• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

News: Terence Cao is the biological father of 20-month-old daughter

moolightaffairs

he like to screw raw and don't pay tips according to some hostesses, those who kena him before will siam him. but those new bird hostesses dunno will flop to him, then after everything will not pay tips. including those he screw also he don't pay. i think a lot of china mei mei boycott him, see him siam.

he and other sbc actors used to like to go to one HC at orchard, got one ang pai always kena book by them. the ang pai is a singaporean gal with a lot of tattoo, now selling cosmetic. sorry cannot tell u all where. his chao kuang a lot of people know and i think the sex forum got thread dedicated to him.

he like to screw raw and don't pay tips according to some hostesses, those who kena him before will siam him. but those new bird hostesses dunno will flop to him, then after everything will not pay tips. including those he screw also he don't pay. i think a lot of china mei mei boycott him, see him siam.

His surname serves as an early indicator of his character.

SirRichard

he and other sbc actors used to like to go to one HC at orchard, got one ang pai always kena book by them. the ang pai is a singaporean gal with a lot of tattoo, now selling cosmetic. sorry cannot tell u all where. his chao kuang a lot of people know and i think the sex forum got thread dedicated to him.

It's payback time!

The girl must have made a small tear with her teeth on the condom while she helped him put it on without using hands.

The typical way to do it would be that she pokes a hole in the condom with a needle while it is still inside the wrapper.

Always bring your own condoms and never use the ones provided by her.

And please, DO NOT believe her if she claims:

1) She is infertile and can't get pregnant.
2) She is on the pill.
3) It's a 'safe' day and she wants to feel you raw.

Women who are burning with baby rabies will not hesitate to lie in order to achieve their aim.

i've always hated this Terence Cao..........seems like an arrogant bastard............now leh...............aw lan liao...............

i doubt he'll be in any new tv drama after this scandal..............

KNNBPCB

The typical way to do it would be that she pokes a hole in the condom with a needle while it is still inside the wrapper.

Always bring your own condoms and never use the ones provided by her.

And please, DO NOT believe her if she claims:

1) She is infertile and can't get pregnant.
2) She is on the pill.
3) It's a 'safe' day and she wants to feel you raw.

Women who are burning with baby rabies will not hesitate to lie in order to achieve their aim.

You seem very experienced in this matters. :wink:

Probably a distant, distant long descendant of the infamous Cao Cao.

Cao Cao was also a horny bastard in the novel. :wink:

It's in the genes.

You mean "cao kar" also! do already, won't want to admit?

exactly! it is also important to practise safe sex. dun know how many have pumped the girl back in her homeland. i know that he always chiong china and eventually chiong one baby out of wedlock.:p:*:

Why so many men don't know about condoms? This is a sticky mess man!

SirRichard

Btw, other than the fact that he openly said he will take responsibility , is he obligated under the law to do so?

He must have said ok to bear out of face issue or too confident it's not his.. If he really pays its going to cost him more than the tips he allegedly Siam paying over his cheong years... :biggrin:

Btw, other than the fact that he openly said he will take responsibility , is he obligated under the law to do so?

He must have said ok to bear out of face issue or too confident it's not his.. If he really pays its going to cost him more than the tips he allegedly Siam paying over his cheong years... :biggrin:

Karma is a bitch.....