• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Indian FTrash Admits Stealing Uni Vacancy At Expense of SG Parents' Money!

moolightaffairs

Of course he deserves to be treated fairly, he did nothing wrong did he? Actually, look at it the other way. Since he signed a contract, doesn't that even entitle him to those priviliges?

Fight it out with your mother.

wow, u r one twisted son of a bitch. someone with no backbones.

u really deserve to have a mum who fuck around and only give u leftover.

let those half brothers of yours claim all your father's estate and u r cool with it.

he only deserve whatever he was promised when he signed on the dotted line. but we Singaporeans did not promise him anything including fairness u twit! it's the gov who promised and gotta give him all the privileges, we Singaporean did not! what fairness is he talking about when Singaporeans is put in a more disadvantage place by gov compare to him in the first place u twit!

really don't know hows your upbringing in the family, u really bring shame to your father by posting such view.

汝乃奴颜婢膝之辈!出此鄙言! 真无父无国之人也!不足与语!请勿复言!

moolightaffairs

In Chinese we call this 得便宜卖乖 (meaning: gaining at the expense of another, yet behaves like making a lost).

this type of mother fucker sense of entitlement is shameless. if his article said he is feeling in debt to Singapore and Singaporeans. he hope to contribute during the 3 years of contract and maybe even stay on as Singaporean. he will try his best to merge into our society. i will welcome him. knn! he gets all the goodies against our will and now still said we are anti foreigners and xenophobic and he is worry about unfair treatment after he graduate. read liao really make my blood boil!!!

Abhinav should visit Serrangoon at night and see if it safe to do so.

Anyway Abhinav should just ignore those racists here.

They are racists because they are frogs in the well.

In angmo countries, you won't have to write this kinds of bullshit letters.

That's because in angmo countries, they don't give free scholarships to so many FTs, reserve uni spots for them over their own citizens, and allow them to work in the country after that for 3 years taking away a job from their own citizens. Got it, u dumb fuck?

peppertail

wow, u r one twisted son of a bitch. someone with no backbones.

u really deserve to have a mum who fuck around and only give u leftover.

let those half brothers of yours claim all your father's estate and u r cool with it.

he only deserve whatever he was promised when he signed on the dotted line. but we Singaporeans did not promise him anything including fairness u twit! it's the gov who promised and gotta give him all the privileges, we Singaporean did not! what fairness is he talking about when Singaporeans is put in a more disadvantage place by gov compare to him in the first place u twit!

really don't know hows your upbringing in the family, u really bring shame to your father by posting such view.

汝乃奴颜婢膝之辈!出此鄙言! 真无父无国之人也!不足与语!请勿复言!

Fairness is no privilege, it's a basic human right. How dare you reserve that right for yourself? You know, even Singapore has agreements with foreign countries to protect each others citizens. The Singapore government represents it's citizens, they speak on your behalf, like it or not!

Don't drag that student into the issue you have with your own people.

Fairness is no privilege, it's a basic human right. How dare you reserve that right for yourself? You know, even Singapore has agreements with foreign countries to protect each others citizens. The Singapore government represents it's citizens, they speak on your behalf, like it or not!

Fairness is a basic human right? Since when?
The sinkapore government does not speak on my behalf in all issues. Sinkees can decide how they would like to treat foreigners. The sinkapore government can do as it please, likewise sinkee.
If this entitled foreigner, like you are, feels aggrieved, he can always ask the sinkapore government to let him off. And we, sinkees, will help him to leave. There are so many vaunted Indian universities back home, why not study there instead of sinkapore?

moolightaffairs

yaya some are more equal than others. u r stupid and did not understand. u do not understand human rights and law. u r just a willing disadvantaged child compare to your bastard half brother, even he fight for your fathers estate. really pathetic no backbone dog walk on four and deserve to be screw.
gov did not treat our students fairly compare to this rapist. what right he has to ask for fairness treatment when our gov already give him a head start advantage? he still got the cheek to ask for fairness? stupid fool.

汝乃卖国之辈!安敢在此饒舌!一条断脊之犬还敢再诸位面前狺狺狂吠!真是厚颜无耻之人!

peppertail

Uuuh, the ah beng brigade is out in full force tonight :smile:. Sorry, to tired to respond to such a concentrated amount of brainless personal insult.

Good night and please remember:

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/rEj93paUdh4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

I say a big F to you..

The PAP has no right to speak on my behalf.. I will stand up for my rights and fuck all these Foreign Ah Nehs and other FTs who think they can dictate their terms on us..

No, I'm not xenophobic.. I will not tolerate foreign scums who wants to behave like a fucked up pampered Maharajahs in my country..

You can give your backside to these Ah Nehs but I won't..

Have some dignity as a human being.. Wipe off that PAP semen on your eyes..

peppertail

I am surprised because Germany also has quite a big problem with foreigners (particularly Middle-Eastern) exploiting the welfare. Integration is also another big issue.

Haha slow down, this is no competition between countries, i will say the same things to my fellow citizens. In here, im voicing my personal opinion. What are you trying to do....

I am surprised because Germany also has quite a big problem with foreigners (particularly Middle-Eastern) exploiting the welfare. Integration is also another big issue.

Foreigners make up just 9 percent of population. No big deal although there is growing resentment against foreigners. If you have non-white skin, avoid areas of the former East Germany.

I have a German friend who married a Peruvian, who is a doctor in Germany. The latter couldn't get a permanent job practising there. They finally uprooted to move to UK.

If Germany has even 20 percent foreigners, the Nazi party will rise again.

peppertail

I say a big F to you..

The PAP has no right to speak on my behalf.. I will stand up for my rights and fuck all these Foreign Ah Nehs and other FTs who think they can dictate their terms on us..

No, I'm not xenophobic.. I will not tolerate foreign scums who wants to behave like a fucked up pampered Maharajahs in my country..

You can give your backside to these Ah Nehs but I won't..

Have some dignity as a human being.. Wipe off that PAP semen on your eyes..

They have every right and they do it every day. Of course you can voice out your opposition, i never said you coudn't did i?

All my comments were in regards to the OP so please dont accuse me of protecting the whole horde of foreigners in Singapore. And please, spare me with the "PAP pig" crap...i never support anybody per se. Never have, never will and actually can't.

If you think i lied, link your proof, otherwise obstain from personal insults...

PS: Good night, again...

DuYunQi

They have every right and they do it every day. Of course you can voice out your opposition, i never said you coudn't did i?

All my comments were in regards to the OP so please dont accuse me of protecting the whole horde of foreigners in Singapore. And please, spare me with the "PAP pig" crap...i never support anybody per se. Never have, never will and actually can't.

If you think i lied, link your proof, otherwise obstain from personal insults...

PS: Good night, again...

First and foremost, YOU can't really support any party ie vote.. cos you are not a SG CITIZEN!!
So, just shut up!! Leave SG affairs to us SG CITIZENS!!
Want to have a say, go give up your German citizenship, and take up the SG citizenship.. then let's talk.

Otherwise, JUST SHUT THE FUCK UP! You have no rights to try to say anything about SG affairs, even if you believe YOU DO.
So what do you want when you voice out your opinion? Don't waste our time, go back to Germany.. make your decision.. and spare us your PROPAGANDA!!

kümmere dich um deinen own business
raus aus meinem Land

DuYunQi

FICH DICH, Peppertail!!

Go and mind your own country's business, stop meddling in SG's affairs. You are not a SG citizen, just get the hell out of here.

peppertail

First and foremost, YOU can't really support any party ie vote.. cos you are not a SG CITIZEN!!
That's what i said, read again.

You have no rights to try to say anything about SG affairs, even if you believe YOU DO.
I don't? Sue me then! See, no such law, right?

So what do you want when you voice out your opinion?
The same thing as everybody else: Take part in the life around me.

kümmere dich um deinen own business
raus aus meinem Land

Let me help you with that:

Kümmere dich um deine eigenen Angelegenheiten. Raus aus meinem Land.

peppertail

FICH DICH, Peppertail!!

Go and mind your own country's business, stop meddling in SG's affairs. You are not a SG citizen, just get the hell out of here.

Almost, it's actually: FICK DICH

I do not meddle in SG's affairs. I'm simply discussing matters of the country i live in on a forum that is probably not even located in Singapore. Why does that bother you so much? Just don't agree with me and move on.

The same thing as everybody else: Take part in the life around me.

Your future is NOT here, so why bother? This forum is anti-establishment and you are pro-establishment (self-interest and self preservation require you to do that), not a good fit at all. Head to the PAP forums or go the FB pages of the millionaire ministers ...you will be rewarded and you can make great headway in achieving your life goals.