• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Darinne Ko NUS Law Scandal Student Girl

Jumong

Re: [GPGT] Darinne Ko Pics

16402746e9fc41643673e00fc58f4ddaf2fe09d1.jpeg

The other girl was in her nighties together with 3 hot blooded males. Were they having a party ?

M

Mdm Tang

Credit must be given to the kind folks over at lowyat dot net.

Also, fuck the newly registered qkhqkh who'll KPKB about implicating 'her innocent friends' and demand that you remove the pics.

To be fair : Tey' s pictures in private ;

plus his "Tongkat" pics ; he will be found guilty as

charged...

M

Mdm Tang

Tey's pictures leh ?

i want see those parties ones ?

I think we'll have a good contest for the most scandalous Sinkie woman of 2012:

1) Cecilia Sue Siew Nang
2) Steph Thia Hwee Koon
3) Darinne Ko Wen Hui
4) ???

We can compile all the names and have a year-end vote.

steffychun

Darinne ko must be fully investigated

If she slept with her NUS Prof, there must be an investigation into her RJC grades. Did she sleep with her teachers then to get good grades? How about secondary school? Must trace back all her A grades till the time she hit puberty

Bigfuck

Re: Darinne ko must be fully investigated

If she slept with her NUS Prof, there must be an investigation into her RJC grades. Did she sleep with her teachers then to get good grades? How about secondary school? Must trace back all her A grades till the time she hit puberty

Wrong tree. NUS must be investigated for every single department to check all semen and vaginal secretion trails. BTW, it is a known fact that some students are involved with their professors in NUS in the past and they happen to be in good standing for their postgrad research and studies too. However, peer review indicates they are not worth the shit.