• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

IS he a spy?

Is this sinkie a spy?

• Yes

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No.

Votes: 4 30.8%
  • Who Care...?

Votes: 9 69.2%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

This is funny lah, shows that you studied your books in school, unlike Tonychat.

Tonychat boh tak chey, never read any spy novels. the last thing you do in an open forum is to ask, "Ex-Q me ah, you spy ah?"

The spy would answer, yup i am a spy! How did u know ah? :biggrin:

gz0707

Holy shit! PAP spies coming into the forum chatroom to spy on forummers here discussing diabolical plans on how to over throw the govt and to organize a super opposition all star team!

the chat must be in code. The usual code words used - neh neh, pinkie, clean shaved, lan jiao, CIM etc etc. just ask alamaking, erection2011, joetys and PRC lover Raiders. They are all master level trained.

This is funny lah, shows that you studied your books in school, unlike Tonychat.

Tonychat boh tak chey, never read any spy novels. the last thing you do in an open forum is to ask, "Ex-Q me ah, you spy ah?"

I never ask him if he is a spy. I shoot off the first time and say that he is a spy. So i am asking you guys now if you think he is a spy. I didnt ask him.

You know how to read? Reading skill is a basix skill you learn in school.

hylambobat

The TS is wrong to record conversations like these and to post them on the main forum. The chats are supposed to be private and kept within the confines of the chatroom and to do such a thing as he has done is irresponsible and anti social.
He should handle this in the chatroom.

The TS is wrong to record conversations like these and to post them on the main forum. The chats are supposed to be private and kept within the confines of the chatroom and to do such a thing as he has done is irresponsible and anti social.
He should handle this in the chatroom.

If you are not happy, you can fuck off from this thread or forum.

You guys better be careful of what you say in the chatroom, Shitface got the habit of capturing screenshot and post here, LOL

the chat must be in code. The usual code words used - neh neh, pinkie, clean shaved, lan jiao, CIM etc etc. just ask alamaking, erection2011, joetys and PRC lover Raiders. They are all master level trained.

Hey how did u know? The pap spies must have also discovered this.

Shucks i think raiders better call everyone back to better change the usage of the code words. :biggrin:

Look at you, you are just trying to rationalise your wrongdoing and thumb your nose at proper chatroom conduct.

Wrongdoing is according to you and not to me. Wrongdoing is very subjective. People can do anything they want it here. If you feel that it is anyway on what i do is wrong.

Be this in mind: that is your fucking problem, not mine.

I do not need to get anyone's moral approval on how i post here. Only sinkies do that.

hylambobat

Wrongdoing is according to you and not to me. Wrongdoing is very subjective. People can do anything they want it here. If you feel that it is anyway on what i do is wrong.

Be this in mind: that is your fucking problem, not mine.

I do not need to get anyone's moral approval on how i post here. Only sinkies do that.

Arguing with you is an exercise in futility, you are too hardheaded.