• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Year 2020, then got higher income better city woh ! Straight times can read meh?

Tiu Kwang Yew

Swiss standard for local sporns failed so badly and then you know , people get angry but the PAP humans not scared of you……FT policy can tame you, come lah ! Nebermind you shame me at AMK GRC last GE, i torture you like hell right !

Year 2010, PAP know they have been torturing local sporns for so long and come next GE, new citizens may or may not help them to stay in power. They are taking calculated risk now you know!

So PAP say---come 2020, got 3 k at least for normal local workers per month . This is elections husting oredi---so fast, so unfair to oppo parties right !

The present ordinary pay oredi veri jialat living in the first world environs , 3 room flat at 300k---how to pay?

So you tok cock 3k in 2020----tell you ah neh, in 2020, if PAP still in power----3 room flat at 500k at least….your 3k per month oredi fourth -world pay !

So now you know sinkapore not a city right…a place where people fuck and go right, leaving behind for the locals to suck right !

2020 then we are city better right ! You are so childish….today HDB 3 room at 300k you know , not a better city yet ? ….you donch know figures ?

Nathan at Istana take home pay $400k plus pension, you know how to count ?

So PAP baboons living in first world for so long, now you realise you want people to live in first- world border to test water .

Higher income 3 k in 2020, better city ? hahahahaha….the cuckoos will follow you to the nest get screwed again next GE !

So you know now the ordinary salaries are shit right!

Then you say once more ----say in 2040 , you can have 5000k per month…..HDB flat 3 room will be at 1000000 dollars if suppose the cuckoos still voted PAP .

Tragic, and to just peek at straight times ‘ headlines is so unnerving …….when will this madness go away…..veri tragic ! read oredi, leg and arm also weak man ! Better not read Straight times from now on !

An army of refugee new citizens oredi on your side , why are you begging for more local ugly votes???

Hitler lost to PAP....hitler failed to build his city and farmed his own people he wanted, he died before the plan was carried out ....but PAP build its city and buy the citizens it wanted..........utmost tragic....local sporns who voted for this to happen are cursed for 3 generations...

Many people say Weekend newspapers are for PAP to do propaganda ! Will te newspeople find te conscience to save sinkapore ? if you are many new citizens, then we have no say...tragic !

....mean while merrying YOG and NDP are cumming ..

Watchman

Swiss standard for local sporns failed so badly and then you know , people get angry but the PAP humans not scared of you……FT policy can tame you, come lah ! Nebermind you shame me at AMK GRC last GE, i torture you like hell right !

Year 2010, PAP know they have been torturing local sporns for so long and come next GE, new citizens may or may not help them to stay in power. They are taking calculated risk now you know!

So you know now the ordinary salaries are shit right!

An army of refugee new citizens oredi on your side , why are you begging for more local ugly votes???

Hitler lost to PAP....hitler failed to build his city and farmed his own people he wanted, he died before the plan was carried out ....but PAP build its city and buy the citizens it wanted..........utmost tragic....local sporns who voted for this to happen are cursed for 3 generations...

They make Singaporeans spend first after promising HUGE PAY increase with lip service . But do you feel any increase ? Where ? I don't see it ?

Continue to boycott when there is no 40% pay up while the Singapore Straits Times spin. Singaporeans see no up in salary .

kingrant

We shld have arrived at the Swiss std of living in 2000. Give them some error and 2002 was still saving grace.

Only in Singapore can a govt break its promises and still win the elections.

We shld have arrived at the Swiss std of living in 2000. Give them some error and 2002 was still saving grace.

Only in Singapore can a govt break its promises and still win the elections.

Swiss Standard 'bearer' had arrived in 2010...he sprayed painted the SMRT train carriages, embarassed the "saw" woman & humilated the shortie WKS.:biggrin: