• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Young people today don't realize how lucky they are

KingFook Sr

Because of PAP policies
- they cannot afford to buy a car
- they cannot afford to lease a HDB flat (no ownership)
- they have to compete for jobs with PAP FTs ... especially CECAs
- they will enjoy high cost of living.
- they ,,,

Because of PAP policies
- they ,,,
China also the same. But hor, in China there is no election

US,europe all got election. But the voters never get what they wanted. Only the billionaires get the benefit. Thats why billionaires never bothered to vote.

So unlike retard Sinkies who always get want they voted for. MAJULAH.

Because of PAP policies
- they ,,,
They jitao get to enjoy Swiss Standard of living in short ;)

So unlike retard Sinkies who always get want they voted for. MAJULAH.
IMG_5836.jpeg

It’s true. My parents never took a plane until they were in their 40s. For me it was when I was 18 and that was with the army on overseas training.
My kids first flight was when they were babies.
Life is good and it’s been getting better better ever since
Long live pap!

It’s true. My parents never took a plane until they were in their 40s. For me it was when I was 18 and that was with the army on overseas training. My kids first flight was when they were babies. Life is good and it’s been getting better better ever since Long live pap!
I grew up in the 1970s in a landed home bought by my parents who were PMEs. They also managed to mortgage their house to purchase a second landed property for rental income. When I got married in the 1990s, I bought a resale HDB flat, but managed to upgrade to my first condo by the early 2000s. My children won't be able to purchase a resale HDB at today's prices. Is life better for them? Yes, only after they receive their inheritance.