• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Caption Your Pics.

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2240094-1642CA60000005DC-123_634x426.jpg

Torres: "It is only a nightmare, it can't be real. When I open my eyes, I am back at Anfield in a Livepool jersey."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-0-16424A13000005DC-178_634x453.jpg

Trainer: "What happened? Why did the opponent hit you?"

Crouch: "I dunno. He was Chinese and so I greeted him with kanninabu."

Trainer: "I think he is Japanese and I think the greeting you had in mind was konichiwa."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2239905-163F1372000005DC-858_634x400.jpg

Beckham: "Harry Redknapp wants to sign me for QPR. Heehee. That joker. Now let me see: shall I join QPR or Geylang United? My agent tells me Geylang quite a happening place. I like that."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2239948-16428759000005DC-151_634x463.jpg

Tottenham's goalkeeper Hugo Lloris knew he had a serious body odour problem when Gareth Bale passed out when he went near him.

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2239950-16426D6C000005DC-546_306x423.jpg

Rooney: "You cost Stg35 million and you can't score. Better off selling backside at Geylang."

Carroll: "You like my arse issit? Nah, why don't you be my first customer!"

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2239950-16421814000005DC-226_634x398.jpg

van Persie (scoring after 33 seconds against West Ham): "Has Torres scored yet? Has he? I put Stg100 Big that I would score before him."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2239950-16425809000005DC-975_634x379.jpg

Wayne Rooney was desperate to end his poor goal-scoring form. Desperate enough to attempt a diving header on a ball that is on the ground.

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2239930-164256D3000005DC-841_634x453.jpg

Referee: "You look familiar, I may have seen you before somewhere. Were you from SMRT?"

Torres: "I think you are mistaken. Look at me. They have black hair, I am blond. They wear red, I wear blue. They know how to strike, I don't."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2239930-16428980000005DC-276_634x424.jpg

Benitez to the demanding fans: "My team is unbeaten in 2 games and have not conceded. What more do you want!!??"
(Chelsea under Benitez: played 2, drew 2.)

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2239930-16424C86000005DC-478_634x425.jpg

Chelsea's Oriel Romeu was given a yellow card for tripping Berbatov using his ku ku jiao. But the referee was not sure whether this counts as a professional foul, unsporting conduct or ungentlemanly behaviour.

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2240248-16421CA6000005DC-467_634x340.jpg

van Persie: "Ho say liao! We got our $50 increment and are now on equal wage levels with our Malaysian colleagues."

Rooney: "See, I told you it is effective to wear red and refuse to go to work. BTW, where is Chicharito?"

van Persie: "I saw him go off in a mata vehicle. I hear he is being charged for inciting illegal strike."

Rooney: "He is a top striker no doubt...."

LITTLEREDDOT

Ronaldo: "KNN, this FIFA Ballon d'Or award is so unfair. They should take into account height, physique and good looks when shortlisting nominees and selecting the winners."

LITTLEREDDOT

Ronaldo: "Aren't these short arses at the wrong ceremony? They should be at the premiere of The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2240252-16232FDC000005DC-333_468x327.jpg

Beckham: "KNN, it is very embarrassing to have to be paraded in front of my prospective employers....hey you, stop poking me with your finger! I am not a piece of meat!"

Baimi

117bwyh.jpg

Told you people this is chicken dance and not monkey chant.
I from SAF drama Co. wan hor, you can see me perform
live at Geylang tonight. Admission is free.

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2240943-163DBF39000005DC-895_468x339.jpg

Modric: "Hey, what the heck is that? Do I see an advertisement on your crotch?"

Spanish opponent: "What to do...Spain's economic and debt crisis is really bad."

Baimi

2u6k2s1.jpg

Torres: I think Benitez won't last until the season ends, what do you think?
Mata: Serve him right for not playing me the last game.

(After 3 games, Chelsea draw 2 and lost 1)