• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Yandao & Chiobu

SBFNews

hyun-bin-son-ye-jin.jpeg

Hyun Bin And Son Ye Jin Reveal Official Wedding Photos On Day Of Ceremony
www.soompi.com
Hyun Bin And Son Ye Jin Reveal Official Wedding Photos On Day Of Ceremony
Hyun Bin and Son Ye Jin’s official wedding photos have been unveiled!
On March 31, the actors’ agencies VAST Entertainment and MSTeam stated through a statement, “Actors Son Ye Jin and Hyun Bin are holding their wedding ceremony today, taking their first step as a married couple. The ceremony will be private in consideration of the situation with COVID-19, so we ask for your generous understanding. We are sharing the news with their wedding photos instead.”
The agencies continued, “We express deep gratitude for the many blessings and warm support sent for their new beginning. Actors Hyun Bin and Son Ye Jin along with their agencies will continue to put in full effort to give back for the love received.”
Check out the stunning photos below!
hyun-bin-son-ye-jin-1.jpeg
hyun-bin-son-ye-jin.jpeg
Hyun Bin and Son Ye Jin co-starred in the 2018 film “The Negotiation” and the 2019 drama “Crash Landing on You.” They confirmed their relationship in January 2021 and announced their marriage in February of this year.
Congratulations to Hyun Bin and Son Ye Jin!

Let's see if the marriage would last. Potential third party problem.

actually, sonyejin is already laokwaybu. 40,yo liao, her eyes already got crow's feet if u examine her face carefully

MirrorMirror-Got-Crows-Feet-Heres-Why-And-How-to-Fix-Them.jpg

I looked like him about 50 yrs ago. And until today, I am looking for a girl who looks like her. Because I am a lao teeko,:biggrin:
u found oredi wat! ...

but 2 bad, oredi taken ...