved independently in two separate groups of monkeys. In general, though, the evolution of a new gene usually involves far more than one mutation. The most common way for a new gene to evolve is for an existing gene to be duplicated. Once there are two or more copies, each can evolve in separate directions.

Rojak Scientist,

And all the above translate in evolution.....so those monkeys that haev mutation in a protein will later become elephants? And those teens that were able to digest milk will later become cows?

No one...perhaps only rojak scientist like you misunderstood....doubt that there are variation of different animal species...in biblical term, it is known as 'kind'. So you have small dog, big dog; you have big cat, small cat, medium cat; you have big fish, small fish and so on. They are variation within the 'kind' But changes in genetic makeup (which scientists call mutation) can change from a dog to a cat; or a banana into a fish. This cannot be done....whether 10 million years or 10 billion years. Just simply cannot be done.

Use you common sense. I have written this before. For sexual reproduction, you need a male and a female animal of the same kind. Their reproductive system has to be 100.00000% compatible. We have seen diagrams and pictures in the progression from small monkey to big monkey to chimpanzee to ape and finally to man. Have you had one that the final picture depicted was a woman? None....why no one question this. And the final result can only be just man, how could reproduction take place? You need a woman for reproduction to take place. And mind you, this is only human race. There are ten of thousands animal kind, and each of these need a male and a female, e.g a female cat needs a male cat with 100% compatibility of reproduction system (plus dogs, a male and female, plus fish a male and a female......too many to mention). Granted they could finally evolved but who bring them together? And mind they need million of years to evolved from something else before, and how could they all evolved at a precise point like at year 100,000,201! This problem of 'pair-mate' has never been addressed by evolutionists and the answer is simple: They don't have an answer and if this problem is raised, they will really look very stupid! (Sorry...I am now implying you are....but you think i am implying you are....just be so.)

drifteri

You are contradicting yourself - historically speaking. It as the Roman who killed Jesus. So how could this religion started by the Roman!

And example of beneficial mutation is the skill tone changes....oh yes....it does happen but still skins remain skins. They don't turn into feathers or fish-scales. Do they?

We see cancer patients who went for chem treatment and almost every patient's become bald....so they have evolved into another specie...come on...give me a break.

ang mo running dog pansai23,
You are lying with half truth. A few hundred years after your ang mo sin Jesus was killed, another emperor made christainity the roman religion:wink: This has been talked many times by people in the religion folder:wink:

Skin tone change is still a positive change, why everything you must turn to extreme or result in something extreme or link to your cult? This shows your thought is turning extremist. I buay tahan you, ang mo running dog:wink: Walau, cancer patient after chem treatment must turn into another specie, you are talking crap and distort evolution:wink: I can see you have nothing to prove, just working on hard on words:wink:

drifteri

Rojak Scientist,

And all the above translate in evolution.....so those monkeys that haev mutation in a protein will later become elephants? And those teens that were able to digest milk will later become cows?

No one...perhaps only rojak scientist like you misunderstood....doubt that there are variation of different animal species...in biblical term, it is known as 'kind'. So you have small dog, big dog; you have big cat, small cat, medium cat; you have big fish, small fish and so on. They are variation within the 'kind' But changes in genetic makeup (which scientists call mutation) can change from a dog to a cat; or a banana into a fish. This cannot be done....whether 10 million years or 10 billion years. Just simply cannot be done.

Use you common sense. I have written this before. For sexual reproduction, you need a male and a female animal of the same kind. Their reproductive system has to be 100.00000% compatible. We have seen diagrams and pictures in the progression from small monkey to big monkey to chimpanzee to ape and finally to man. Have you had one that the final picture depicted was a woman? None....why no one question this. And the final result can only be just man, how could reproduction take place? You need a woman for reproduction to take place. And mind you, this is only human race. There are ten of thousands animal kind, and each of these need a male and a female, e.g a female cat needs a male cat with 100% compatibility of reproduction system (plus dogs, a male and female, plus fish a male and a female......too many to mention). Granted they could finally evolved but who bring them together? And mind they need million of years to evolved from something else before, and how could they all evolved at a precise point like at year 100,000,201! This problem of 'pair-mate' has never been addressed by evolutionists and the answer is simple: They don't have an answer and if this problem is raised, they will really look very stupid! (Sorry...I am now implying you are....but you think i am implying you are....just be so.)

ang mo pansai23 running dog,

You are unable to find another piece of scientific evidence to counter it, so playing on words, monkey to elephant to make people look incredible:wink: You just talked about in one human life the change of a cancer patient to another specie, here you said million year. Cheeby kia, you are a scheming running dog:wink: I look down on educated arsehole like you. Play play with words, you have nothing to produce to show us:wink:

How many kind are there in the bible?

You have already conceded by writing on natural selection of the best sperm, still want to argue some more:wink:
You still have not tell us scientifically why special selection is the way?

Can you prove without using the bible the earth is 6000 years old?

You have not read in this forum a few years ago about the cloning project? A sheep was mate with human cell to produce a cross breed clone? Scientist had to terminate it due to morality reason. Don't talk cock. You have nothing in science to produce to rebate:wink: Uncle has been in this forum long enough:wink:

vamjok

Mutation as we known today are almost 99.9999% destructive. Don't take my words...just go to any science websites that are not related to any religion, you can read about this. And this number is very very small compared to billion of cells we have in our body.

an idiot that does not even dirty his hands with a micro-pipette before talking cock and shit through his mouth.

everyday, tons of people are mutating on purpose tons of strains of plasmid and transfect to bacteria yeast. with the experimental design that if they dun mutate they die, if they do mutate - produce certain protein = live.

uneducated fuck will always remains as an uneducated fuck.

Psalm23

You are lying with half truth. A few hundred years after your ang mo sin Jesus was killed, another emperor made christainity the roman religion:wink: This has been talked many times by people in the religion folder:wink:

Skin tone change is still a positive change, why everything you must turn to extreme or result in something extreme or link to your cult? This shows your thought is turning extremist. I buay tahan you, ang mo running dog:wink: Walau, cancer patient after chem treatment must turn into another specie, you are talking crap and distort evolution:wink: I can see you have nothing to prove, just working on hard on words:wink:

So, by your definition, those who worship Buddha are Indian runing dog? Of course, I bet to differ....though Buddhism originated from India.

Skin tone is still a positve change.....how positive....and what is your definition of positive change....so loss of hair a positive change? You have missed the point....this folder here is talking about Darwinian evolution theory....positive change according to this theory is to change from lower animal to higher animal. Skin tone change do not change the skin into feather or fish-scale....so, get this right....it's about evolution and not mere minor change or variation and all we acknoweldge that there is variation within kind...that's why we have some monkeys with more hairs than others; fishes with scales and fishes without scales (but they are still fish); spiders that produce very poisonous vermons and spiders whose vermons are quite harmless (but still they are all still spiders).

Coming to chemo treatment...the real treat is the treatment has a very high tendency to alter the genes (or the tendency to cause mutation in the gene). That's why many chemo patients are warned about child-birth after the treatment. So, get my point right....will chemo treatment later change a person from human to a crocodile? Unlikely....never....genes can mutation...either in natural forms or directed, still you cannot change them into some else. On the contrary, the reproductive system might be affected and the result could be quite disastrous especially for expectant mothers. For that matters, typcially doctors will only administer a limited number of cycle chemo treatments. After the limit has reahed, and the cancer cells still cannot be completely removed, just too bad. One cannot go on to have chemo treatment indefinitely. Radioactive substances will cause havoc and can never be beneficial. Just put a banana in a radioactive equipment for 1 million years or even 10 million years, the banana is not going to have a human leg or a fish-fin. It will still be a banana. It follows that mutation in whatever form will never never have the ability change from one kind of life like a banana to another kind. It does not even have the ability to even change from a banana to a tomato let alone it can later become a monkey!

I think you can sleep better after reading my message above!

Psalm23

vamjok

Rojak Scientist,

stupid fuck like you that never look at hit map protein expression maps before?
1 protein = changes into a different species

knn level of uneducated stupid fuck intelligence = unbelieveable

u fucking take one drug can at times suppress your protein expression level. do you scare to turn into dog because that protein is not express?

your logic of thinking is seriously a joke.

mentioned long ago, if you are not educated in this, stay out of it. but the funny part is stupid fuck like you keep wanting to sound intelligent by creating your own version of science. a pure reflection that deep down you are simply jealous of those able to receive proper education and be known as educated.

face the fact, go pee and look at yourself. you are just simply an uneducated fuck

just face the fact, you will never be able to understand this. how the fuck is an idiot that does not have O level be able to appreciate organism development from a single cell stages? how different expression and suppression of genes affects phenotype appearance?

stop kidding me wanting me to explain. U will never have the brain in this life to understand it
face the fact.

Psalm23

an idiot that does not even dirty his hands with a micro-pipette before talking cock and shit through his mouth.

everyday, tons of people are mutating on purpose tons of strains of plasmid and transfect to bacteria yeast. with the experimental design that if they dun mutate they die, if they do mutate - produce certain protein = live.

uneducated fuck will always remains as an uneducated fuck.

Rojak Scientist,

You are so selective in your reply. Still miss the point.....mutation will not cause immediate death. But the long term effect is going to be disastrous......so simple also don't know and call youself scientist.

Also, you have not commented anything on the 'Pair-Mate' in my message....The problem of 'Pair-Mate' is one of the most convincing reasons to destroy the theory of evolution. Certainly, I understand you. Reason: You have absolutely no answer to this question and raising further will prove how stupid for those who believe in evolution!

Psalm23

vamjok

just another reminder of reality,

i have a university degree in science, with good honour some more + current training in post grad + few years of working experience in science

you? one lan jiao mouth with a pair of hands that did not even fucking dirty your hands holding a pipette before questioning me about my knowledge and training.

uneducated piece of shit

vamjok

Rojak Scientist,

You are so selective in your reply. Still miss the point.....mutation will not cause immediate death. But the long term effect is going to be disastrous......so simple also don't know and call youself scientist.

Also, you have not commented anything on the 'Pair-Mate' in my message....The problem of 'Pair-Mate' is one of the most convincing reasons to destroy the theory of evolution. Certainly, I understand you. Reason: You have absolutely no answer to this question and raising further will prove how stupid for those who believe in evolution!

Psalm23

quote for stupidity

real hopeless

never even read enough of this topic try to act as if an expert. can tell me why stupid and uneducated fuck like you keep trying to act clever?

drifteri

ang mo roman running dog pansai23,
You are talking maciam a chief scientist. Vamjok is right, you are creating your own version of science. Can you produce a science article to support any of your claim? You are playing on words because you have no science claim.

Evolution is more than changing from a specie to another. lim bei, uneducated still learn more than you reading the threads:wink:

vamjok

dog and gray wolf

perfect example of environment selection leading to different species.

by your lan jiao logic, there should not be any dogs left in this world. dumb fuck

drifteri

You pan sai so long, you shit still havent come out. That is the problem with telling so much lies, you shit got stuck inside. See your ang mo sin come help you this time :wink:
WhahahahahaWahahahahaha...

Still miss the point.....mutation will not cause immediate death. But the long term effect is going to be disastrous......so simple also don't know and call youself scientist.

mutation is fundamentally the changes in the base pairs, be it by addition, deletion, reversing, transposing etc.
meiosis results in the changing of the base pairs in the alleles too and me is starting to see the disastrous effect it has on you :p:p:p