• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How Can SBF Bros / Sis Save These 80

Raiders

Go to CHC and seek forgiveness and promise to donate 50% of their salary (most of them were high flyers) to the church for the rest of their life.

M

Mdm Tang

Go to CHC and seek forgiveness and promise to donate 50% of their salary (most of them were high flyers) to the church for the rest of their life.

Maybe the Girl can run road then No case . EveryOne Happy . :smile:

You are assuming they still have jobs after this. With the exception of Howard Shaw and those born with silver spoons in their mouths, many of them are going to be screwed literally.

ForFun

Stop condemning them here and in our conversations with friends try to mitigate for them. Can't help them directly but at least try to project them as non criminals among the peoples we know.

Raiders

Stop condemning them here and in our conversations with friends try to mitigate for them. Can't help them directly but at least try to project them as non criminals among the peoples we know.

We are not condeming them brother. We do agree to an extent that they are wrong in engaging an underage girl but we also knew that they were mislead. The anger and finger pointing should be directed at the girl and them pimp and yet the fucking laws in our country aimed it at the 80 men.
This is a unforgiving country mind you. Once you do wrong, you are condemned forever. Singaporeans forgive only using their mouth, but not their heart and they will never forget. The yellow ribbon project is rubbish.

Who gives a shit. Just condemn as anybody wants...

Cruxx

These sinkies deserve to be condemned. They made the choice to live in a society of prudes and philistines. Now suffer the consequences of your choices. :mad:

I'm sure many of these accused have learnt from this painful lesson.. The personal humiliation, the agony, and the shame they had brought to their dear ones.. Maybe starting afresh in a new country can be beneficial for them in the long run.. In a small country like Spore, its just impossible to escape from the spotlight.. As for the gal, maybe she can go to Japan, or the US where there's a thriving porn industry..

getsmart101

1. honest, i for one would not even considering terminating the employment contract if one of 80 is under my employ.
2. going to chc is for the who's who on sheepishland hoh.

Run Road Can ?

What all these 80s need, is to ask the court for evidence. Having their name in database doen't mean they are the user in prostitution. Just like Sam forum, many subscribers but very few active users. Besides, the woman cunt has been washed clean, no DNA to prove the men guilt.

I'm sure many of these accused have learnt from this painful lesson.. The personal humiliation, the agony, and the shame they had brought to their dear ones.. Maybe starting afresh in a new country can be beneficial for them in the long run.. In a small country like Spore, its just impossible to escape from the spotlight.. As for the gal, maybe she can go to Japan, or the US where there's a thriving porn industry..

bro base on her look she cant make money in japan lah .

1. i guess each & everyone of us pray for the 80.
2. it should open a door to the "victims".

M

Mdm Tang

this Tang Boon Thiew must also Run Road.
They said he had work for So And So big MNC
. Revised Penal Code He Dont Know Meh ???

cunnilaubu

Run Road Can ?

Get a foreign girlfriend and apply to court for leave to get married overseas. Ho seh liao....

You are assuming they still have jobs after this. With the exception of Howard Shaw and those born with silver spoons in their mouths, many of them are going to be screwed literally.

Except for the civil serpents, +/- a few others, the rest are businessmen / lawyers / high fliers. No prob lah....