• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Are our SG gals too pamerped??

6) Do housework when friends are visiting, just to show what a doting husband they are.

ask raiders ..hes good at doing housework :wink:

we must draw a line to let woman know what men can do and what we cant do ..must condition them at early stage of a realationship ..if not they will take you for granted .

Aren't all ex-NS men good at housework :confused:

Isn't that what NS is about, to prepare us for future our roles :biggrin:

Aren't all ex-NS men good at housework :confused:

Isn't that what NS is about, to prepare us for future our roles :biggrin:

in battle theres no woman doing housework for you so bo bian lan lan do it yourself ..different from real life .

most japanese woman will " lose face " if their friends or family know that their husband is doing the houswork ...the woman confirm kena fuck by her parents and friends ..

If more Sinkie women knew their own place and their duties, many Filipino/Indon maids would be out of a job.

like that better ...can save money ..the money can use for rewarding your wife for doing a good job by treating her a good holiday or an expensive handbag ...

in battle theres no woman doing housework for you so bo bian lan lan do it yourself ..different from real life .

I was in one of the combat units & remember that my NS days was occupied with gardening, area cleaning, doing crowd control for SAF & National day ,.... NS in Spore is a waste of time . For "lesser mortals" males it was a time where we were maids, security guards, gardeners, .... for the PAP:(

Have talked to people who served NS for other countries like the Dutch army, before the dutch abolished it & they only had to serve for 6 months. Met Canadians who were serving in the Canadian armed services & they did so because they got good pay & flexibility that allowed them to attend university while serving.

In Spore NS is being used by the PAP to steal from it's citizens. For the unlucky males who are forced to waste their youth for pittance. It is used as justification for all the paper generals that now occupy the gov't & GLCs. These people form the backbone that supports the PAP. Added to that are the billions wasted & siphoned to support the arms industry, lobbyists, middle men, etc

Been years since I've had to do any in-camp but I still think of the friend who died during NS & the opportunites it's cost me. :rolleyes:

Cruxx

I was in one of the combat units & remember that my NS days was occupied with gardening, area cleaning, doing crowd control for SAF & National day ,.... NS in Spore is a waste of time . For "lesser mortals" males it was a time where we were maids, security guards, gardeners, .... for the PAP:(

Have talked to people who served NS for other countries like the Dutch army, before the dutch abolished it & they only had to serve for 6 months. Met Canadians who were serving in the Canadian armed services & they did so because they got good pay & flexibility that allowed them to attend university while serving.

In Spore NS is being used by the PAP to steal from it's citizens. For the unlucky males who are forced to waste their youth for pittance. It is used as justification for all the paper generals that now occupy the gov't & GLCs. These people form the backbone that supports the PAP. Added to that are the billions wasted & siphoned to support the arms industry, lobbyists, middle men, etc

Been years since I've had to do any in-camp but I still think of the friend who died during NS & the opportunites it's cost me. :rolleyes:

My sincere commiserations. :(

I do housework, because my non-existent maid/wife certainly won't. :wink:

It's perfectly okay to do housework for yourself.

What's not okay is acceding to a woman's demands that your 'share' the burden of housework, in the name of equality and fairness.
A woman in the house who doesn't cook and clean is a waste of space (taeng sor zai), and a waste of oxygen in YOUR house.

It's perfectly okay to do housework for yourself.

What's not okay is acceding to a woman's demands that your 'share' the burden of housework, in the name of equality and fairness.
A woman in the house who doesn't cook and clean is a waste of space (taeng sor zai), and a waste of oxygen in YOUR house.

well said bro ..clap clap ...

fuck NS !!!! totally waste of time .

Raiders

My wife did everything from cooking to housework. Now that she is having little raiders in her tummy, I should be doing my part to help :biggrin:

Sinkie men 5 common mistakes

1. ROM so that they can apply for a flat

2. Buy a car so that they can chauffeur their wives

3. Respect their in laws because their in laws had a hard time brining their daughter up but totally fuck care the efforts of their own parents

4. Renovate their house using loans

5. Buying a condo when they barely could afford it so that their wives can brag about it

not all men like dat lah, at least i dont lor.

i only had a simple wedding. ROM only. no wedding dinner no honeymoon. brought a resale 4room, use less than $10k on renovation. while i am the ah mat when we go out together but normally she drive herself as she need the car more than me. no condo and only visit her parents once a week. we totally debt free and she really stingy so no branded stuff. her most expensive handbag was a burberry i brought for her birthday and that was 4-5 yrs ago liao. as for housework, both of us rather lazy, so we only do the minimium to prevent the flat from turning into a pigsty. as for cooking, she really CMI, even son also dont like so we eat at my mom.

not all singaporean girl CMI, only there not many out there and most already ming hua you zou. of the past relationships i had, not once was the breakup was due to money (or the lack of it), all were due to me being a lan cheow lang. temper beri bad.:p