• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Yet another E-scooter knocked down at Ayer Rajah food centre......JIN SONG!!!!

TerrexLee

Hope more and more of these inconsiderate bastards who ride at high speeds without a fucking care in the world get dispatched to hell. I feel damn happy learning of their deaths!!!!!

Yojkiyu.png

yhKD4oR.png

Fucking LTA just want to act blur, hope they get knock down by escooter and run over their cb.

LTA=lousy transport authority, what can you expect from them?

Many of these e whatever riders are FT's so you can expect a soft approach-as they are the darlings of the PAP who reserve many goodies for them and exempt 1st gen PR's and many new citizens from NS.

Yes! Everyday must have a few zipped up inside body bags. Rid Pest!

I think many do not know traffic rules, ride with no awareness of surrounding and basically inconsiderate.

my uncle say this is the result of pap bringing in fts. He say pap find that gdp is more important than human life other than theirs.

Well they aren’t kids. They want to risk their lives so be it.
Sinkies are lousy drivers whoever wants to risk life and limbs got no sympathy from me.

doesn't matter lah... pap will import replacement numbers in a jiffy.

my uncle say this is the result of pap bringing in fts. He say pap find that gdp is more important than human life other than theirs.

my uncle ask how old are you.alway my uncle say my uncle this my uncle that

All these battery powered mobility devices should only be used by senior citizens or those with a handicap. And these devices should be slow and manageable. The able bodied and fit has no business using them when they can ride a bicycle, walk or take the fucking bus. The way the youngsters speed around, on pathways and roads, I hope more of them will perish under the wheels of buses and lorries.