• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Yong Ying-I (Yong Pung Sai's daughter) appointed as CPF Board's Chairman

Loong getting close to full dictatorship hiring cunt skins in his gahmen, he is dangerous and like Jesus must die...

She's still single and available. Any takers? She's super loaded. She is Pung Sai's only child, and will inherit his entire fortune after her mom is gone.

As usual in a communists system, the proletariat will assign their spawns comfy positions while serfs squeeze water from a rock.

As long as you believe in the Lee family....you are promised an iron rice bowl for you and your family. Huat ahhhh.......

thanks goodness all these fucking cronies are butt ugly, in a way God is fair
cronyism in spore is getting too obvious, pray cheebye loong to get a stroke this year

ak_yyi_010621.jpg

She looks like a virgin.

I have a hard time deciding who is more alluring her or LWL.

More like return the dead old man a big favour. What did the old man do saved PAP.... ummmhhh likely the Hillview Estate drama ...

Grooming for PAP candidate for next GE...

Yong Ying-I to become CPF chairman on July 1​

Ms Yong Ying I has held several leadership positions within the civil service.

JUN 1, 2021, 1:47 PM SGT

SINGAPORE - The Central Provident Fund (CPF) Board will have a new chairman from next month.
Ms Yong Ying-I, Permanent Secretary at the Ministry of Communications and Information, will replace Mr Chiang Chie Foo, who has been the board's chairman since July 2013, the Ministry of Manpower (MOM) announced on Tuesday (June 1).
Ms Yong, 57, has held several leadership positions within the civil service, including permanent secretary appointments at the Public Service Division, the Ministry of Health and MOM.

As long as you believe in the Lee family....you are promised an iron rice bowl for you and your family. Huat ahhhh.......

heard the Board Chairman post , in this case Chairwoman post , is basically a part time appointment.

not sure about its annual compensation though...