• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My past experience having a FT Pundek as a neighbour.

Back then when I was still staying with my parents at Tampines, we had the misfortune of having a FT Pariah family from India as our next door neighbour.. This Pundek working in the IT industry bought a resale flat from a Malay family..

As soon as this Pundek and his fat wife moved in, the peaceful enviroment that we have enjoyed for the last 18 years soon shattered.. Their kids were irritating and loud as the monkeys found in Lower Pierce Reservoir.. The 2 monkey brothers would play and shout till the late evenings and at times rudely entering the neighbours homes as uninvited guests.. My Malay neighbour got so pissed off one day when he saw these 2 Tamil monkeys playing with his grandson's toys inside his home..:eek: His wife was busy cooking inside the kitchen leaving the door gate open for the 2 little monkeys to enter.. The Malay Pakcik then glared fiercely at the 2 Madras monkeys and ordered them out.. The 2 monkeys then complained to his fat fuck Pundek dad..

Then this fat Pundek renovated his unit.. He courteously informed all the neighbours that his hired contractor would do some minor renovations at his home and the renovation would be for 5 days.. The old adage of never ever trusting the words of a Keling certainly rang true.. His so called ' minor renovations of only 5 days' eventually lasted for more than 2 weeks with the hacking of the old tiles in the whole house and replacing them with new ceramic tiles.. We tahan the loud drilling and hacking noise for that 2 weeks..

This Pundek family was also a dirty village bumpkin peasant who would dump their rubbish messily instead of putting them inside the rubbish chute.. The Pundek family would also be unhappy if I let my dog or my cat wander around the corridor.. They were worried that my pets would bite their sons.. Fuckin hell, I'm fuckin sure both my pets were cleaner and more hygienic than those Pundeks..

One nite I let my cat Sylvester roam the corridor and he duly pissed on a flower pot belonging to the Pundeks..:biggrin:
Nearly every nite for 3 weeks, I would let my cat do that until the Pundek family dumped their flower pot under the block..:biggrin:

Then another Malay neighbour of ours had a problems with those Ah Long scums.. It was a case of a mistaken unit and it was not a fault of the Malay family.. Our Malay neighbour then installed 2 CCTV cameras outside their unit.. Fuckin Pundek family were unhappy with the CCTVs as they thought that it incurred their privacy.. I took on the side of my long time neighbour and told the fat Pundek that no one would be interested in viewing the CCTV's recording of his fat wife hanging the laundry on the corridor outside their home.. The Madras Pundek was obviously not happy with my reply..

Earlier when I visited my parents at Tampines, I was told by my long time Malay neighbour that the Pundek family had sold off their flat and fucked off back to India..

Fuck You PAP for importing these kind of arrogant yaya Pariahs to our island and packing this island full of these FT Pundeks..

I pity our future generation.. There will be more of these Madras, Mumbai scums invading Sinkie Land in 2030..

looneytan

Then this fat Pundek renovated his unit.. He courteously informed all the neighbours that his hired contractor would do some minor renovations at his home and the renovation would be for 5 days.... We tahan the loud drilling and hacking noise for that 2 weeks..

you were lucky leh! only 2 weeks
normally when contractors tell you 5 days they will end up 5 weeks

Raiders

you were lucky leh! only 2 weeks
normally when contractors tell you 5 days they will end up 5 weeks

He had to put up with the pundek for so long, still call lucky ah? Luckily my neighbours all locals.

Sir_Fcuk

Lunch Corporal
I had one pundek living DOWN the corridor also cannot tahan. KNN children learn to cycle bicycle on the corridor for fuck, knock over your shoe racks and pots

tua lam pah

always have pundeks renting the apartment opposite mine, i always be as hostile as possible to make them FBI
Fuck Back to India....FBI

I had one pundek living DOWN the corridor also cannot tahan. KNN children learn to cycle bicycle on the corridor for fuck, knock over your shoe racks and pots

Set up barbed wire/ con wire barrier to keep those little vermins out.

peppertail

Sorry Zeddy, after reading your story i must say you and your neighbours are not much better that the Indian family. I did not spot any angels.
All of you fail at being tolerant and resort to picking on each other instead of talking to clear things up.

om_symbol_in_rangoli_mandala_sticker-p217689388477634402b2o35_400.jpg

I say ommmmmmmm namaste peace, take a deeeeeeeeep breath, relax listen to my sitar, relaaaaax

[video=youtube;OAV1rdUyjCM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OAV1rdUyjCM[/video]

Oh nooooo not the blue skin 2000 handed, 4 headed, elephant headed, fat stomach gods of doom that only appear in drawings and statues!!!!

Sorry Zeddy, after reading your story i must say you and your neighbours are not much better that the Indian family. I did not spot any angels.
All of you fail at being tolerant and resort to picking on each other instead of talking to clear things up.

You obviously have very little or no experience talking to foreign "talents" from India.

peppertail

You obviously have very little or no experience talking to foreign "talents" from India.

You might start by assuming that they are not all stupid ignorant idiots. Having a prejudice does not help when trying to resolve conflicts.

groinroot

Back then when I was still staying with my parents at Tampines, we had the misfortune of having a FT Pariah family from India as our next door neighbour.. This Pundek working in the IT industry bought a resale flat from a Malay family........................

Earlier when I visited my parents at Tampines, I was told by my long time Malay neighbour that the Pundek family had sold off their fla and fucked off back to India.. .

By returning to his madras shithole, the smart bastard would have made a few hundred thousand dollars profit in selling the flat and his son would have escaped serving NS. Praise the PAP for making a fool of Singaporeans!!

peppertail

By returning to his madras shithole, the smart bastard would have made a few hundred thousand dollars profit in selling the flat and his son would have escaped serving NS. Praise the PAP for making a fool of Singaporeans!!

And you know that for a fact? Source?

You might start by assuming that they are not all stupid ignorant idiots. Having a prejudice does not help when trying to resolve conflicts.

I have spoken to foreign "talents" from India who continued playing with their kids and did not even bother to look at me while asking for directions.

I have spoken to "foreign "talent" colleagues from India who would not hesitate to drop the names of their "bigfuck" bosses including those in India or give some bullshit condescending reply, just because they didn't complete their assigned task or were unable to answer a question on their "so-called area of expertise".

Have never met a foreign "talent" from India who knew how to say "please, excuse me, sorry, or thank you". These words seem to be alien to them.
The only 2 foreign Indian chaps I encountered who said these words, one turned out to be Malaysian, the other had lived in USA for many years.

So don't tell me that I'm assuming FTs from India are stupid ignorant idiots, they are not. Most of them are damn rude, inconsiderate and condescending.

peppertail

I have spoken to foreign "talents" from India who continued playing with their kids and did not even bother to look at me while asking for directions.

I have spoken to "foreign "talent" colleagues from India who would not hesitate to drop the names of their "bigfuck" bosses including those in India or give some bullshit condescending reply, just because they didn't complete their assigned task or were unable to answer a question on their "so-called area of expertise".

Have never met a foreign "talent" from India who knew how to say "please, excuse me, sorry, or thank you". These words seem to be alien to them.
The only 2 foreign Indian chaps I encountered who said these words, one turned out to be Malaysian, the other had lived in USA for many years.

So don't tell me that I'm assuming FTs from India are stupid ignorant idiots, they are not. Most of them are damn rude, inconsiderate and condescending.

Every culture has its differences, some people want face, others dont care about it or dont even know what it means.
For me, not saying "thank you, excuse or sorry" is rude but also a VERY SMALL thing. Definately no reason to condemn a whole country for it, because that will be rude, inconsiderate and condescending too.

MaiTuLiow

Every culture has its differences, some people want face, others dont care about it or dont even know what it means.
For me, not saying "thank you, excuse or sorry" is rude but also a VERY SMALL thing. Definately no reason to condemn a whole country for it, because that will be rude, inconsiderate and condescending too.

Somebody trolling here.