• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Zhihau should accept the US$100

masgnoeL

...after that go to Bedok Interchange and pass it to this boy.

186186739_1ffef4f9cd.jpg

theblackhole

the begging season has started eveywhere...even the americans are begging the arabs to loan them $300 billiions...what's wrong with begging anyway...you no money you beg lor..i see white clothes nuns making their rounds once more....and i see more and more sinkies aunties and uncles - some handicapped - making their rounds selling tissue papers!!! some even pui at you if you don't buy from them...will the americams nuke the arab state if they don't get the $300 billions?...i may think so...like all beggars, they're desperate to go begging like shameless tryants...you don't give i pui you...you don't give i nuke you...what's the difference???

theblackhole

how can they use "abused kids" to beg and test the people of singapore? no wonder singaporeans can't be bothered! the society for abused children should be taken to task for abusing those kids asking them to beg and to test singaporeans!!! what a time to test people and what a despicable way to test singaporeans!!!

singaporeans have had enough - being ripped off for so long!!! enough is enough...and you come out with this " abused" kid go begging!!! knn!!!

The next prize will be USD200 X'mas special for the most courteous, considerate, sensitive and caring post in this forum during the month of December 2008.:biggrin:

The judge will be........ME! :smile:

Bro, these are probably professional beggers from Indonesia.

Don't encourage this boy to turn begging into his livelihood.

Do the right thing.

We already gave our CPF monies, to some professional beggars!, this boy is nothing!....just give a $1...no harm done!, after all we have collectively gave billion of Singapore Dollars...

what is S$1....:rolleyes:

The next prize will be USD200 X'mas special for the most courteous, considerate, sensitive and caring post in this forum during the month of December 2008.:biggrin:

how do i wire the money back to you? seems like wallace is the winner for the 100,000th post.

hmm...seem like I won't be qualified, so stringent this forum:(