• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[YouTube] - The truth about Xinjiang from an Australian British who cycled across China

UltimaOnline

JingJing chio!

Eddie Cheang 2 days ago
Listen to this man carefully: "It's not really that I stand up for China, it's I stand against people who are wrong about China." What an honest, righteous gentleman! My respect and appreciation.

Gilles Milaire
2 days ago (edited)
Xinjiang is huge and has incredible nature and scenery, definitely worth the extra security. Last visited Xinjiang in the spring of 2019 to visit my ailing father inlaw, aside from the extra security we enjoyed the visit. To the contrary we felt much safer because of the security. Jerry mentioned that Xinjiang is multi ethnic and that is part of the attraction, the Uyghur restaurants, food shops and people are wonderful. The Uyghur are thriving and it was amazing to see the changes since my last visit in 2013, they seem to have moved up the economic ladder like the other ethnic groups and Han. Jerry didn't mention that the security forces are also multi ethnic and have many Uighars that are often in senior positions of authority. Sadly, like Jerry I've had family and friends literally attack me when I speak of China honestly. I had to endure some very nutty abuse on the phone where they would yell vitriolic hatred towards a country they have never visited and call me brainwashed. Why were they hurling abuse towards me is even more sad, it was early March and I was warning them to take the pandemic seriously and sharing the success of the Chineses authorities pandemic measures and Grid Management. My goal was simply to help them avoid getting very sick or dying. Sad to lose friends and family to the non-stop hate propaganda doing its work in west.

Aiya u hear this ang moh speak u know he is those low ses conman small time one man business owner lah. Who the fuck is he and why his opinion important? :rolleyes:

thats why i say.... either the world combine together to destory communist in china or we let them to destory the world with their lies.... cheat and stupid idealogy.

a country who dun believe in god ....where can know what is righteous and glory???these people only believe in mao zhedong and communist idealogy.....dangerous to the world peace.they can even lie to their own citizens their histiory.what kind of lies and cheat these ccp people cant do???these communist people no shame of lie and lie and cheat and cheat to get what they want .... should i say more of them???

imagine if china want to make hong kong another xingjiang???

the ccp cant becos hong kong is international eyes watching now.... but slowly they will do that like in xingjiang....

thats why i say.... either the world combine together to destory communist in china or we let them to destory the world with their lies.... cheat and stupid idealogy.

a country who dun believe in god ....where can know what is righteous and glory???these people only believe in mao zhedong and communist idealogy.....dangerous to the world peace.they can even lie to their own citizens their histiory.what kind of lies and cheat these ccp people cant do???these communist people no shame of lie and lie and cheat and cheat to get what they want .... should i say more of them???

John Lennon was a communist and the spawn of the devil too.....he once asked the world to imagine a world without religion or heaven.

the truth never lies.only the evil will lie.who is the evil???
a stupid ccp china communist who doesnt even want to face their own bad evil history ... can their news even can be trusted???unless u are also same as the ccp...evil hearted.remember ....u reap what u sow.....

if you think 158th is bad, what do you call 177th media?

The truth will always be the truth.What the Communist farkers of China do now to the people of Xing Jiang and Hong Kong and also their own innocent poor citizens ... they reap what they sow.Karma will strike hard at them once the time is up!!!

9537-harvfht8015448.png

Xinjiang is not part of china. It speaks a turkic language. Those who speak mandarin, p,ease leave. But they can't. CCP prevent hans from leaving xinjiang. And gives incentives to other hans to relocate there.

i agree with what u said.another point is.... the way they handle the xing jiang.and how they brainwash them to believe in communist idealogy and xi jing ping and kowtow to the china and also... to ask them to give up their believe in islam.

if they want to rule xing jiang... better rule with law.if they want to make sure xing jiang no terrorist.... better do it with openess and not closed door.better be transparent and let the media of the world see what they do instead of all the barrier they set .... and then annouce to the world they are trying to stop xing jiang terrorist but actually they want to make xing jiang a han chinese country.

a country like ccp china who dun respect law or even have law at all..... a country where their super rich corrupted ccp officals can do what they want and corrupt so much money to send their kids to enjoy life in USA or in singapore .... well these ccp farkers families all enjoying their corrupted riches overseas....enjoying their freedom overseas....

and here they brainwash every chinese... every xing jiang to hate the western... and make them in concentration camp like prisoners.

like i say... the heaven watching and not that heaven dun want to punish the ccp.but if the heaven timing is up.... ccp china .... dun regreat what u guys done to the world with ur farking virus and also making alot of people miserable.

article_201805_03_03s_5aeaa2e63b6ad.jpg

China must get rid of the venomous religion in Xinjiang or the world is going to experience another 9/11. Enough of trying to be pc. Call a spade a spade and stop letting them play the victim card.

heh u got balls then say out the whole sentence.dun be a pussy ...u scare kana ISD .... scare until dun dare to say out what u want to say.ball lesss farker.

m&d are very stupid from generation of incestuous relationship. This forum for people to be honest with how they feel and not pc. Just because you are fucking stupid that doesn't mean others are. So go fuck your sisters and daughters in the name of God.

China must get rid of chinese first. Their disease killed more people than 9/11.

The end is near for the venomous religion. You may want to fuck your sisters and daughters and go Heaven with 72 virgins.
It turns out, chinese doing that on a massive scale too hence the reason why many become prostitutes.
Screenshot_20200809-085349.jpg

Kinda funny,America invaded so many countries in middle East since the 80s,bombed the shyt out of them,death toll in Iraq alone close to 1 million but not a sound from u,in vietnam close to 2 million killed or disfigured by agent orange,u don't hear a sound about that,no need to face up with ur own past or history even though it's not really history,it just happened as recently as 10,15 years ago.......oooooh but xin Jiang is terrible,try to assimilate them into the general population is terrible,I mean if ur a immigrant in USA they expect u to become Americanised no?nvm these xin Jiang are citizens,Han subjects for hundreds of years,if these goddam uhygurs are British colonial subjects,they would be speaking English next week and sipping earl grey tea and everyone would be clapping.