• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Yet another KumLan PMA rider accident on the road

cockie

Why the fark is Chee Hong Tat not doing anything? He wants to wait til Xmas with more deaths and serious injuries then take action?

Chao Chee Bye.. Low SES PMA rider.
Is illegal to ride his Chee bye PMA on the road and yet is a stupid fuck to bang into the back of the car.
If I am the car owner, straight away called police and report and put this accident on the case. Than claim the repair cost “GAO GAO” on this Chee Bye Kia.

bobby

In any traffic accident if you lang gah the back of a car you jialat liao.

The car tio lang gah very sway….can only claim ownself insurance

Why the fark is Chee Hong Tat not doing anything? He wants to wait til Xmas with more deaths and serious injuries then take action?

Surely it is cars and other heavy vehicles that cause the vast majority of deaths and serious injuries. If we are to solve the problem of road deaths surely it is car drivers that should be targeted first.

Improving the driving skills of sinkie drivers will make the biggest impact on road toll. Once this issue is dealt with we can then move on to the minor issues caused by cyclists and other personal mobility devices.

ODACHEK

giphy.gif

cockie

East Coast Katong area. He was merely trying to deliver good food to his customer.

Nothing wrong for him to earn a living delivering foods… I respect that, but freaking using a PMA on the road… and that is dumb fuck.