• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

Re: Tcss 20/4/12

Why the hell do you need one TCSS thread per day? If you going to screw with me, be prepared for the consequences. It will be knuckle dusters at dawn.
Im not the one who start the thread leh, you rant at me for what? siao ting tong

You're the one who's complaining about the merging the threads. What's your problem?
wtf doesnt mean complaining what. just never expected it. why you so edgy today, give me back my bicycle seat, someone stole it and put it to your bicycle :mad:

Do me a favour... take your business elsewhere and take your TCSS mates with you. This forum can survive without your inane drivel. Shooo!

You didnt complain for the last 3 years, why you complaining now? And you just said last week, if anybody wants to talk serious matter, go to politics. You think every posts I posted and everything Thread I started are all nonsense? Lets be fair about this

And pls dun think I'm the one who form the TCSS mates, we just enjoy talking to each other, thats all.

And I would appreciate if you can just tell me directly that you dun like my way of posting, I can try to change. But i was banned 4 times in 2 weeks for no valid reasons, is it fair?

and i would appreciate if you can just tell me directly that you dun like my way of posting, i can try to change. But i was banned 4 times in 2 weeks for no valid reasons, is it fair?

i don't like your way of posting! Change it or get lost!

This is your forum, your rules, if you have said it earlier, I would have change it without irritating you till now right?. Thanks

To be honest, I've never noticed your crap for the last 3 years. Your posts have always been of little significance and devoid of any redeeming quality so I simply skipped them without a second glance.

The fact that you pretty much messed up every thread was brought to my attention late last week. I told the moderator concerned not to bother me but deal with it in whatever way he deemed fit.

I've been spending more time in the forum over the last few days because of the hardware issues, the upgrade and the hacking attempts and in the process, I got to experience first hand what you do to threads that have started off well but have prematurely ended in a fizzle because of your garbage.

To be honest, I've never noticed your crap for the last 3 years. Your posts have always been of little significance and devoid of any redeeming quality so I simply skipped them without a second glance.

The fact that you pretty much messed up every thread was brought to my attention late last week. I told the moderator concerned not to bother me but deal with it in whatever way he deemed fit.

I've been spending more time in the forum over the last few days because of the hardware issues, the upgrade and the hacking attempts and in the process, I got to experience first hand what you do to threads that have started off well but have prematurely ended in a fizzle because of your garbage.
I'm not going to defend myself on every posts I've posted. You and me cant be sure I'm the one who started to post off topic in every thread that you mentioned, but I'll admit I do reply to them and they reply to me too.

I'm sure there are other nicks who are as bad or even worse than you are. If they happen to come under my radar, I'll have the same message for them.

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C

how about making this thread a sticky? Many would consider this 'garbage talk' but there are enough people in this forum to generate the interest

and volume of chatter.

FakeWatchPeddler

Re: Password suggestion for sammyboy members

come
onletsgospacetrucking
(without apostrophe) LOL

You can replace the spacing with numbers LOL

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/hHOrpFeXUao?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen=""></iframe>