Veri funny you know, everywhere you go, like coffeeshops, Geylang, people are saying PAP hang goat head but sell dog meat.
You know what they mean ?
But how come every GE is mountain-slide win for PAP?
Casinos supposed to be a happy thing and a victory to all PAP voters, most people in the streets are PAP voters ! They should be happy and feel proud of the big time gambling.
If everyday you can win 1 to 2 K , you earn more than PAP MP, where is the problem?
Graduates also cannot earn so much man.
Sinkapore should have at least 10 casinos under the name of IRs to cope with the happy crowd.
And then people complain sentosa gambling den employs many FTs, of course lah, all locals are gainfully employed and got HDB palaces, where they want to work in casinos, they just vote for fun only.
So if all locals are employed, many empty land cannot get money, so PAP sell land and can create extra jobs for foreigners so the revenue can increase so every GE got money to give people what, you still complain?
And then, sinkapore money very strong, local sinkaporeans also very rich, so PAP can make Fts rich becos sinkapore money can change to very big for these poor foreigners.
People from mudland , third -world countries are very worth to come here, work for 20 years, go back with big CPF and retire at home.
Many FTs are also very poor, helping the poor can get good karma. Give them food can go heaven. What for you help locals, they got PAP angels oredi, wont die one !
Poor locals got PAP Mps to help , no problem ! Also locals got big money in CPF, no problem, everything good when you read newspapers, and watch TV---all about good food, wow all very rich !
And then many locals are happily lazy becos they got HDB palaces to rent to FTs, no FTs they kaput, many FTs come they are happy and can go geylang everyday.
Living a life to them is all about Rental money to live off.
These happy lazy people are dancing with PAP wolves. FT policy makes them happily lazy and semi retired-----still complain?
So no FTs, then how ???
You see the eat-soft-rice link ?
So afterall, hang goat head sell dog meat is not so bad, everything bad should roti with some good flavor right ?
No money how to feed the PAP expensive machinery? We must think for them. PAP ministers sacrifice for sinkapore you know, they deserve what they ask for , so what is the problem ? let them take !
Yes, casinos are no good, bad gamblers cannot talk about honesty and integrity, and those who approve and support casinos are also cannot be trusted anymore , but life like that, in the end when gambler wins, got meat on the table, when lose, just tax lor !
Yes ,casinos are dirty places no matter how you try to put it pretty , it is about money but how to get quick money in this world, gambling is a legal way to rob !
The casinos will also become the favorite haunt for FT workers for drinks and food free, PAP should not stop this becos where they go if everywhere they cannot go, sinkapore so small. PAP has to accept and PAP voters have to accept also.
Sinkapore is known for best education, we all know, but it is just show show only, you need to show show to win votes right? You need rice on the tables right ? Don’t forget that we have thousands of thousands of tigers to feed, no meat, everything is wrong.
Casinos can last forever, but a same govt cannot last forever, people have to face the truth in the end,. When you vote for PAP, you also have responsibilities to accept what is ahead of you. You can run when things go wrong, but you can never be a happy person for the rest of your life.
Yes, casinos are wrong things that happen in sinkapore but people want this destiny, so let it be !
Some people say if LKY kaput, the wayang stops………nobody is left to be impressed……ministers will get lost ……well, look interesting…...we shall see then ………….
In ancient china, harlems and eunuchs are created to serve emperor , as we gaze back the ancient past, we think everything was funny.
Next time, our great grandchildren will think the same…….there is a price for every silly thing.
Two path sinkapore will move, either to anarchy or a place call chap-cheng sinkapore with only por-lumbar locals around---rich but dangerous place to live in….
I tell something, I guess all the PAP rich people must have a back door to skip sinkapore, you agree with my wild thoughts ???? Becos, I am very very sure sinkapore will go bad after 20 years.
Sinkapore could have been a better and spacious place for the locals, but tragically the locals destroy their own land…….tragic, tragic . tragic ……and they are still killing each other while the FTs smile and wait ……
Artificial Population is exploding, no more land, and the loony ones say more babies, so underground serves the purpose lor.
Jialat, must come until like that.
Well, it is too late to save the island but try to live a happy life while you can.
You cannot do anything, cannot protest, cannot change a thing, might as well treat sinkapore like no more your country and try leverage the FT energy to earn more money so you can immigrate when the time is ripe.
PAP as long as they in power by the slothful voters, FT policy will never go away until locals become fully tamed.
FTs or new citizens will rule sinkapore whether you like it or not.
Please don’t be sad, this is the destiny. Find something to leverage earning power on these FTs becos no amount of hate at PAP will change anything for the better.
And Remember , never trust a gambler , never trust those who approve gambling, and if you want to live in sinkapore, forget about the word “ Honesty and integrity” in your vocab.
Good luck, win big at the casinos, and retire rich and young.
Or else , find something to get fairly rich……we have to try to free ourselves, only financial freedom can get us there…….many informed know PAP is not for the country anymore, and many still think PAP is God……….only time will tell. The answer is not far, he is oredi octogenarian. They are veri excited about next GE , check names two times to threaten right?..... you know i know.....suay suay....no strength to walk to stage....
You know what they mean ?
But how come every GE is mountain-slide win for PAP?
Casinos supposed to be a happy thing and a victory to all PAP voters, most people in the streets are PAP voters ! They should be happy and feel proud of the big time gambling.
If everyday you can win 1 to 2 K , you earn more than PAP MP, where is the problem?
Graduates also cannot earn so much man.
Sinkapore should have at least 10 casinos under the name of IRs to cope with the happy crowd.
And then people complain sentosa gambling den employs many FTs, of course lah, all locals are gainfully employed and got HDB palaces, where they want to work in casinos, they just vote for fun only.
So if all locals are employed, many empty land cannot get money, so PAP sell land and can create extra jobs for foreigners so the revenue can increase so every GE got money to give people what, you still complain?
And then, sinkapore money very strong, local sinkaporeans also very rich, so PAP can make Fts rich becos sinkapore money can change to very big for these poor foreigners.
People from mudland , third -world countries are very worth to come here, work for 20 years, go back with big CPF and retire at home.
Many FTs are also very poor, helping the poor can get good karma. Give them food can go heaven. What for you help locals, they got PAP angels oredi, wont die one !
Poor locals got PAP Mps to help , no problem ! Also locals got big money in CPF, no problem, everything good when you read newspapers, and watch TV---all about good food, wow all very rich !
And then many locals are happily lazy becos they got HDB palaces to rent to FTs, no FTs they kaput, many FTs come they are happy and can go geylang everyday.
Living a life to them is all about Rental money to live off.
These happy lazy people are dancing with PAP wolves. FT policy makes them happily lazy and semi retired-----still complain?
So no FTs, then how ???
You see the eat-soft-rice link ?
So afterall, hang goat head sell dog meat is not so bad, everything bad should roti with some good flavor right ?
No money how to feed the PAP expensive machinery? We must think for them. PAP ministers sacrifice for sinkapore you know, they deserve what they ask for , so what is the problem ? let them take !
Yes, casinos are no good, bad gamblers cannot talk about honesty and integrity, and those who approve and support casinos are also cannot be trusted anymore , but life like that, in the end when gambler wins, got meat on the table, when lose, just tax lor !
Yes ,casinos are dirty places no matter how you try to put it pretty , it is about money but how to get quick money in this world, gambling is a legal way to rob !
The casinos will also become the favorite haunt for FT workers for drinks and food free, PAP should not stop this becos where they go if everywhere they cannot go, sinkapore so small. PAP has to accept and PAP voters have to accept also.
Sinkapore is known for best education, we all know, but it is just show show only, you need to show show to win votes right? You need rice on the tables right ? Don’t forget that we have thousands of thousands of tigers to feed, no meat, everything is wrong.
Casinos can last forever, but a same govt cannot last forever, people have to face the truth in the end,. When you vote for PAP, you also have responsibilities to accept what is ahead of you. You can run when things go wrong, but you can never be a happy person for the rest of your life.
Yes, casinos are wrong things that happen in sinkapore but people want this destiny, so let it be !
Some people say if LKY kaput, the wayang stops………nobody is left to be impressed……ministers will get lost ……well, look interesting…...we shall see then ………….
In ancient china, harlems and eunuchs are created to serve emperor , as we gaze back the ancient past, we think everything was funny.
Next time, our great grandchildren will think the same…….there is a price for every silly thing.
Two path sinkapore will move, either to anarchy or a place call chap-cheng sinkapore with only por-lumbar locals around---rich but dangerous place to live in….
I tell something, I guess all the PAP rich people must have a back door to skip sinkapore, you agree with my wild thoughts ???? Becos, I am very very sure sinkapore will go bad after 20 years.
Sinkapore could have been a better and spacious place for the locals, but tragically the locals destroy their own land…….tragic, tragic . tragic ……and they are still killing each other while the FTs smile and wait ……
Artificial Population is exploding, no more land, and the loony ones say more babies, so underground serves the purpose lor.
Jialat, must come until like that.
Well, it is too late to save the island but try to live a happy life while you can.
You cannot do anything, cannot protest, cannot change a thing, might as well treat sinkapore like no more your country and try leverage the FT energy to earn more money so you can immigrate when the time is ripe.
PAP as long as they in power by the slothful voters, FT policy will never go away until locals become fully tamed.
FTs or new citizens will rule sinkapore whether you like it or not.
Please don’t be sad, this is the destiny. Find something to leverage earning power on these FTs becos no amount of hate at PAP will change anything for the better.
And Remember , never trust a gambler , never trust those who approve gambling, and if you want to live in sinkapore, forget about the word “ Honesty and integrity” in your vocab.
Good luck, win big at the casinos, and retire rich and young.
Or else , find something to get fairly rich……we have to try to free ourselves, only financial freedom can get us there…….many informed know PAP is not for the country anymore, and many still think PAP is God……….only time will tell. The answer is not far, he is oredi octogenarian. They are veri excited about next GE , check names two times to threaten right?..... you know i know.....suay suay....no strength to walk to stage....