• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

'You name it, I’d have done it'

MarrickG

9341.jpg
(Above pic: Miss Ke-er - borrowed $14,000 to work in Singapore, unable to turn back)

Here on a long-term social visit pass, Miss Na-li has worked as a beer promoter and a prostitute in Geylang, and a masseuse at two massage parlours in Chinatown.

“You name it, I’d have done it. I’ve had customers who sneaked off without paying me after sex,” she said.

“Some turn nasty when pressed for payment and threaten to report me to the authorities.”

She added: “Who can I turn to for help? The common people scorn women like me and I can’t possibly go to the police, right?”

But life for Miss Na-li has turned better since January. She is now one of the more sought-after hostesses at two KTV lounges on Havelock Road.

She said: “Just when I thought of giving up, I met a fellow villager who works at one of the KTV spots.

“She recommended me to her mamasan, who liked me at once. I can earn about $3,000 a month but it comes with a sacrifice.”

Miss Na-li added: “I’d hoped to marry a Singapore man and hopefully arrange for my mother to live with me here.

“But which man can accept a woman like me?”

Unlike Miss Ke-er and Miss Na-li, who seemed to have accepted their fate, Miss Qiao-jing, a 22-year-old from Guangzhou, wants out.

In a 45-minute interview, she repeated “I hate it here” more than 20 times, but claimed she is unable to return home because “my father will kill me”.

Miss Qiao-jing, who is also here on a long-term social visit pass, said: “He borrowed so much money to arrange for me to come here.

“He wanted to send my younger sister here along with me, but I dissuaded him because I didn’t want her to be ‘zhao ta’ (ruined in Mandarin).”

It was only when she promised to remit at least $2,500 a month that her father relented.

She did not want to give more details about her family, except that she also has two younger brothers. Her mother walked out on the family 10 years ago.

Miss Qiao-jing works as a food stall helper from noon to 7pm but transforms into a street prostitute in Geylang from 9pm to 3am.

She said: “I’ve no other choice. Tell me how else I can earn enough money.”

When she gets beaten up by sadistic customers or when they refuse to pay, she puts it down to pure bad luck.

Said Miss Qiao-jing with a derisive laugh: “Then what do you expect? Do you think anyone will be willing to help someone – no matter how pitiful – like me?

“Please, we just live and let live. And if we can’t take the hardship and have nowhere to go, then maybe, that’s when our lives must end.”

This article was first published in The New Paper.

>>“She recommended me to her mamasan, who liked me at once. I can earn about $3,000 a month but it comes with a sacrifice.”<<

More than fresh grad. Uniquely Sinkapore?

interesting question is:

Any man interested to marry her?

Hands up anyone here....

Marry a PRC and you will have to provide for her family for the rest of your life. Money is the only language they speak.

In a 45-minute interview, she repeated “I hate it here” more than 20 times, but claimed she is unable to return home because “my father will kill me”.

Miss Qiao-jing, who is also here on a long-term social visit pass, said: “He borrowed so much money to arrange for me to come here.

“He wanted to send my younger sister here along with me, but I dissuaded him because I didn’t want her to be ‘zhao ta’ (ruined in Mandarin).”

It was only when she promised to remit at least $2,500 a month that her father relented.

>>It was only when she promised to remit at least $2,500 a month that her father relented.<<

Can u believe these China buggers? $2,500 in China is alot! Maybe can last them for 1 fucking year.

>>It was only when she promised to remit at least $2,500 a month that her father relented.<<

Can u believe these China buggers? $2,500 in China is alot! Maybe can last them for 1 fucking year.

You forgot the father borrowed money to send her (and her sister) to S'pore so he needs money to repay his debts.

True FTs do not have to borrow money to come come here. They already have cushy jobs in China so companies here have to pay them a lot more to lure them over. Unfortunately, I can safely say that they account for less than 1% of the FTs in Singapore.

Marry a PRC and you will have to provide for her family for the rest of your life. Money is the only language they speak.

Only if you marry a PRC in S'pore.

There are more rich PRCs here than the whole S'pore population. If you want to hit jackpot, you need to come personally to China to fish.

Btw, why do reporters keep interviewing and newspaper keep printing the same old cock and bull stories that everyone already know for donkey years?

IT'S A FUCKING ONE-SIDED STORY.

PITY HER? YES, IF HER ACCOUNTS ARE REAL; AND YES THERE ARE MANY LIKE HER BEING TAKEN ADVANTAGE OFF BY THE GRASSLOOTERS PORLUMPARS' COMPANIES THAT OFFER 'JOBS' AND WHITE CARD FOR A FEE.

BUT WAIT! HOW ABOUT THE NUMEROUS OTHER STORIES OF SINGAPORE OLD MEN BEING TAKEN FOR RIDES AND LOST ALL THEIR MONIES BY THE PRCs MEI MEIs?

I SAY FUCK THEM. FOR EVERY 1 TRUE HARDLUCK STORY, THERE ARE HUNDREDS OR THOUSANDS OF RIP OFF BY THESE BITCHES.

PITY THEM? JSUT GO TO A KTV OR MASSAGE PARLOUR TO SEE THEIR ATTITUTE; AND SEE IF YOU GET RIPPED OFF.

AS FOR THEIR NUMEROUS SOB STORIES, TAKE THEM WITH A HUGE GRAIN OF SALT. MOST ARE FALSE STORIES, ALTHOUGH A VERY SMALL PORTION COULD BE TRUE.
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

She on long-term social visit pass so not an FT. I think at the most 6 months in Singapore.

Anyway, which women that you interview will ever tell you that she enjoy being fucked for money even if it is true? I ever queue behind a chio PRC lady at the ATM machine. She left without taking her reciept and I saw more than S$100,000 in her account!

If you visit the brother site, you'll find that many of the FLs are repeat visitors to Sinkapore.

You forgot the father borrowed money to send her (and her sister) to S'pore so he needs money to repay his debts.

True FTs do not have to borrow money to come come here. They already have cushy jobs in China so companies here have to pay them a lot more to lure them over. Unfortunately, I can safely say that they account for less than 1% of the FTs in Singapore.

Pity her ? It must be a fucking joke !!

The is born with healthy, with 2 arms and legs... and on top on that, with a pretty face !! She is alot more fortunate than most gals, who are borned fat and ugly !!

She chose to earn fast and easy money... she should be THANKFUL that god gave her a sexy figure and pretty face... otherwise, how can she be a chicken ? right ?

How many married man has she slept with ?
How many married ladies are waiting for their husband at night, but the husband is busy fucking the chicken or the chicken is busy blowing him ?

How many family has she broken up ?

hehehe... anyway.. what ever she want to blame. she should blame her useless GOVT. If she need helps, she should go to the China Embassy, tell them she is a chicken, and need help :D

how come a majority of these china gals have nice boobs whilst majority of sinkie gals are flat chested?

dun mean to sound like that sourgrape loser tonychat. juz my own observation.

isit something they are drinking or what?

She on long-term social visit pass so not an FT. I think at the most 6 months in Singapore.

Anyway, which women that you interview will ever tell you that she enjoy being fucked for money even if it is true? I ever queue behind a chio PRC lady at the ATM machine. She left without taking her reciept and I saw more than S$100,000 in her account!

If you visit the brother site, you'll find that many of the FLs are repeat visitors to Sinkapore.

Her aim is to get married here and be a PR/New Citizens = FT

Her S$100,000 could be some uncle's CPF........hehehe

wahlaneh...
women in prc china have no social value.
they must work to feed their men who are supposed to be like kings/emperors at home.
thats why they must come out of china and bring home money or risk being disowned not only by family but also by their society.
one of my friends is a restaurant chef n he told me he got 2 mistresses 二奶 in china, 1 in hunan 1 in an'kui.
he opens restaurants there n only goes back to them during chinese new year.
they got to slog like hell while he's relaxing at home.

that is if you married a 4th grade and downwards quality of country bums ones

big cities ones are damn rich and only child they prob can take care of you and your family.....