• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why do quitters continue to bash Sinkies in this forum?

WinneMUCCA

Those who quit usually have given up hope on ever returning so very unlikely they will bother with what they left behind.

chuckyworld

Why don't you ask those older generation, they came to nam yang to make their fortune, but they have no way of going back.

So lan lan put down roots in SG and Malaysia, Viola next genration of SG come forth....but those teng sua ah pek and ah mah still pine for their home land till the day they died.

People no matter where they emigrate to will always remember their's place of birth...it is human nature to wander around this beautiful earth we called home.....:p

Why don't you ask those older generation, they came to nam yang to make their fortune, but they have no way of going back.

So lan lan put down roots in SG and Malaysia, Viola next genration of SG come forth....but those teng sua ah pek and ah mah still pine for their home land till the day they died.

People no matter where they emigrate to will always remember their's place of birth...it is human nature to wander around this beautiful earth we called home.....:p

I dun agree about remembering your place of birth.
Rather its the place where you grow up....or spent some years living....and the memories and people attached to that place.

Would you not be sad if some quitters persistently insult you, you family, your friends and your love ones with such comments

"See what I have been saying all these time. Sinkies are absolutely a turn off, no matter what shit form they are in. "

"Those have brains emigrated or in the process of it. The left behind ones are dumbfuck sinkie losers."

"That is what happen whe you bunch of sinkies got no balls to protest and fight for your right. Now kanna screwed, then come
to the forum to complain. Damn pathetic. "

Is the above a true reflection of you, your family and your friends?

I would be even more sad, if the author of this comment is a "Sinkie"

"You can take a loser out of Singapore, but you can never take a singkie out of the loser. Always complain complain complain.
You can be very sure they are complaining their heads off about their new country too. "

As I stated many times over, I am non-partisan, non-align and without political affiliation.

I participate in this forum to get my voice heard, albeit … however little difference it may make!

I tried in my postings to focus on hot button issues, the policies of this government that affect our well-being, the politicians
that consistently failed our expectations.

We can debate, we can disagree and we can strongly defend our views and positions, but I am against anyone who belittle me,
my family, my friends and my country … especially the quitters.

Don't take me too seriously ... I get into this reflective mood once in awhile :biggrin:

... :( Also, please don't zap me!!!!

PS:- I am not referring to Sam Leong (our beloved forum owner) as I know he is playing the devil advocate. If not for him, there
will probably be no other avenue for us to voice our frustration and enjoy the company of brotherhood. Thanks Sam!

dun come here and act like some bullshit angel to help sinkies.

Then what the fuck is this?

sinkielow.jpg

how we post in this forum is up to us to decide and not up to you how it should be. you lick your master balls too much until you behave like him?

Even those who are already happily emigrated, they also have the right to come in and shame those losers who are stuck in sinkieland, if you dun like it , then leave this forum. Who are you to tell others what they should do?

In your reflective fucking mood? why dun you reflect why you earn a living by licking your master's ball where there are tons of jobs with integrity available in the market. sinkie loser.

ilovesingapore

anyone who does not agree with the "established" ethos of this forum is automatically labeled a master licking lapdog!!! what sort of fucking rationale is this???

this is the only thing these people can think of...you don't agree with me, you must be a PAP IB, a PAP Mole, a PAP cadre member, a lapdog, a troll and so on. Such idiotic thinking has been the hallmark of many who are themselves lapdogs and moles and trolls....a gang of rapists and demons out to kill all contrary opinions. Shameless!!!

anyone who does not agree with the "established" ethos of this forum is automatically labeled a master licking lapdog!!! what sort of fucking rationale is this???

this is the only thing these people can think of...you don't agree with me, you must be a PAP IB, a PAP Mole, a PAP cadre member, a lapdog, a troll and so on. Such idiotic thinking has been the hallmark of many who are themselves lapdogs and moles and trolls....a gang of rapists and demons out to kill all contrary opinions. Shameless!!!

dun like it, then leave the forum lah. talk so much crap.

ilovesingapore

this is the best these lapdogs and moles can offer.....their best argument : don't like it, leave lor...

this is the best and the smartest their wonderful brain can produce....don't like, leave.....

Wildfire

Dear Tony,

I am so happy to hear that you and family have successful emigrated. I wish you well. Do continue
to take good care of your health, family and loved ones.

But no, I am no quitter … I will continue to post my views, opinions and thoughts however much it
upset your "established" ethos on this forum.

I hope this is just a standard reflective reaction of a successful "émigré" like yourself … exhorting
others to quit, to give up ... when the going get tough!

You can take a loser out of Singapore, but you can never take a singkie out of the loser. Always complain complain complain.
You can be very sure they are complaining their heads off about their new country too.

1. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
2. a loser/dafter sheep/bitchcunt all roll into one.
3. just spotted here:p

dun come here and act like some bullshit angel to help sinkies.

Then what the fuck is this?

sinkielow.jpg

how we post in this forum is up to us to decide and not up to you how it should be. you lick your master balls too much until you behave like him?

Even those who are already happily emigrated, they also have the right to come in and shame those losers who are stuck in sinkieland, if you dun like it , then leave this forum. Who are you to tell others what they should do?

In your reflective fucking mood? why dun you reflect why you earn a living by licking your master's ball where there are tons of jobs with integrity available in the market. sinkie loser.

1. tonny, some just wants to play god again mah!
2. others are just another herd of dafter sheep.
3. blahs to the same tune from its grand masters:rolleyes:

Dear Tony,

I am so happy to hear that you and family have successful emigrated. I wish you well. Do continue
to take good care of your health, family and loved ones.

But no, I am no quitter … I will continue to post my views, opinions and thoughts however much it
upset your "established" ethos on this forum.

I hope this is just a standard reflective reaction of a successful "émigré" like yourself … exhorting
others to quit, to give up ... when the going get tough!

fuck you understand,

bash people in anonymity and out front act like nice guy. what a hypocrite!!!

reflective your ass, you can reflective why you earn a living by being a lackey where there are so many other jobs with integrity. what a disgrace!!!