• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[YouTube]- Black American girl says "Living in Singapore I finally don't feel racially discriminated like back in USA!" + Best YouTube Visitor Comment

UltimaOnline

Reaction score
Ms.Bubs4fun

Ms.Bubs4fun

This man deserves an award for managing to maintain eye contact with her throughout the interview!!!

Everybody wants to fuck a black girl as a fantasy.
That's probably why she had a nice experience.

Where she gets her degreee from. From degree mills she will get PAP in trouble.

FTs come here to steal jobs from the locals regardless u are ah nehs and Africans... there is no job specs where locals cannot do...

Can speak Chinese or not....

Singapore is place where multi-lingual strive today... go back to BE US where hegemony exist and u are English speaking only stay where u are in US... and not bring yr shit US culture here which amgmoh are BE style angry people, taught from young to think they can make a different or change the world so keep this shit mentality in yr arse.

Dont bring yr so call democracy where u can abuse in US think that u are free to so so in Singapore culture. Where we dont make fun of our elected appointed authority leaders in published articles. Go fuck Trump as much as u like in US soil and leave it behind before u landed in Singapore soil.

Knn. Seems like anything evil US are not welcome in Asia. Time to reckon that this bastard US go anywhere to destroy other properous country, and no other country can replace US as no.1 spot in the world.

This evil BE US has go round the globe destroy countries that they think dictatorship coubtries must be destroyed and be like flithy shit US arrogant badtards...

Go cut her hair and keep it short and neat. Singapore has hot weather and hair smells more from sweat....

Give them an inch they will want a metre later... when u are new its look fun and new experience, but time will come ownself discriminate ownself and feel that they are discriminated if her foot was step on.....

I dont think US discriminate African and call them black American. It is more than overtime they call themselves black american to separate between new black african migrants and so call Black American, compare a upper caste and lower caste poor african in case of troubled time.

No one will want to call u black only if u want to be called Black this and that.....

Perhaps sooner Chinese Not be Chinese and Sinkie call themselves 华侨人 to distinguish the different.

In HK now if u dont speak Cuntonese they beat u. Soon u will start to separate yr identity called yrself a hokkien HKies, hakka hkies, teochew HKies in troubled time.

Tio boh

Hope this help.

Tell this FT that Singapore is a police state thats why she can feel safe here.

Tell her to ownself enlist ownself go get a 2 week NSF stint and feel how it is like to be in a citizen army ready State Singapore.

Not to take Singapore males with disrespect and taken for granted can be abused. Time to recognised that civilam army boys shd be treated 1st class citizens and treated with respect and honor and that they are standby war-ready and defence-ready citizen army.

First priority for jobs to be given them these army ready male citizens.

Look at HK today.... if these crocoaches kids hv to report camp @2359 hrs to do army stint you think they want to riot again the mext week. Tio mark in army life do guard duty every weekend see if they dare to 患乱 anymore...

so many replies from tanwahtiu. must be having an erection when he sees a niggeress.

Thats because deep down,singkies know that black indians founded singapore and blacks indians are their bosses in private multinational firms, banks and fund managers. So black does not relate to " bad". Singkie mothers slready dressing their daughters in saree and kurtas, and eat vegetarian chupatties and dhall everyday to prepare her to get the best outcome.

Can someone please CSI her education qualifications....

with almost 1 million Ah Neh here,how to feel racial discrimination as a black ?

A few blacks is exotic ... many blacks here will be a riot everyday.

Singapore, please don't make the same mistake as US made. Blacks is nothing by trouble. Higher IQ White population is sustaining the blacks. You have enough Asian Nigger in Singapore (aka m&d), you don't need another horde of Blacks here. Remember, what you wish for is what you will get.

IQ and Race
IQ Map.png

Tio leh.... too many blacks in US u get all blacks in one suburb smells trouble. LKY was right desperse m&d into obvilion and see no shadows..

Singapore, please don't make the same mistake as US made. Blacks is nothing by trouble. Higher IQ White population is sustaining the blacks. You have enough Asian Nigger in Singapore (aka m&d), you don't need another horde of Blacks here. Remember, what you wish for is what you will get.

IQ and Race
View attachment 67826

Thats because deep down,singkies know that black indians founded singapore and blacks indians are their bosses in private multinational firms, banks and fund managers. So black does not relate to " bad". Singkie mothers slready dressing their daughters in saree and kurtas, and eat vegetarian chupatties and dhall everyday to prepare her to get the best outcome.

Black indians founded stinkypore?

Wasn't Temasek founded by Indonesian prince?
:unsure:

IQ and Race
View attachment 67826

The Asian Nigs are your kind. The Ah Nehs.

India_5.JPG

Black indians founded stinkypore?

Wasn't Temasek founded by Indonesian prince?
:unsure:
But its singspura. Anyway indonesian royalties and kedah ( and possibly malacca) have indian roots.

IQ and Race

Where would US and UK be without blacks. Their influence in music, sports, dance. And it was three black female mathematicians that calculated the trajectory of the first space probe into space for nasa.
And at john hopkins university, a black person who went up from a janitor to be a surgeon and lecturer without attending medical school.unprecendented till today.