• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Young Sinkie Chinkie Supremacist Dreams Of Slaughtering Moslems And Brown People! Guess Tertiary And Faculty!

racist_censored-1024x581.jpg

Temasek Polytechnic said today that they are currently investigating a student who posted racist and derogatory remarks on social media. The school is considering taking disciplinary action against the student.

The Instagram post surfaced on Saturday (6th June) and the post was considered racially and religiously offensive. The individual was identified as an Interior Architecture student.

insta-640x914.png

“TP is aware of and takes a very serious view on the offensive comments made by a student on social media. The student in question has taken down the posts,” the statement said. “TP is investigating the incident, and will not hesitate to mete out the necessary disciplinary action.”

In another post he even shamed an alleged rape victim by stating : “Not that I condone rape but if you’re literally PUBLICLY showing off your body for money, YOU ARE A SLUT,”

https://singaporeuncensored.com/racist-student-dreamt-of-shooting-minorities-enjoyed-it/

Must be Christian Taliban.

Please investigate what church he is attending; it must be spreading a message of hate. The pastor should be arrested.

racist_censored-1024x581.jpg

Temasek Polytechnic said today that they are currently investigating a student who posted racist and derogatory remarks on social media. The school is considering taking disciplinary action against the student.

The Instagram post surfaced on Saturday (6th June) and the post was considered racially and religiously offensive. The individual was identified as an Interior Architecture student.

insta-640x914.png

“TP is aware of and takes a very serious view on the offensive comments made by a student on social media. The student in question has taken down the posts,” the statement said. “TP is investigating the incident, and will not hesitate to mete out the necessary disciplinary action.”

In another post he even shamed an alleged rape victim by stating : “Not that I condone rape but if you’re literally PUBLICLY showing off your body for money, YOU ARE A SLUT,”

https://singaporeuncensored.com/racist-student-dreamt-of-shooting-minorities-enjoyed-it/

This is an example of one of those totally racist types who must live among his own race to be majority.

And this type also the most likely to kpkb about experiencs in other countries where he kena racism.

Just because you cannot discriminate against others and you are not majority doesn't mean they are being racist towards you lah.