• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking News!Pastor Kong Hee And Pastors Arrested And Charge!

How about Jaslyn Tay? She got say she kena conned by Buddhism woh. How about Elim Chew, that 77th Street boss? How about that $1.99 lady (I forgot her name)? How about that "aiyo-yo" Medicorp fat auntie artiste (I also forgot her name)?

who is jaslyn tay ? yes , when comes to religion ..if you are not careful enough you will fall into that hole without yourself knowing it ..thats whay i always say religion is very dangerous .

All you be mentally prepared hor.
Con Hee might have connections.
So dun be too happy yet.
Sekali machiam WW he kena fine only.
Btw they move on this case to take the heat off WW?

LeMans2011

A STATEMENT FROM CITY HARVEST CHURCH
.by City Harvest Church (Official) on Tuesday, June 26, 2012 at 8:57pm ·.Dear Church Family,

This morning, Pastor Kong Hee, Pastor Tan Ye Peng, John Lam, Chew Eng Han and Sharon Tan were informed to attend court tomorrow.There is no case that is being brought against the Church. The CHC Advisory Committee, comprising Dr Phil Pringle, founder and Senior Minister of Christian City Church in Sydney and Dr A R Bernard, founder and CEO of Christian Cultural Centre in New York, will continue to provide spiritual leadership. Both pastors were appointed advisory senior pastors over CHC. The Church Management Board continues to provide guidance on the running of the church. Church operations and cell group meetings will continue as usual, including all weekend services at Singapore Expo and Jurong West. In the meantime, do keep the church, our pastors, leaders and their families in prayer.

Yours faithfully,
Rev Aries Zulkarnain
Executive Pastor
City Harvest Church

LeMans2011

Rina Loveslife - i am thankful to the leaders in my life n City Harvest Church becos this is where i found God. Thank u Jesus

David Goh - City Harvest Church is where I belong. My Church, My Life

Gideon Chua - The many years of knowing him definitely surpass any 'spiced up' articles.
The slanderers can say what they want but end of the day, it's our trust in you and our faith in God that matters. They must be worse than newborns to not know that the press loves to add in spices like nobody business.
Pastor, we are with you! :smile:)

ThePlen

the church is disassociating itself from the gang of 5? or this aries zulkarnain is confident that the 5 will walk away scot-free?

A STATEMENT FROM CITY HARVEST CHURCH
.by City Harvest Church (Official) on Tuesday, June 26, 2012 at 8:57pm ·.Dear Church Family,

This morning, Pastor Kong Hee, Pastor Tan Ye Peng, John Lam, Chew Eng Han and Sharon Tan were informed to attend court tomorrow.There is no case that is being brought against the Church. The CHC Advisory Committee, comprising Dr Phil Pringle, founder and Senior Minister of Christian City Church in Sydney and Dr A R Bernard, founder and CEO of Christian Cultural Centre in New York, will continue to provide spiritual leadership. Both pastors were appointed advisory senior pastors over CHC. The Church Management Board continues to provide guidance on the running of the church. Church operations and cell group meetings will continue as usual, including all weekend services at Singapore Expo and Jurong West. In the meantime, do keep the church, our pastors, leaders and their families in prayer.

Yours faithfully,
Rev Aries Zulkarnain
Executive Pastor
City Harvest Church

moolightaffairs

end of the jail term come out still enjoy life. so many of stupid followers will still finance his and his wife, horse face sun whore lavish life at sentosa and US. :oIo::oIo::oIo:

THE_CHANSTER

christianity is bullshit

There are plenty who are willing to debunk religion.

Dawkins, Ricky Gervais, Sam Harris, Daniel Dennett are some good examples of atheists but the most eloquent was Christopher Hitchens.
Just google him on YouTube and watch him destroy religion with his intellectual and oratory skills. An amazing guy.

Debonerman

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/DMPFgaq0JcA?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

"kelvinmog" and "clubberinme" the dedicated gate sentries of Sun Ho's Fancy Free video on youtube from September 2009 onwards? How do you guys feel now? Remember PastorSunwHOre? Guess who?...LOL

XiaoJuan

can see what the million dollar differences are

630konghee1-jpg_103903.jpg

LeMans2011

Even if he goes to jail and comes out... the gongcheebyes will "revive" him... they are "fasting and praying" for him
I think might as well keep the members happy - crucify him and make him a Saint :biggrin:

B

Baluku

Mai like dat lah!

Who here don't have sins? Be the first to throw a stone!

If he is truly repentent we should forgive him. Like Jesus forgave our sins by shedding blood and life for us!

That is truely advance developed citizens standards.

You hate me I hate you?? Like those third world countries? How long is going to last?

Last edited by a moderator:

UltimaOnline

I am betting with my balls this is going to be another "tap on the wrist" verdict

You probably said the same thing when SCDF Peter Ng, CNB Ng Boon Gay, NKF TT Durai, Ren Ci MingYi were about to be charged. How many pairs of balls you have to bet?

B

Baluku

who is jaslyn tay ? yes , when comes to religion ..if you are not careful enough you will fall into that hole without yourself knowing it ..thats whay i always say religion is very dangerous .

Driving also dangerous, you still drive?

B

Baluku

christianity is bullshit

There are plenty who are willing to debunk religion.

Dawkins, Ricky Gervais, Sam Harris, Daniel Dennett are some good examples of atheists but the most eloquent was Christopher Hitchens.
Just google him on YouTube and watch him destroy religion with his intellectual and oratory skills. An amazing guy.

Why SGP is such a blessed country is because of the existence of faith.

No religion country is cold and selfish and no directions.

Like all the names you mentioned above.

Last edited by a moderator: