• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ya Spore is just like China indeed buy bto huat big big $760k in 5 years is called 体制内的好处

Another 体制内的好处is you Cantonese sinkie bitch accountant steal time play Facebook push your benefactor also won’t get sack if not you are SFC great benefactor do all the thousand hours free overtime also get sacked for stepping on 小人slut bed calling others slut kt latha toes.

体制内的好处can create shit also won’t get sack besides getting all the benefits indeed from 760k to million dollars salaries.

Another 体制内的好处is you Cantonese sinkie bitch accountant steal time play Facebook push your benefactor also won’t get sack if not you are SFC great benefactor do all the thousand hours free overtime also get sacked for stepping on 小人slut bed calling others slut kt latha toes.
And in a clear shit job stepping on 小人toes is unavoidable because who created the shit in a clear shit job? Of course is 小人lah