• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why Goondusami is Proud as a Singaporean!

GOONDUSAMI

read my sig

You love to make conjectures? another typical Sinkie who loves To Gamble instead of working hard! Infinite Retard! :oIo:

Shows how you Oppo supporters are - a bunch of peasantry folks with zero education and does not even have the guts to have an intellectual argument with me on WHY I AM PROUD TO BE A SINGAPOREAN!

I have posted my GOOD ARGUEMENTS about why we must have unrestricted FTs into Sinkieland. Instead of REFUTING my arguments, DAFT AND IMBECILE SBF Forumers use personal attacks with NO constructive responses.

It shows the lousy quality of Oppo supporters we have in Sinkieland. HOW TO BE FIRST WORLD OPPOSITION???

Useless prickheads like Oppoibchief Start calling me names. AnotheR Jiathongleow cant even string a few sentence together to refute me.

If this is the quality, you stupid Oppo sinkies are doomed!

Majullah PAP!

Goondu, very good job. I like your thread very much. I hope you will continue your good work with threads like this till 2016. Please don't give up. We need you and your insights into Singapore like this to win more seats in parliament. The more you posts the more seats we will get from PAP.

Thank you and Merry Christmas goondu.

zap me please...
even if i am dead, I will rise from my grave to fight for the Leegime rulers! hehehe:biggrin:

Aiyo goondu you know me la I always joke only trying to boost up traffic.

Thank you for your good work and threads that I enjoyed so much. Very insightful.

Please continue. Give us more.

GOONDUSAMI

Goondu, very good job. I like your thread very much. I hope you will continue your good work with threads like this till 2016. Please don't give up. We need you and your insights into Singapore like this to win more seats in parliament. The more you posts the more seats we will get from PAP.

Thank you and Merry Christmas goondu.
honestly, i may not live till the....good luck joetys...hope u can continue my journey!

having said that, you are a TWIT! :biggrin:

GOONDUSAMI

Aiyo goondu you know me la I always joke only trying to boost up traffic.

Thank you for your good work and threads that I enjoyed so much. Very insightful.

Please continue. Give us more.

Do zap lah...please do...that will leave me with an auspicious 38 points mah!:biggrin:

GOONDUSAMI

fuck you la, I am a strong supporter of the leegime and a fucktard like you who drag the respectable name of PAP into disrepute in this trash that I hate most. Go fuck yourself lah

PAP IS ALMIGHTY. If you are smart, REFUTE my pro FT policy in Post No. 1. Dont be another chui kong lam par song Oppo imbecile supporter!

GOONDUSAMI

How many goondus in this forum? Think there is more than one.

I am sure you will be zapped to moderation soon with this kind of zero value add imbecile and infinitely daft post. Even if my clones have no time to do it, others will. :oIo:

CELLULAR

I am sure you will be zapped to moderation soon with this kind of zero value add imbecile and infinitely daft post. Even if my clones have no time to do it, others will. :oIo:

HAHA...I just got zap. So, you're right. It's from one clone with 12 pt power. :eek:

GOONDUSAMI

Your posts have value meh? Same same, we're insane. LOL

Insanity is relative. Yours is borderline as a lazy sinkie who does not use your brain and relies on govt to provide u with goodies. Sinkies like you has no future. If you want to be a peasant, dun complain when you remain one. :wink: