it was after a client business mtg and she was from our company's client side...then after mtg in their office, i was chilling out at their pantry area gianpnging their office high class kopi machine and making a nice latte for myself then suddenly she appeared from behind and said hi and taught me how to use their office high ses kopi machine...
then after making the kopilatte for me, she proceeded to hand over to me and as i was about to grab the cup of latte from her hands via my left hand, she suddenly put away the kopilatte on the pantry top and held on to my left hand.
me like tio gongtao blur suddenly then she looked at me in the eyes and asked do i mind if i let her see my palm. i jitao replied i don't believe in fortune telling but because she never let go of my left hand yet, i then reluctantly said ok...
then she started like machiam pro like that, looking and fiddling with my left hand and then asked for my hand hand to be read as well.
i mean though i no believe in such palm reading shit, but her soft smooth hands fiddling with my hands feel actually quite shiok and got feel lah...
then when she finished, she asked me do i believe in previous life and i asked her why she asked the question. she said if I believe, then she will tell me what she had examined...if not then nevermind and she won't tell me.
but because she actually chio girl got girl next door type face (like IU type), i said (lied) to her i believe...
then she started telling me about my previous life....blah blah blah ... like it went on for 10 mins while i was sipping my kopilatte.
cur long story short, she said we knew each other in our previous life and were in a relationship then. that is why she found me familiar though we haven't met before and that was why she came looking for me after the mtg in the pantry.
i actually tiostunned by her words...but before i left, i asked if i can have her mobile number...then she asked for my mobile number and i told her and she keyed in her phone and called me, then said my caller Id will show her mobile number and she said just add her to my WhatsApp....
just now i just added her to WhatsApp and think back what happened yesterday...
now trying to figure out what are her motives but still cannot conclude whether this girl is siaolang who does this palm reading stunt to stranger or maybe she is really interested in me and wanting to further this chance meeting to another level...
any opinion on this anyone?
then after making the kopilatte for me, she proceeded to hand over to me and as i was about to grab the cup of latte from her hands via my left hand, she suddenly put away the kopilatte on the pantry top and held on to my left hand.
me like tio gongtao blur suddenly then she looked at me in the eyes and asked do i mind if i let her see my palm. i jitao replied i don't believe in fortune telling but because she never let go of my left hand yet, i then reluctantly said ok...
then she started like machiam pro like that, looking and fiddling with my left hand and then asked for my hand hand to be read as well.
i mean though i no believe in such palm reading shit, but her soft smooth hands fiddling with my hands feel actually quite shiok and got feel lah...
then when she finished, she asked me do i believe in previous life and i asked her why she asked the question. she said if I believe, then she will tell me what she had examined...if not then nevermind and she won't tell me.
but because she actually chio girl got girl next door type face (like IU type), i said (lied) to her i believe...
then she started telling me about my previous life....blah blah blah ... like it went on for 10 mins while i was sipping my kopilatte.
cur long story short, she said we knew each other in our previous life and were in a relationship then. that is why she found me familiar though we haven't met before and that was why she came looking for me after the mtg in the pantry.
i actually tiostunned by her words...but before i left, i asked if i can have her mobile number...then she asked for my mobile number and i told her and she keyed in her phone and called me, then said my caller Id will show her mobile number and she said just add her to my WhatsApp....
just now i just added her to WhatsApp and think back what happened yesterday...
now trying to figure out what are her motives but still cannot conclude whether this girl is siaolang who does this palm reading stunt to stranger or maybe she is really interested in me and wanting to further this chance meeting to another level...
any opinion on this anyone?