• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore is world's Most EmotionLESS Country

tualingong

1ihmau.jpg

Result from 5 decades of brainwashing.

I disagree. The PAP has never brainwashed. They have threatened and coerced but the choice to live ones life according to a different set of values has always been available.

Loofydralb

Singapore is just a dysfunctional society led by opportunists, populated by passionless, gutless citizens who cannot even create an idea how to improve their condition.

Devil Within

Yes, Philippines has so much emotion that former corrupted politicians (President) can still run for Presidential election cos he was forgiven by the emotional filipinos. Corrupted officials can cheat again and again cos they were forgiven easily by the emotional people in Philippine.

When emotion rule your head, You can say bye-bye to your money.

ray_of_hope

Singapore is just a dysfunctional society led by opportunists, populated by passionless, gutless citizens who cannot even create an idea how to improve their condition.

I agree with the highlighted portion. That is why those who are waiting for "regime change" are likely to wait till hell freezes over.

blur sotong

We are emotionless because we have been squeezed until we are all numb. :o :(

All void of emotion. Friends from other countries have been passing such remarks way before the survey. :eek:

chuckyworld

We are emotionless because we have been squeezed until we are all numb. :o :(

All void of emotion. Friends from other countries have been passing such remarks way before the survey. :eek:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=Xgcxd9wtXUE

I disagree, you have a choice of how you want to live, Singapore is more like a robot society, So we shall start a I robot revolution......:p:biggrin::eek:
CHILDREN OF THE REVOLUTION
Yeah
Well, you can bump and grind, it is good for your mind Well, you can twist and shout, let it all hang out
But you won't fool the children of the revolution No, you won't fool the children of the revolution, no no no
Well, you can tear a plane in the falling rain I drive a Rolls Royce 'cause it's good for my voice
But you won't fool the children of the revolution No, you won't fool the children of the revolution, no no no, yeah
But you won't fool the children of the revolution No, you won't fool the children of the revolution
No, you won't fool the children of the revolution No, you won't fool the children of the revolution, no way, yeah, wow

Read more: T. REX - CHILDREN OF THE REVOLUTION LYRICS

sinkielan shows emotions oni wen iz world crass! world bestest! world lumpar! ...

Softball

Singaporeans so kaisu and kaisi. They worry if they let their feeling show, they will loose out. So they hide their feeling and control like seow. Also they so worry about loose face. They all worry they will kana rejected one. Like they want to get married, they no ask nicely. They all pretend and ask the girlfriend or boy friend want to go HDB and register or not. Pretend and pretend lah. Cannot let emotion show one. If kana rejected very the lau kwee one. Malu lah. Hurt their pride oso. So yah lah, very emotionalless lor.