• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

XMM super buay song LTA, trying to instigate riots? SPF please investigate her ASAP!

Johnrambo

Axr8sSy.png

nsalJay.png

More at https://tinyurI.com/y4j8wrl6

If she has voted for the oppositions, she will still get the PAP.

Plenty of government u turn policies. Stop at two, split sbs and tibs, split media cock n u channel.

PMDs should never be allowed on footpaths in the first place. The PAP's dilly-dallying banning it on footpaths led these Ah Bengs and Ah Lians to believe that it will never be banned. It has also led to deaths and serious injuries to pedestrians.

Just allow them on the roads like bicycles. Plus licensing, insurance and enforcement and speed limits. Problem solved.

Pedestrians on footpaths heypi, PMS riders heypi.

PMD riders should have a parang on standby. LTA enforcers try to stop you, you teach them an unforgettable lesson. :cool:

PMDs should never be allowed on footpaths in the first place. The PAP's dilly-dallying banning it on footpaths led these Ah Bengs and Ah Lians to believe that it will never be banned. It has also led to deaths and serious injuries to pedestrians.

Just allow them on the roads like bicycles. Plus licensing, insurance and enforcement and speed limits. Problem solved.

Pedestrians on footpaths heypi, PMS riders heypi.
Please. Stay off my roads. Go jam up the park connectors instead. :mad:

PMD riders should have a parang on standby. LTA enforcers try to stop you, you teach them an unforgettable lesson. :cool:
Why so violent? Broomstick will do. Kiap under armpit. Master the ancient art of pmd jousting. :laugh:

All they need to do is to get pedestrians to walk on the grass.
Actually why the FARK does there need to be grass patches beside the pathways? Just make all pathways.

Roads for cars. Roads for motorcycles.

Pathways for PMD. Pathways for people to walk.

Pathways for parents pushing strollers.

Pathways for bicycles.

Pathways for online skaters

Pathways for remote control car drivers.

Get rid of the grass and trees and there will be enough land to build all those pathways roe everybody.

Actually why the FARK does there need to be grass patches beside the pathways? Just make all pathways.

Roads for cars. Roads for motorcycles.

Pathways for PMD. Pathways for people to walk.

Pathways for parents pushing strollers.

Pathways for bicycles.

Pathways for online skaters

Pathways for remote control car drivers.

Get rid of the grass and trees and there will be enough land to build all those pathways roe everybody.
I support. Less grass patch and trees means less Bangla and Indians in Singapore too. End of the day, labour is needed to maintain these greens.

Haha... It's time for motorists to kpkb :biggrin:
But u r rite. Never outright ban is a mistake. Now it is a blight. Govt want ban ought to give alternative. One viable option left for them. Business owners, riders to form association. Press release. Cow father for not being consulted. That is how educated citizens can take control of situation.

It'll be fabulous to watch the videos of confrontations between drivers and PMD riders, recorded on the dashcam. :roflmao:
Footpath was perfect lor, how many elderly wear gopro for their morning walks? :laugh: