• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Young Singapore man asks minister to stop foreign men from snatching away local women

Re: Young Singapore man asks minister to stop foreign men from snatching away local w

What a wussy. :rolleyes:

It's not about being a wuss or not. This young sinkie is feeling a primitive rage that is hard-wired in all mammals.

It's a valid question regarding your birthright and entitlement as a member of the pack.

The Philistine

Re: Young Singapore man asks minister to stop foreign men from snatching away local w

...This young singaporean must be wondering why, after serving 2 years of his life, is his land (and means of livelihood) shrinking and womenfolk getting snatched by other tribes.

I hope more young singaporeans wake up and ask this kind of question he did.

The two years of slavery is an indoctrination exercise in whicb Sinkies are drilled to cease thinking and adopt a slave mentality.

Sinkie males will never wake up as long as they can go to Bangkok and act like kings and enjoy the women there in a sorry attempt to deny the fact that they are actually rated lower than dogs by their own women.

And why do sinkie women think that way? Why is foreign man worshipping not so prevalent in HK and Japan?

It's not about being a wuss or not. This young sinkie is feeling a primitive rage that is hard-wired in all mammals.

It's a valid question regarding your birthright and entitlement as a member of the pack.

that's why humans are supposed to be above being just another mammal.
the wuss should get over it, compete with them if he wants, get a foreign woman if he wants, stay single if he wants.
it's not the end of the world to be single or without a mate, even though harry would of course disagree.

for sinkie males with no familee connections and fortune...

rule #1: remain single
rule #2: finish your schooling and ns
rule #3: remain single
rule #4: emigrate
rule #5: remain single
rule #6: marry a broad and get pr abroad
rule #7: become naturalized and renounce sg citizenship
rule #8: withdraw your cpf

Gangster

Local woman good meh? I prefer jiu hu porridge.

that's why humans are supposed to be above being just another mammal.
the wuss should get over it, compete with them if he wants, get a foreign woman if he wants, stay single if he wants.
it's not the end of the world to be single or without a mate, even though harry would of course disagree.

If he wants to remain single, that would be his choice.

But if he can't get married due to ecological reasons then that's pretty sad.

Sinkie men love their foreign whores. Sinkie women just want to get even.

Fucking and starting a family are 2 things.

If a sinkie man can find a nice foreign wife that's great. But no normal man will want to start a family with a thai prostitute or bar girl.

If he wants to remain single, that would be his choice.

But if he can't get married due to ecological reasons then that's pretty sad.

please lah, ecological reasons?
u might as well advise him to dabble in the study of eugenics so that all his life outcomes will be better.
as we, the unsinkified will ask him "Who did he vote for?" :biggrin:

for sinkie males with no familee connections and fortune...

rule #1: remain single
rule #2: finish your schooling and ns
rule #3: remain single
rule #4: emigrate
rule #5: remain single
rule #6: marry a broad and get pr abroad
rule #7: become naturalized and renounce sg citizenship
rule #8: withdraw your cpf

I'm surprised that more Spore men haven't figured out that marriage to some 1st world female is one of the easiest way to get off this island. The girls are doing it, so why not the guys:confused:

Spore guys need to know their own worth. There are many old fashion female asians in these 1st world countries & they would be very interested in having a faithful & hard working male as a mate.

please lah, ecological reasons?
u might as well advise him to dabble in the study of eugenics so that all his life outcomes will be better.
as we, the unsinkified will ask him "Who did he vote for?" :biggrin:

Let's not forget it was a young man who asked this question. Probably in his early or mid twenties, grew up in singapore and that's as big as his world.

Until he steps out of this fish tank, I don't fault him for feeling left out when he sees FTs stealing all the chiobus.

Spore guys need to know their own worth. There are many old fashion female asians in these 1st world countries & they would be very interested in having a faithful & hard working male as a mate.

johnny333, u walking the talk, or are u nato only? :wink:

I agree with you 100%. Sinkie males are well sought after in Asia. Just step out and see.

Let's not forget it was a young man who asked this question. Probably in his early or mid twenties, grew up in singapore and that's as big as his world.

Until he steps out of this fish tank, I don't fault him for feeling left out when he sees FTs stealing all the chiobus.

sure, but he's still a wussy, whose parents probably think like _ _ _ _ _

Har? blaming his parents now?

:confused:

Har? blaming his parents now?

:confused:

always man, always.
parents responsible for children, children responsible for parents.................
but, in this case, not ONLY blaming the parents..............