• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BREAKING: Do not go to Japan or you will regret it.

This might be an interesting read for some:

The Effects of Low-Dose Radiation.

Chernobyl and Fukushima have led to worldwide interest in the effects of so‐called low‐dose radiation. But research so far has been a puzzling mix of Soviet science and research supported by the nuclear industry, with some independent scientists contributing. Anders Pape Møller and Timothy A. Mousseau navigate between these diverse efforts to investigate the effects of low‐dose radiation on animals, plants and people.

http://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/doi/10.1111/j.1740-9713.2013.00630.x/pdf

PUNISHER

These Japanese shit are no different from sinkie low life losers...

To protect their reputation and face and all the glory of jap shit, in the end cause suffering not only to their own country people but also to others too who visited Japan and ate their shitty Jap food...

Fuck you Japs and all...

It's great to see you barking at nothing :wink: an outsider outside Japan want to act smart here :wink: lol .

ALERT NEWS JAPAN DEADLY RADIATION DANGER TO ALL

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/LGcTtTQlRnc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

PUNISHER

Almost everyday can see black vans or white vans with loud speakers kpkb about stupid things :wink: tonychat should join them in the rally :wink:

Fukushima Rad News 1/2/2013:Japan's Population Declining; LosAngeles Prepares for Tsunami Debris

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/70tg8DEOOFg" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

moolightaffairs

jap can even don't apologise for what they did in China, i wont be surprise that they lie to their own people.
must be an official apology from their chief of state or the emperor himself directed to China will do, no more no less.
it was never done. you can try check with China foreign affair ministry and japan foreign affair ministry.
no such apology issued by the chief of state directed to China.
no need any japanese personnel apology. the gov, the authority or the emperor is the one should do it.
don't quote someone apologise in personnel capacity or some ex premier.
jap are liar, now they kena the karma.
their own gov lying to their own people.

LeMans2011

Tonychat please eat some meat to improve your brain health. You are digging up all the 2011 travel advisories (the year the tsunami happened) from anonymous people and using it to advise people against travelling today!

LeMans2011

jap can even don't apologise for what they did in China, i wont be surprise that they lie to their own people.
must be an official apology from their chief of state or the emperor himself directed to China will do, no more no less.
it was never done. you can try check with China foreign affair ministry and japan foreign affair ministry.
no need any japanese personnel apology. the gov, the authority or the emperor is the one should do it.

I cannot understand the obssession of asking the present day govt to apologise for atrocities committed by politicians 70 years ago. Why are we not asking Mongolia to apologise for the indiscriminate killings by Gengis Cunt?

PUNISHER

Why you keep saying Japanese never apologize for their war crime ? It's already been discussed in other thread that the Japanese did apologized for their war crime . Please don't use the word karma cause Japan have been a leader in Asia for many many years :wink: if you wanted to discuss if Japan have apologise to china then go to that thread again . There's many proof that show Japan did apologized for their war crime it's only those ah tiong refused to accept it because they wanted to use it as a bargaining chip when engaged Japan . Please don't use it as an excuse for your reason to say that Tokyo is not safe .

PUNISHER

Tonychat please eat some meat to improve your brain health. You are digging up all the 2011 travel advisories (the year the tsunami happened) from anonymous people and using it to advise people against travelling today!

All the website he posted here are unrealiable can be easily debunked which I already did show ppl here the truth about those site . Site debunked :wink:

LeMans2011

100% of the news about Japanese radiation comes from the world's most unreliable source of international news ie America. They are unhappy about some of the tsunami debris that floated across to Alaska. So much for the spirit of brotherhood of mankind in the face of this century's worst disaster.

PUNISHER

100% of the news about Japanese radiation comes from the world's most unreliable source of international news ie America. They are unhappy about some of the tsunami debris that floated across to Alaska. So much for the spirit of brotherhood of mankind in the face of this century's worst disaster.

Bingo !!! Alot of ppl here refused to use their brain and think deeper rather they see things on the surface . Which is very sad . They only know how to find unreliable information and pass it as " the truth " . That's crazy .

PUNISHER

Many things that we hear is just an opinion, not a fact. Many things that we see is a perspective, not the truth. :wink:

Television

LeMans2011 gets his daily dose of news from his master's asshole after giving it a good licking :biggrin: LTK says he feels good. :biggrin:

moolightaffairs

I cannot understand the obssession of asking the present day govt to apologise for atrocities committed by politicians 70 years ago. Why are we not asking Mongolia to apologise for the indiscriminate killings by Gengis Cunt?

Why you keep saying Japanese never apologize for their war crime ? It's already been discussed in other thread that the Japanese did apologized for their war crime . Please don't use the word karma cause Japan have been a leader in Asia for many many years :wink: if you wanted to discuss if Japan have apologise to china then go to that thread again . There's many proof that show Japan did apologized for their war crime it's only those ah tiong refused to accept it because they wanted to use it as a bargaining chip when engaged Japan . Please don't use it as an excuse for your reason to say that Tokyo is not safe .

find it strange that some people here got the obsession of defending jap wrong doing?
its been brought up many times in this forum and many threads that how the Germany do it and still doing until now and jap not doing it.
can some jap cock suckers tell me why jap don't do it like Germany?
the example u listed not official, not by chief of state, not directed to China. just some mention in some speech during some irrelevant events by some irrelevant officials.
maybe can't talk to someone who is lack of statesmanship, only blindly worship jap.
this type of apology not sincere, not appropriate and never show respect. who will accept or acknowledge?
the whole country will die and sick due to the radiations and the threat is realistic.
jap safe or not, not my concern.
just those cock suckers jump in to defend jap irritate me.
maybe i wont even try to convince or punish those cock sucker, but karma do.
heaven will punish jap by this self doing nuclear disaster, this is what will hit those jap cock sucker hard.