• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

you think lky got mental problem or what?

VIBGYOR

u think lky got mental problem or not?

got Temasek not enough still got GIC...

got GIC not enough still got CPF...

still got what har? any other secret Swiss accounts?

why he so crazy one?

accumulate so much for fark...

people suffers because of this...

jim007jimmyboy

pls forgive him cos he is money face

his famiLEE has found a way to take the money together with them when they die!

It is a famiLEE secret...dont ask me hor!

VIBGYOR

[pls forgive him cos he is money face]

money face is one thing, but i find this very extreme...

why is he a Financial Extremists?

500 billions, dunno how many bowls of hay mees can buy...LOL..

jim007jimmyboy

adf-cartoon-money-bag1.jpg

Fuck some more i need more!!

Tell me about it!!

amd_madoff.jpg

After the old man ups the lorry, he'll be remembered as Spore's Bernard Madoff which is unfair because LKYs will be responsible for many, many,... times the losses of Madoff. It will make the losses by Madoff look like peanuts :eek:

SamuelStalin

You might as well ask why the international bankers and the Zionist New World Order people are so money-faced and such fiscal extremists too.

should be how many bowls of mee siam mai hum!!...loose so much money, that 'HUM kar chan', 'HUM kar ling' is still around, and can still talk cock; sing song!...UNIQUELY sinGAPORE!!!:eek:

Einfield

After the old man ups the lorry, he'll be remembered as Spore's Bernard Madoff which is unfair because LKYs will be responsible for many, many,... times the losses of Madoff. It will make the losses by Madoff look like peanuts :eek:

Madoff say he is sorry

Vampire Lee say he will jump out of his grave.

coolguy

1-3.jpg

Why your want me to be the star of "Return of the Living Dead"?
I rather be the count of dracula, can live forever and continue to suck the blood of a group of working zombies called the sinkies.:biggrin:

Einfield

1-3.jpg

Why your want me to be the star of "Return of the Living Dead"?
I rather be the count of dracula, can live forever and continue to suck the blood of a group of working zombies called the sinkies.:biggrin:

After I suck their blood, they will worship me and work to get more new victims, that is why I need more people to come to my paradise.

Madoff say he is sorry

Vampire Lee say he will jump out of his grave.

After all the years of enjoying the good life, i doubt Madoff's really sorry. He certainly wasn't sorry enough to help the investigators recover any of the loot.

As for that old vampire, he's is going to be too busy "down there" to jump out of anything :smile: