• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

YOG , NDP, F1, Chingay and love story more important! MRT nothin what! 100% Mustread!

Tiu Kwang Yew

If you read “ Taxpayers should not pay for SMRT security “, and your ownself donch understand, it is your porblem!

You donch read and think straight becos the message is not very straight ! Now you can think oredi !

Please ! Don’t everything want to link to PAP hor !

MRT got people went in and draw not PAP problem !

Security for MRT is by SMRT not PAP you know !

If you link MRT security to PAP, if one day MRT kena terrorist attacks, then PAP have to resign oredi, you think so easy to beat PAP meh !

Taxpayers money is good to pay YOG, NDP, F1 and chingay…and love story on press.......you now understand, when things are gay and plenty of cuckoo crowd cheering at fireworks , it is worth paying right!

Like the SAF campaign for nothing----11.5 billion right!

Taxpayers money also for Bukit timah hill gurkas to enjoy the scenery , for the gurkas to guard the Istana,…..

Please donch think straight when read Straight times ok next time ?

PAP oredi give the GST rebates….so what to contradict huh?

$200 no enough is it ? You want coffeehouse or hawker cte ?
Holy shit ! You want more ? Then you become spouse of some rich church people and live an external life in Hollywood and create your world !

Meanwhile, please look forward to NDP and YOG , and merry with Ah Loong ! Got fireworks !
Nevermind they say massive stupidity, not so-clever got money enough oredi !

Like HDB, high COV not PAP poblem what ! It is willing -buyer and willing -seller !
Like ozard Rd flood---PUB poblem not PAP right !

Bad things no PAP porblem....but fireworks and cheers and ping pong gold are PAP, OK , you understand oredi? !!!

…….dont forget to read love story once a while by the some suddenly popular tomboys……..

Lets sing before hand---we are sinkapore, we are sinkapore….remember….MRT not PAP problem, please don’t link to PAP or PAP will lose votes !

Re: YOG , NDP, F1, Chingay and love story more important! MRT nothin what! 100% Mustr

That's funny !

Who is the Chairing the SMRT?
Who copy-cat the SMRT of MTR first ?

Who is CEO of SMRT?

How Come Civil defence can suka -suka held terrorist- attack exercises in MRT trains ?

Now tell people SMRT security is not PAP concern ?

What is between SMRT and PAP ? A great wall ?

These baboons are going nuts !

Re: YOG , NDP, F1, Chingay and love story more important! MRT nothin what! 100% Mustr

66.66% approved this....and there are still heaps that dont care